Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, December 03, 2022

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#morning #weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #keephopealive #staypositivealways #saynotosuicide #goodhealthoverriceonchristmasday #haveaniceday

Good Morning.....
It is another lovely day!

May today be a beautiful day for everyone!

Germany is out of the World cup, they arrived home on Friday after they were kicked out on Thursday night.. LMAO!...I saw them being dragged on Twitter.....Oh well, Nigeria didnt attend hehehehehhehehehehe

Enjoy your Saturday and let me be thinking of topics for Saturday and Sunday in house gists ojare!
Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
☺️πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

113 comments:

1. Pray Always In The Spirit!!
    Ephesians 6:18.

Excerpts!!

"To pray always means to be in constant communication and fellowship with the Lord; it's always ongoing. That's what the Lord instructs us to do; He wants us in fellowship with Him all the time. It's a continual communication of spiritual intelligence, where information is constantly being given to us to put us at an advantage"

"As you go out to win souls, you may not know what you're going to say right away, but pray in the Spirit first, and He'll give you the right words"

"Make it a habit to always pray in the spirit, and with the Spirit"

Dear Father, I thank you for enlightening me to pray effectively in the Spirit. As I speak in tongues even now, my spirit is lifted to function from a vantage position of boldness, accuracy and victory, resulting in a life of dominion in Christ. I don't struggle but enjoy unstoppable growth and progress as I receive guidance from you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Luke 18:1; Jude 1:20; Philippians 4:6-7

2. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a massive fun watching the experience Lagos yesternight?
    I absolutely did.
    I settled down to watch it after eating my fish et al but couldn't to the end.

I sure will watch the rest on YouTube later.
    How was it for those of you in Lagos that attended?
    Meanwhile,Ghana and Uruguay are out of the world cup.
    Happy weekend to you too.

3. May the Lord heal us from the things only us know we are suffering

Good morning.

4. Good morning beautiful people. Weekend started yesterday and like always, PH city joints were filled with people having good times and enjoying the good life. Sometimes I wonder how people complain there's no money yet joints are always filled up. Money go just dey fly left right and centre with babes ordering and even taking away to their houses

So there's this big joint in my area, it's the best in the whole area, people one from far and near with live bands especially on weekends. People troop in, cars parked everywhere. Just be like when they newly opened Tuscany in PH.

The thing now is, someone went to open a joi6close to the happening one and it hasn't been well with the once best joint. The new joint just weleyed the glory of that joint. The new one has both bar, restaurant, lounge with sharwama and barbecue outside, cho. Like this new one has taken over the whole place. I feel for the owner of the other one, customers now prefer the new one. Bro told me when next we're hanging out, we'll go to the former one, said the owner of the new one is wicked, lol. All na business strategy

Special greetings XP momma. Good day ahead good people😍

1. Waylaid* past tense
      Waylay* present tense

That one you typed "weyleyed" looks like an Ikwerre word 😟

2. Thanks anon, correction taken

3. 8:14 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Na Ogoni word

4. The old joint should also add both sharwama and barbecue outside as thier competitor did. They should even add more and even repaint the whole place change their customer service pattern, make sure the taste of their food improves. You will see those customers that ran away will come back. Normally human beings like new things. They rushed to go and have a feel of the new joint but if thier services and tastes of food is not good enough they will surely come back

5. I love it when my last boy came to me and said"mum I need your blessings " 😊
    Every exam and midterm test, that's his routine. I will place my hands on his head and pray for him.

Each day he returns from school, he starts giving me gist of what happened. I use to inquire about his day, even now that I have stopped, He willing supply the information..

My first at Uni, shares his programs and fears with me.. He must drop "good morning ma" on whatsapp once he is up. I pray and encourage him.

With my children, No secrets. I'm here to teach them Faith and confidence in God.. I correct them in love.. I'm not perfect but with God, no mountain can come between us.

The person that rebuked me for saying that 10yrs shouldn't have secrets from his mother, sorry I can't relate with your experience. I pray you heal from your past and trauma. πŸ™πŸ’

SHALOM! πŸ™Œ

1. You're doing well Momma 😘❤️

2. Sit down there
      The one in the university will still tell you when he sleeps with a girl or when he tries weed or when he goes clubbing

3. I will love to have this kind of relationship with children, you're doing well !

4. Faith and confidence in God is very necessary. Keep it up

5. Anon 19:17 cry me a river. When he is of age, he will use his manhood very well.. I no born impotent 😝😝😝

Thank you my good people. We shall eat the fruits of our Labour. Amen

6. Awww 😍πŸ₯°
      May God continue to keep them πŸ™πŸ»

6. MC pinky happy awesome birthday to your beautiful wife. We love you guys.

7. Who gives this children right over me na. I said I want to barb my hair and tint it to gold ,they're angry . I don't get it,how is it their concern? Even their papa said I should go ahead,so why are these small ones angry??

1. Maybe they don't like you to tint it gold, you can go on low cut without tinting it to gold and see if they will like it.

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

When I went on low cut, my first will always ask me to wear wig before coming to his school.

8. I joined 'The Experience' on YouTube, it ended an hour again, may God keep us all till next year.
    Now it's time to sleep, I need it.
    I just read the BEP post from 2 days ago, my most used slang is 'abeg abeg', I say it so much that my daughter has started saying it too.
    Have a good weekend everyone, may the good Lord console all those who are recently bereaved, including the chronicle poster of yesterday or Thursday, can't remember which again.

9. Goodmorning, please who knows Γ nd can recommend good ENT/ ear hospital and doctor in Abuja. He only hears if you scream. Thanks

1. Go to either NISA hospital, Garki hospital or FMC Jabi.

10. *My grandma and my grandpa having pool party on January first,pls come with ur grandma or grandpa,la old people party,age,from 18 to 35.pls be soon by 11:Pm.πŸ§πŸŽ‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ€Έ

*Our moms used to tell us not to take food from strangersπŸ€” but we order food online without knowing who cooked itπŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„

*That moment you meet someone you know inside keke or bus, the tension of who will pay for who is always high…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Omoh most times I pretend I didn't see you ooo

*Some married men will be watching a football match in the bar with their side chicks & be screaming that the referee is cheating πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

*I Mentioned You Here To Tell You That My Christmas Is On YouπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Copied

Good morning and happy weekend blogfamsπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ˜❤

11. I wish myself more grace, prosperity, happiness and more years ahead. happy birthday to me.

12. Good morning lovely people ❤️

13. Good morning everyone 😊😊😊
    Today will be a good day 😊😊

14. This kind world cup🍡 sef, I never seeπŸ™ƒ, upset 'ear and dear' ..
    One team will be leading in a match and before u finished using d restroom, another one is topping d group 🀷

1. The tension in this group stage alone🀦
      I don't know what will happen today that knockouts is starting

2. Hmm knockout stage,🀦 keeping my fingers crossed πŸ”€

15. Arise..be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Wake and bake

16. A beautiful day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

17. Ghana and Cameroon are out
    It pained me but Ghana succeeded in dragging Uruguay along. Cameroon beating brazil is the highlight for me.

The EXPERIENCE was power packed
    Danced like David πŸ’ƒ

Good morning and happy weekend.

Senegal, wishing you the best tomorrow.

1. Cameroon have broken the jinx of no African country has ever beaten the Samba boys. .but they couldn't qualify 🀣🀣

2. Paris,they defended and played like that was their last time ever.Their keeper is good too.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    When Nollywood actors are caught in bed with another woman by their wives, here is what some of them will say..

Ramsey Noah :
    "I am sorry dear. I can assure you it is not what you think. I can explain"

John Okafor(Mr Ibu) :
    "Na my village people. You know me nah. You know say I no fit do that kind thing. Na my Nkanu masquerade dey pursue me"

Pete Edochie :
    "The bird that thinks it owns the sky has never been hit by the broom of a witch. Breathe a word of what happened here to another soul and I'll show you what fire does to the ears of a rat"

Chiwetalu Agu :
    "Ekwensu eromancia mammy water! You are an old school. You don't know how to do. She knows how to do. I did it with her. Why are you angry?"

Nkem Owoh(Osα»₯ọfia) :
    "I said it. This is a set up. So,you set me up with your best friend. If not,why was she seducing me? How did you manage to find us here? I said it that you are an evil woman. Don't worry, when we get to the α»₯mα»₯nna,you'll explain to them what your best friend that you introduced to me is doing on our matrimonial bed"

Olu Jacobs :
    "Now,I am sorry. I'll give you a cheque of #10 million. Take it and go shopping with it. I'll also buy you a new car. Make sure it helps you forget whatever it is you saw here"

Charles Awurum :
    "Na this witch oh. She talk say my wife no fit match her for bedroom activities. Talk say na she be the best. That my wife still be a learner. I don tell am say my wife dey do pass her,but she no gree. Na im I talk say make I do am with her to prove her wrong"

Francis Odega :
    "Honey,I fit swear with my life say I no know say this woman no be you. How come una two resemble so? Nawaoh! Na when I dey on top the thing I come begin wonder say my wife thing no dey ever sound so. My wife own na kpaa kpaa kpaa. But this one dey sound fukum fukum fukum. Na the thing I just dey wonder before you come open door"

Tony Umez :
    "I am sorry, duurling"

19. Arise and shine 🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife Mc Pinky.

1. Good morning beautiful Supernova, enjoy your weekend πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
      Happy birthday to your wifey MC Pinky

21. Germany out of the world cup but they are better than we that didn't even make it to the world cup. People must drag you weather you do good or not.

Happy Saturday everyone and hope our weekend is going on fine.

Today is my first nephew's birthday and I am so happy to celebrate his 22nd birthday with him in good health. I remember when he was so little that I had to drop out of school to assist my sister in taking care of him so that she can complete her nursing school.

So happy to see you become a man today, wishing you all the very best darling. Thank you for all you do for my sister and your siblings, thank you for the show of love.

1. Happy birthday to him. God bless you too

2. Happy birthday to your handsome nephew 😘🎁😘

3. Happy birthday to your nephew πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep him πŸ™Œ

22. Good morning Stella mama and BVs.

23. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy weekend to you all.
    So yesterday evening, as I was returning home, at the bustop where I would take a cab home I saw this ripe pineapple on display. I stopped and was dragging the price with the aboki when this boy and his mother passed by. He was looking at the displayed fruits hungrily. His mum pushed him to her front and told him to face front. He looked back again with tears welling up in his eyes.

My love for children would not allow me to ignore. I called out to the woman, she reluctantly came after calling her several times. I thought banana would edify them better than pineapple and so, I left the pineapple and bought some bananas for them. She wanted to kneel and thank me but I would have non of that. The boy's face lit up and I was happy that I made him happy.
    Even though I couldn't buy my pineapple anymore, I had hope of eating at home, that boy was visibly hungry. He needed food at that point in time.
    I still feel good and proud for what I did and wish I have more to touch lives.
    Enjoy your weekend all.

1. You did well Asia. There is hunger in the land

2. God bless your kind heart ❤️

24. The Experience was dope! I was a little dispirited when the sound started having issues. But all in all, great event.
    My weekend choke! It's that time of the year again. It is not of him that willeth, or of him that runneth. It is of God that showeth mercy.
    Here's wishing everyone a fantastic, fun filled weekend. Try and rest ooo. And make sure you don't over tink things. Kontri nor easy, but wahala nor dey finish. God help us all. πŸ™
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

25. It's My World Ella's Day Today πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚. Happy birthday to My Daughtershine 😍😍. Though you are not here with Me, Everyone's wishing you a prosperous New Year. God Will Keep, guide , protect you today and always. His Banner Over you Is Love. Happy birthday My Darling😘.
    Blessings all the wayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ God bless and keep her πŸ™Œ

2. Happy birthday to your daughter!

3. Happy birthday to your daughter, may favour of God upon her.

4. Happy birthday to your daughtershine. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

5. Happy birthday to your Ella πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless her

7. Happy birthday to your daughter.

8. Birthday blessings to you daughter πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰

9. AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank you all, i really appreciate 😍😍😍God bless πŸ™

26. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

So we have Thanksgiving tomorrow in church and I gave this tailor clothes last month. I have been asking about my clothes from her since, cos her place is very far. Only for me to go there this week and she doesn't even know where my material is sef. Shey tailors will make heaven like this so? πŸ˜”

1. Those people, God forbid. Sorry oh. One spoilt my dress and all she could say was 'sorry na'. I nearly beat craze commot for her body, rubbish

2. I'm so sorry about that,these tailors eh! Our Thanksgiving is tomorrow too and I collected my clothes last week..I had to tell her that it's for last Sunday in November,if not she will prolly have disappointed me

27. Prestige thumbs up for befriending your kids and making them open up to you, it's quite commendable. I hope I replicate it with my kids. I didn't have such opportunity with my parents even when I forced it.

28. Beautiful Saturday morning BVs. Stella, your German machine didn't perform (my opinion) like the Germany team that we know before, I'm happy they are out,lol. The Korea Republic qualification was so emotional, they really tried, it's well deserved, side eyes at Uruguay team. It's now in the record that Cameroonian team beat Almighty Brazil, it doesn't matter if they qualify or not, I'm so proud of them. I'm loving this world cup tournament.

Have a jolly weekend everyone😍😘

29. #Fact

Kogi State has enough coal deposit to supply Nigeria with at least 400 years of electricity supply.

Good morning bvs

30. Happy birthday to your wife Pinky, igba odun odun kan, emi ase pupo e laye ninu ola, owo, ayo ati alafia tinse baale oro. She should enjoy her day wella.

31. Good morning everyone,up and grateful

32. Good morning folks happy weekend, time to relax a little. Have a lovely day 😘