Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post - Welcome December 2022

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Thursday Spontaneous Post - Welcome December 2022

#happynewmonth #decemberishere #blessedmonthishere #adecembertoremember #adecemberthatisablessing #adecemberthatmakesyousmileallthrough december2022 #xmascountdownbegins #JesusChrist #thetreesthedecorsthelights #awwwww #yes 

Hello.......

Welcome to the first day of a beautiful December!

This will definitely be a December to positively remember for everyone in Jesus name....

May this month be a turn around for you in any area you pray for in Jesus name...

Enjoy the first of this new month and make it positively impacting, gift a smile to someone who needs it, gift a hug to the down trodden and if you have extra 2k that you dont need, bless someone with it....

A December to remember!

Warm, tight loving hugs from me to you!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️😏

318 comments:

1. December isn't my birth Month, but it's my Favorite Month of the year!!! πŸ’―
    I feel like a child when December comes around. What's not to love? The weather (cold in Kano), ambience, the holidays, the reunion with families/friends , the food/drinks, the parties, the travelling, etc. December, I friggin' LOVE thee!😍
    Safe trip to all who will travel. I pray we all have cause to celebrate this month. And may God provide for us all to truly have a splendid Yuletide. πŸ™
    It is truly the Most Wonderful Time of the year, and I am here for it! πŸ•Ί
    SDK Ville, Happy New Month. ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. December is my birth month.

2. I love me December mehnπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy December bro.

3. Amen. You're so right, December is a beautiful month and may this December bring everything beautiful for us all.

4. Good morning 🌞
      Happy New month
      I am thankful for the precious gift of Life πŸ™
      Have a wonderful day

5. Welcome to the last Month of the Year, the Month of thanksgiving, may God make it a month of bountiful harvest for us, may mourning never replace testimony for us and our loved ones IJNπŸ™πŸ».*Good morning and happy new month.*

2. The Inner Sanctuary!!
    Proverbs 20:27.

Excerpts!!

"The Holy Spirit resides in the inner sanctuary, which is the recreated human spirit. When a man is born again, his spirit is recreated; eternal life is imparted to his spirit and right away, the Ark of God is set up there"

"This shows us the importance of the human spirit. That's where the Word of God is today. That's where God lives. Being born again is the recreation of the inward man-the human spirit-to become God's dwelling place; His holy tabernacle"

"The premium, therefore, must be on the education of your spirit, which is only achievable by receiving and meditating on the Word of God"

Confession!!

My spirit is God's dwelling place, where He lives in His glory and majesty. I carry God's divine presence in my heart and impact my world with the blessings of my divinity. I'm heaven's ambassador to this world; everywhere I go, God goes, because I'm His living tabernacle, His home and headquarters. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 3:1-3; Hebrews 10:16; 1 Corinthians 3:16.

3. Heavenly father we thank you for this wonderful new month .
    Beloved as long as there is God in heaven, we will never know shame but joy everlasting.
    Every spirit working to re-position our destiny shall perish by fire and we shall overcome all challenges in this month.
    This shall be our best month and the following months shall be better and of all that will testify around us at the end of this month, we shall take the lead.
    The devil will not hack into the secret of our success this month and forever in Jesus name πŸ™
    The evil ones wil not manipulate the password to our JOY and FAVOUR this month in Jesus name πŸ™
    Remain blessed. Remain unshaken.
    The Lord has got our back this month in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy new month to you too.
    I pray that December be kind to you in all ramifications.
    #ThrowbackThursday
    #DettyDecemberBeginsToday
    #ChristmasCountdownHasStarted

5. Good morning friends & welcome to the last month of the year 2022.

Last minute sorrow & mourning will never be your portion in this month of December! Rather, end of the year Blessings, Peace & Joy are your portion & the Lord will crown the year with Goodness & Laughter for you in Jesus' name. You shall suffer no loss.

Happy New Month everyone.

6. So excited!!! Woke up this morning dancing to the hit single 🎡🎡🎡🎼 'A town hall different from bablu, blu bulaba' This jam mad I dey tell you. I no go travel out of Nigeria again. We die hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The rate of my highBp has reduced drastically.

7. Happy new month to y'all, I thank God Almighty for his grace.May our day be blessed.

8. Do I have money?? No
    Will I enjoy myself this December?? Yes
    Why?? Because miracle no dey tire Jesus
    What God cannot do doesn't exist😁😁
    Happy new month my neighbor's and welcome to DECEMBER

1. Na so my sister, miracles no dey tire God.
      We'll enjoy this December wether Buhari like it or notπŸ˜ƒ

2. Yes ! What God can not do , does not exist

3. Happy new month sunshine 🌻

4. Naso Ella, our baba God nor Dey tire for Miracle.

5. Na so ooo
      Happy new month Ella

9. Christmas is not a day or season to become a debtor..... There's no difference between the food we eat everyday and that of Christmas day...
    Trying to impress neighbors by frying and baking aroma may be a good choice but can land you in frustration when Mr January arrived....
    It's better saved than used everything, almost everyone still want More in JANUARY....
    Use your Head....
    Christmas is beyond food and drinks....
    Copied

Good morning and happy new month to you allπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’‹❤πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ

10. Thanks Stella, goodmorning to you all.
    Amen!!!
    Happy new month.. I'm blessed, too blessed to be stressed, All power belongs to Jesus. Thank you Lord

11. Good morning and a happy new month to y'all.
    May it be a December filled with pleasant surprises.

Amen to your prayers @Stella.

12. It’s been God. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

13. Yaayy!!! It's December 1st people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ♥️..
    Happy new month to us all ♥️
    Yes a December to positively remember πŸ™

14. Replies
    1. Thanks our able blog PA and have a beautiful December 😘

15. BREAKING NEWS FROM CBN❗
    If You Have Account(s) With The Under-Listed Banks, Please Read Carefully. This Is an Urgent Information From The Central Bank Of Nigeria (CBN) that should not be ignored.
    •FIRST BANK
    •GT BANK
    •FCMB
    •FIDELITY BANK
    •ACCESSDIAMOND BANK
    •UNION BANK
    •STERLING BANK
    •ECO BANK
    •WEMA BANK
    •UBA
    •ZENITH
    •HERITAGE BANK
    •STANBIC IBTC
    •POLARIS BANK
    . JAIZ BANK
    Customers Who Bank With The Above Listed Banks Should Bear In Mind That The New Currency Will Be In Circulation From 1st December And Must Quickly Go To Their Respective Banks On Time To Cash Some Money And Head Straight To The Market To Purchase A Nice Christmas Gift For Me Before It Runs Out Of Stock.
    Thanks for your attention! Make nobody vex with me o, l nearly collapse when I saw my Bank's name in the list too.
    πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ
    So calm down, wahala no dey, but no forget say I dey wait o!
    Copied
    Do have a lovely and blessed month ahead
    🚢🏾‍♂️🚢🏾‍♂️

16. December face of in house news competition is Open.
    Please send in Two Christmas inspired photos... Taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

17. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’žπŸ’•

Happy New Month Lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

December,please be good to us allπŸ™πŸ™Œ

Brb✌🏻✌🏻

18. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’žπŸ’•

Happy New Month Lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

December,please be good to us allπŸ™πŸ™Œ

Brb✌🏻✌🏻

19. Welcome to the last month of the year 2022. Congratulations for making it thus far, the God who has brought you here will keep and preserve you till you fulfil the number of your days. I pray you enjoy a beautiful yuletide with all the love and warmth that comes with the season. Happy December πŸ₯³πŸ˜Š.

Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning fam

20. May your testimony start loading. May your celebrations start in this month of December. May all the prophesies over your life start manifesting in this December.

Good morning people of goodwill.

21. CONTROLLED OR SELF-CONTROLLED?

The Holy Spirit produces this kind of fruit in our lives...self-control.' Galatians 5:22-23 NLT

Are you self-controlled, or a controller? Let's find out. Controllers blame things like the devil, people or circumstances for their problems and respond by blaming, resenting or projecting frustration. They manipulate people and circumstances to their own advantage. But it doesn't work; their attempts intensify their pain and turn their relationships into power struggles. The more they try to control, the worse they feel; and the worse they feel, the more they try to control. God doesn't want you to live that way.
    The self-controlled understand that the devil can do nothing to you without your cooperation, and you don't have to give it (see Luke 10:17). They understand that people and circumstances aren't the problem - how we deal with them is. They respond by reminding themselves of three things:

(1) The person I need to control is myself.
    (2) Sometimes I must turn people and circumstances over to God for him to deal.
    (3) I must draw daily on the Holy Spirit's power to control my reactions and follow the 'sound mind' principles of Scripture for staying in charge of my life (see 2 Timothy 1:7). As a result, the self-controlled avoid engaging in blame games, self-inflicted pain, and turning relationships into battle zones.
    Knowing that 'the Holy Spirit produces this kind of fruit in our lives...self-control,' the self-controlled understand that the Spirit won't control them, or help them to control others, but rather empower them to control themselves. Spirit-empowered people are freed from being part of the problem and become part of the solution.
    Word For Today

1. Thank you for sharing πŸ‘
      Happy new month sis.

22. Amen to your prayers Stella, happy new month to you.

23. Welcome December πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Ekaaro everybody πŸ₯°

Baba God please send me plenty money to celebrate your birthday πŸ™πŸ™

1. From your mouth to God's ears. Happy new month dear😘

24. Good morning and happy new month beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Belated happy birthday Slimzy boo

25. Amen.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy New Month,May DECEMBER be beautiful and good to all of us in Jesus name.
    Goodmorning everyone.

26. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning and welcome you all to the new month of December..may goodness,good news and gladness be our portion in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

27. The month I love the most is here. Oluwa e seun! πŸ™

Happy new month my people. May your life flourish much more than you envisaged in Jesus' name. Amen.

Amen to your prayers, Stella. I wish you much more. Amen.

Blackie, bro, I greet you specially this morning. Hope you enjoyed your day yesterday. May all your prayers be answered and the fruits showing with great speed in Jesus' name. Amen. πŸ’•

28. Today is my wedding anniversary,it’s our third year in this wonderful union;thank you Lord for the grace and blessings..

Happy new month wonderful people😊

@MARTINS

1. Happy wedding anniversary ❣️ God bless you and yours

2. Happy wedding anniversary Martins!!!! May God continue to bless your union and may you grow in love and happiness with the wife of your youth❤️

3. Happy anniversary to you and yours. Enjoy more beautiful years together
      Omeh

4. Wow! Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours @Martins.
      May God continually bless and keep your union.

5. Happy Anniversary Martins. You shall celebrate more years together in good health and happiness

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you nda Martin's and wifey, God's blessings and unending love will continue to radiate in your home.

7. Happy wedding anniversary Martins

8. Happy anniversary πŸ₯°

9. Congratulations My brother More Blissful years to your union. Amen πŸ™

10. Happy anniversary to you and your wife

11. Happy anniversary 🌹 and may your home be among the best in Jesus name πŸ™

12. Happy wedding anniversary Martins, the Lord bless and keep you Both together in Jesus name.

13. Happy Wedding Anniversary, wishing you both many beautiful years together in peace,joy,harmony, wealth and good health in Jesus name.

14. Happy wedding anniversary
      Ma God keep blessing your home

15. Happy wedding anniversary.

16. Happy wedding anniversary Martins Nwannem. You will live to celebrate more of this beautiful reunion πŸ’•πŸ’•

29. Happy New Month my SDK family, it will be a beautiful month for us..... Has anyone heard from Teejay lately? Hope he's good? And every other person, Martins, Isaacs, XP and the rest... I wish y'all well

30. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,Amen to all your prayers,happy new month,beautiful people.

31. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Thank you all for the prayers and wishes. I'm grateful πŸ’“πŸ₯°

@Paris thank you so much for your care and support. God bless you real good

Thank God Argentina won last night.

32. Happy New month lovelies
    God will crown all our efforts with success.
    Have faith in God πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’—✨

33. Happy new month great people.

1. Goodmorning and Happy New Month My Beloved people.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

34. Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful .
    Good morning and happy new month lovely people ❤️

35. Your smile is your logo, your personality is your business card, and the way you make others feel is your trademark.
    ~ Jay Danzie

Good morning and happy new month everyone πŸ€—
    May the Lord perfect all that concerns you and may you have reasons to celebrate.πŸ™

36. I say a big Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™. Happy new month ma'am.

37. Happy new month everyone

Pls anyone that wants to come and greet me, make sure you eat and belleful before coming πŸ™πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

38. Darling Jesus, darling Jesus Oh my darling Jesus you are a wonderful God!
    I love you so much darling Jesus
    Oh! my darling JesusYou are a wonderful God

This song came to mind the moment I opened this post and read Stella’s prayers.

Happy new month people of bvs. may this month be a month to remember( positive remembrance).

39. A December to remember πŸŽ„
    An awesome day 🌞
    Thank you lord for the gift of life πŸ™

40. Good morning Fam
    Happy new month to us all. May the God of the 11th hour show up for us all. Father we thank you for the numerous ways you showed up for us last month.
    My phone has packed up again, God is in control
    Omeh

41. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    It's my birthday today. Pls pray for me bvsπŸ™

1. Happy birthday to you bv Exco. May God answer your prayers in this new year that you clocked

2. Happy birthday dear
      May God bless you and answer all your prayers πŸ™

3. Happy birthday to you and May God bless you, Favour you and May he keep you healthy and May God Almighty our Redeemer grant all your heart desires . ( Amen)! πŸ™

Mummy Anthony-Clever

4. Happy birthday to you.long life and prosperity

5. God will come through for you and wipe your secret tears.

6. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings

42. As in we're in December already, nawa o. This year was really fast

43. Happy new month everyone
    Happy Thursday everyone
    Stay blessed.

44. Whatever you are going through tap into the season, dress well, locate any wedding around you and CHOP FOOD FIRST. Be like Kosi, my menu from Wednesday to Saturday has changed to wedding delicacies. We move regardless 🀠

45. Onwa December onwa omaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone.

Thank you so much for this beautiful prayers Jewelu star woman, I say Amen to it and God bless you always.

Bvs welcome to the beautiful month of December,it will surely end in praise for all of us in Jesus name.
    E go surely be ✌️

46. Happy new month to you SDK and bvs. May our blessings that refused to locate us since January , locate us this month in Jesus name . Amen

47. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Happy new month to you all

48. Amen to your prayers Stella, Happy new month everyone.

49. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month

50. Happy new month everyone
    I claim my testimony in this month.
    Amen to your prayer Stella

51. Happy New Month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Great Family of Sdk
    As We See The beginning of this Month, We All Shall See The End And Cross Over in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™.
    Yes Our God Is That Faithful
    Beautiful Morning 😍😍😍

52. Good morning SDK and dear bvs.
    I wish us a blessed month. May we all celebrate in joy. AMEN.

That 2k gift will go a long way as I type.

Have a wonderful Thursday everyone.

53. Amen oooo SDK
    Happy new year to you and bvs.
    2k is a very big money to me as I am like this, if I see it, I will use prayers to turn the life of the giver around.
    To think I was transferring 2k to some people this time last year, chai! See them praying for me and laughing joyously, unexpected 2k🀣
    This country is hard abeg.