Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, December 08, 2022

Thursday In House News...

Hailings.........

IN HOUSE MEMO.

I salute you all and hope that your day is going well? The weather here is so dark and foggy and its just 2pm oh.. By 4-5pm everywhere is already dark like its real night time.. This is how the Winter weather is.....

How is your day going?

For the person who said I have making a lot of mistakes with my posts spellings, you are right, thank you for the observation, i will be extra careful henceforth...
Blog PA, please also check and alert me at as soon as you see the errors.. Thank you.

Let me go and ping Angel KOOF whether better go dey this Christmas, if not na wetin Waffy call 'ODIODI' e go be oh...LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day in Jesus name!!!

MARRIAGE SCAM ALERT TO MUSLIM LADIES FROM TOYOSI

''Please is it possible to use your platform to notify ladies, especially Muslim ladies to be careful about one Quassim guy? he goes about doing engagement with ladies and end up divorcing them after like a week when he has slept with them: he keeps changing numbers and contact address like pant.
This year alone, he's done it with more than 12 ladies at Ikorodu alone,he is reportedly a graduate of Lagos state University.''

Eweeeeeeeee.......Ladies be warned; the guy is very handsome and can make up any kind of story to defend himself, I could not post his photo because i do not have proof of what he is accused of... Please be warned, especially if you live in Ikorodu cos it seems that is where his tentacles are...

Why lie to Ladies just to sleep with them? And some Ladies are so desperate to marry due to pressure that they will fall for this scam many times....

WISDOM NUGGETS from the book of Proverbs chapter 7. I  

- Guard the teachings of wisdom. Carry it in your hearts. Remember that repetition is the law of deep and lasting impressions. The more you interact with wisdom, the WISER you become.

- Be intentional about about your finances. Create a budget for your daily, weekly, monthly and even yearly expenditure. Make it a point of duty not to spend more than you earn. If this means putting a standing order in all your accounts, by all means do so.

- As parents commonize the things that might serve as bait to your children in the future. Give your children experiences. Take them out on mini vacations, fancy restaurants or just talk about it with them, if you can't afford it. This way, they are not carried away when others give them a thrill.

- Talk about salient issues with your children. Endeavor to engage your children in seemingly uncomfortable conversations. As parents and guardians, you must do this, to instill sense in your children or wards.

- Teach and prepare your children for failure. Let them know that failure is only a feedback and a test on resilience. Do not put your children under unnecessary pressures to be perfect. Allow them to grow and nurture them to experience life as humans.

120 comments:

1. She Posted on Facebook: "Anything I touch becomes beautiful"....
    One Guy Replied: "Touch Your Face"

Oh My God!! πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ₯²πŸ™†

SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahahahaha.
      Wicked guy.

I read an embarrassing moment, chic went out all by herself in a cool lounge,seated and enjoying the moment, there was an empty seat opposite her on same table,a bloke walked up to her with a sweet dimpled smile and asked "are you single?".
      Excitedly,she muttered "yes" with a broad smile.
      The guy said "okay" and walked away to another side with the empty seat.
      She died and woke up 😒😭
      Baddd guys everywhere!

3. When she is not lut's wife

4. Xhirted: Choi! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thank God say I dey heaven gate on judgement day. Make all dis wicked guys con enter heaven make I see. What's all dis wickedness na?! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. @Ali b, na u say that thing stop lying joor.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†,,that person is so mean

7. Stella of life dooh ooo. Ya jiki, meaning how are you feeling in Hausa. Speedy recovery mama. Welcome IHN. Ali B lol

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Eternal life is at work in me; therefore, my body is alive and active. My immune system works excellently. I am in a place of dominion and authority, where I rule and reign victoriously over sickness, disease, and infirmity. Praise the Lord!

1. Secret Santa everywhere, work, church,shop, football and table tennis geng πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ make God help me

4. Good day guys.

Such a sunny day.

5. May God surprise us , with what we have been secretly praying for this week in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

6. Welcome IHN, hello everyone 😊😊😊

7. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Hope your day has been easy peasy for you?
    It's exactly 17 days to Christmas and πŸ‘‹ hope you are all gearing up already for that day?
    Stella,hope you are better now?
    #ThrowbackThursday

8. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

9. Hello everyone! I trust your day is going on well. Have a great afternoon wherever you are❤️

10. I don't understand how someone will be a serial husband. Isn't he paying for every engagement with the ladies? Why would he waste money 12 times just to have a taste of the cookie? Or is the Muslim engagement free of charge? Abeg someone should help me understand this.

1. Some men dey like that ooooo..they can go to any length just cuz of honeypot...I would have love to share a story here but I dey fear, the person might be in this blog

2. Very good question you asked @Ak047 cos I don't understand to what end?

3. All of you are talking like small children. He's doing it for a reason. Maybe money rituals or yahoo things, think deep

11. That Muslim uncle that is doing engagement upandan, I suspect rituals. Maybe that is what his babalawo said he should be doing.

He has money, if not he would not be able to afford engagement twelve times this year alone. The fact that he has money too will shut the ladies up, they won't think of investigating him or asking questions if they suspect any foul play.
    We move🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

12. Wahala πŸ™†
    Ashoebi girl don carry stage with twerking. Groom don watch forget him bride 🀣🀣
    She bi una girls no de hear word 🀷

Na for school P.T.A meeting you go know say parents dey make noise pass students πŸ˜‚

Dating a Doctor or a Nurse is not 11 at all, when they look into your eyes instead of them seeing love, they end up seeing symptoms of malaria or eye problems.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

A woman who is very jealous can fight her man and ask "Who is Alarm and why does she call you every 5:00a.m πŸ€ΌπŸ˜’πŸ˜‚copied

Good afternoon to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™❤πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜

13. Who else is hooked on Recap videos on YouTube? So what recap does is to analyse a full movie in 20mins that u don't even need to watch the movie again!.... That's my new addiction now...

14. Good afternoon everyone wow! December is moving so fast and I am still not ready for Christmas or even new year! The way this year went so fast is incredible but I am always grateful to God for keeping me and my family safe . πŸ™πŸΎ Hope you all are faithful and also grateful regardless of any obstacles! Remember God doesn't give you what you can't handle. Peace to all 🀍🀍🀍

1. Yes ooooo, we need to be thankful to God almighty..na him dey do am for us

2. Sure, am super thankful to the unchangeable God.

15. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘😘
    I'm not feeling this Christmas yet.

16. Things you’ve struggled with in the past are not going to be a struggle anymore. Chains that have held you back are being broken. Strongholds that have kept you captive are coming down. God is going to do what you can’t do on your own.—JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

17. Will I be a terrible person if I say, it's not all joy in motherhood???? My child was down with fever and cough for some days and seeing her in that state totally broke me. See me crying everytime even when she's playing. Kai!

Thank God for healing

1. It is well with you...women dey try no be small, aside from una madness wey dey come once a whileπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Nope you ain't terrible..It's all part of being human before being a mother...Don't worry she will be fine...I wish her speedy recovery

3. It is well with her in Jesus name. Motherhood is not for the faint hearted o, I remember when my child had convulsion, I ran mad,as in mad, I was already in the hospital before I realized I didn't wear slippers and bra. The funniest part is I took her to the hospital earlier that day,and she was given drugs, and not quite 2 hrs she convulsed.

4. Thank God for his healing hands upon your little angel.

5. You're not terrible at all! My son is down with malaria too, been vomiting since Tuesday. And we've been to the hospital 🀦
      Thank God for God! Someone just told me to give him scent leaves juice and a pinch of salt to help with the vomit. He's not vomited since morning. I'm exhausted☹️

Sending love to Alex ❤️

6. Mine is down with chicken pox, thank God it's drying already after taking 7keys and antibiotics. Phew I'm exhausted.

18. Winter must really be terrible in Germany.if people like SDK could fall sick over it,how much more strangers visiting for the first time.
    Good afternoon
    Welcome IHN.

1. What do you mean?
      Ste wey be butty, forget the gra gra she's doing hereπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

2. Lol… so Stella na only mouth you get? All those days for ghetto no toughen you up sef… see as you hust dey fall sick for german whether anyhow. πŸ˜…

You dey fall our hand oπŸ˜…

19. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’–.

The Yoruba demon engaging ladies for sole purpose of sex needs serious cleansing with Blood of Jesus.

20. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Stella please come and give us your weather and collect our own here, gosh this sun can fry plantain, the heat nko it can boil water to make eba.

21. December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

22. December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

23. Hello Paris darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯° it's your anon lover

1. Holla darling πŸ’™πŸ’™ hope your day is going on well? Thanks for checking up

2. Anon lover, are you taking your time?

3. We no want corner corner love for our sweet paris. If you're serious contact SDK,no dey block road for others please. Na who first make move we go stamp o

4. L🀣🀣L @game mistress awon online alarena

24. Harmattan is already here final

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘ ✌🏻

One love ❤ 😍 πŸ’– ❣ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❤

1. Greetings Baby Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ž pls you people should send this harmattan to us in Lagos now

@Nk Baybie ❤️πŸ’• thanks for the shout out yesterday..hope you're good?

@Erika Momma ❤️πŸ’• thanks for checking up, hope babies are fine?
      xx

25. Harmattan is already here final

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘ ✌🏻

One love ❤ 😍 πŸ’– ❣ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❤

26. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone

1. Hiya Espe Boo πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

@Bini @TWE @Bbjac @Daddy Code @Ogoja Dude @Genny @Stephanie A @Oma @Miss Sophia @Spicy Cynthia @Golibe @Love Struck @Requel @Teetee @Babe Kaima @Everyoung @The Legal Chic @Eujiparv @Exceptional Mom @Duchess @Lora hope y'all doing great πŸ‘πŸ‘

27. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’—

28. I feel like I am drowning. My GC application got denied. Where do I start from now. God!!!!

1. Pick up yourself and still do what you have gotta do

2. So sorry Anonymous...Please go through your emotions, cry if you have to then keep your head up! Something will happen

29. SDK some people are only out there to observe our mistakes but they cannot contribute anything meaningful. Do not stress yourself cos of what they say, who never fuck up their hands in the air.............. You see no hands.

That guy who is wasting ladies' time in the name of marriage may your something not stand up again when you marry another girl. May your something keep sleeping till you speak the truth to all those you have offended Amen. Parents should do well to reduce the pressure they are placing us singles.

1. Excited Courtesy: Sorry ma, I am a 100 level student of history and statistics. Please ma, what does 'something' mean in your write up? Can you elaborate, expatiate and kowantiate? Thanks! πŸƒ

2. I'm not sure if that your first paragraph is necessary though cos even Stella herself didn't take any offense in it but accepted the correction with 'thanks'

3. Lane minder no mind her.

4. Excited courtesy sometimes I marvel at your response to situations on this blog even sdk acknowledged her errors without taking offense when you see something that’s not right say it , stop being a people’s pleaser .

30. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    This heat is on another level

31. Good afternoon lovely bvs.

Anne K

32. Good afternoon everyone.

33. This bad news ruined my day finally...Just lost a childhood friend, though he is younger than I do. But the annoying part is, things changed negatively for him and he went back home with his wife and children.. the father is semi-rich. He had to erect a small shop attached to his father's fence and asked his father to help him with capital but he refused knowing fully well that the boy his passing through a problem reason behind him coming back home.

Now, as a father, you refused to help your first child(son) but busy enjoying life and marrying women up and down.. The boy had to leave his wife and his child at home and went to a company to hustle for them but yesterday, the machine in that company sliced his head into pieces.

The father his on his way now to the company as I'm typing this, it's a pity..

Wicked father

34. The sign out meme it is.

Those trouble makers who open the window small, throw stone and hide their fingers, your shadow is showing o. Ehen.

35. That ikorodu guy that is marrying everyone is sick.

36. Angel KOOF and SDK, merry Christmas and happy New year to you both in advance 😜

37. Examination,marking and recording couple with Christmas party got me this period. I tire ooo #tishashike#

38. That guy is heartless, when karma visit him, he will call another thing.