Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Sabinus Denies Buying A Mansion For N100 Million

Friday, December 02, 2022

Skit Maker Sabinus Denies Buying A Mansion For N100 Million

9 comments:

1. Correct,I like this disclaimer.
    Let the repeat of the car accident not happen again.
    Because enemies full town.

2. Before they pick the wrong person, kidnappers are not smiling...may God protect us from these evil people

3. Why you dey share the pictures if you dey fear? Una go show off finish come dey fear after the fact

Karen

1. Exactly. The house alone shows say money dey. Afterall ransom is negotiable

2. Exactly!! He should not have shared at all, but I am happy for him.
      Comedy is the new money bag!.

4. Lol. Sabinus sabinus, I like you a lot o but you shouldn't have posted if you didn't want us to help you calculate the worth of the house na. For Naija of today ehh, that house is definitely more than 100m. May God continue to bless your hustle.

5. Sabinus wey sabi wakawaka, before person go kidnap am, put inside ghana must go. Omolomo😂🤣😂

6. Did you see where he posted it?? Stop accusing him falsely. Over sabi pple did it on his behalf