Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, December 03, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Sometimes, anything goes.... All wack nah wack!

I feel this urge to eat this Agoyin beans right now.... Who is Near where this is cooked? Lucky you!

Who else craves something right now but cant get to it?

27 comments:

1. I don't even know what to eat this morning,no appetite.

1. It is well dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Who knows the recipe and how to prepare ewa agoyin sauce? Biko help a sister

2. Me i just see one ewa agoyin seller and agege bread seller now, I wish I can buy but na road I dey.

3. I'm not even hungry this morning

4. Craving fried rice and chicken but I've not been paid, hopeful for next week Sha,God Over all

1. Omg me tooπŸ˜„

Good morning

2. Ewa Agoyin too don dey get Asst. Class captain and labour prefect o! You wee see Ejakika, Ponmo, some even go intanashorna and add fries and plantain on the side. Even oyinbo too don know wipe, what agege bread couldn't do does not exist.

5. No breakfast zone 🀠

I will be having pizza πŸ• for lunch

6. Munching pancake πŸ₯ž and chilled Pepsi πŸ‘Œ

7. I want hot white rice with peppered snail. Emphasis on the peppered o!. Served in a white plate

1. Why on a white plate?🀣

2. Sis I really don't know o! Maybe the white plate will make me eat it. Pregnancy wahala

3. Lol @ white plate, pregnancy wahala sha.

8. Will be eating bread and tea this morning.

Me oh, I have cravings but...

9. Peppery indomie and nescafe 3 in 1. I can never get tired of eating beans,very delicious.

10. I just had semo and spicy okro soup

11. Semo, milk and groundnut

1. Really? People like take semo like drinking garri?

12. I am craving well garnished fried rice and chicken but I lack vitamin M, maybe some time next week I cook it.

I ate bread and butter with lipton tea

13. I am craving for peppered snail and white Rice but my account balance is saying No. Lol

14. Right now I am craving for turkey and catfish pepper soup and I must eat it I will go market in the evening and get it. I cannot suffer to see money and still suffer to spend it.

15. Akara and palmwine ! Sweet combo for a good sleep