Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Wednesday In House News...

I salute and hail you all....

IN HOUSE MEMO....

Thank you so much to everyone who has reached out to wish me well and still reaching out, no need to panic, I am recovering well, just a few reactions to antibiotics..... Thank God. I pray not to catch the flu again anytime soon.

Someone i know was picked up by the ambulance as early as 5am today... The person woke up and fainted.. Hmmm na God hand every body dey, you go to sleep not being able to see what tomorrow holds...IT IS BY GODS GRACE and every day is a miracle.

You will not understand some things if you have not been through it.
You appreciate good health if you have been sick
You appreciate kids better if you have been inside the labour room
You appreciate marriage more if you have seen the ugly eyes of divorce
I cant list all now but there is a lesson in every pain...

Have a nice day and reach out to someone you have not heard from in a while..... Your call might be the miracle they need to stay afloat.

One love and keep the chain of love going....

FROM SPONTANEOUS POST

Good morning SDK So this my neighbor served her hubby breakfast last week. I wanted to share it since but forgot. Yesterday's IHN story reminded me. They were not a young couple, should be in their fifties. Mama just brought a truck that Sunday morning and moved out with her 3kids, they are all adults, the youngest just got admission. husband had gone to church .

We thought the man will join them in their new location after closing from church, we didn't know it was just her until he came back and started asking neigbours about their whereabouts 

Gist had it that he had been a chronic cheat since over 20yrs of their marriage. Infecting her with all kinds of diseases, side chicks would be calling and insulting her, little girls he sleeps with in the neighborhood would be eyeing her instead of greeting her. She lived in Tears. He also got one of the sidechick pregnant with two kids now. 

That one would be calling the wife and tell her to allow their husband to bring money for food and upkeep for their two children. He beats the wife if she complains. So the children, who had been seeing everything since, one of them is now working, he encouraged his mum to leave in order to live long. He told her that enough is enough. He was the one that rented an apartment and paid for the truck to move their things. 

Now baba lives alone. He sent his people to beg the wife to come back, that one told them to tell him to go and bring his side chick that had kids for him so they can live as one big happy family. The girlfriend refused to move in with him. Maybe aunty saw that she will soon become a nanny to the man in a few years time and the man is not a rich man . He is a civil servant who will soon retire sef.

The other day when pumping machine got fault,, he came to our flat to ask for that thing that they use to draw water from the well. We gladly gave it to him, he stood there for a minute before leaving, maybe he thought we will come and tell him to allow us draw the water for him

Useless man.

At this age he could not make amends and change his dirty ways? Let him face the loneliness.... I pray she does not return to him...yeye man

TESTIMONY FROM THE COMMENTS SECTION

''Omo d kain suffer wey I suffer for naija ehn. Chai. I grew up in a household that was kinda comfortable. Then boom things come REALLY fall apart sotey to eat sef na wahala. Then as man begin grow, come turn EARLY bachelor, God begin make way, sotey man come travel to yankee, married with kids now, living here for close to 18years.

By the grace of God, very comfortable now. Live in a good house, good jobs, (me and wifey) good cars. Everything stew. BUT each time I just flashback where I Dey come from, tears go just roll down. 

As in slum tins. Sotey my mama passed without seeing who I don become today. Imagine a family of 10 in a room and parlor, Wetin remain na make we Dey sleep ontop ourselves. Funny Enof, my papa na pastor. 

We Dey pray pass anything. By force fasting too as food no Dey. Sometimes two days na only garri we go drink. Imagine wen u make garri, soul finish, u use smoked fish take chop Eba. Kai. 

POORVERTY na bastard. But when God pick our call. Ahhhh. He shock everyone even us join''.

Praise God for this Testimony!!!...Poverty na bastard indeed and i tasted it at a point in my life..I hate to see people suffer eh

WISDOM NUGGETS

- Your words are a part of you, they belong to you. Every word you speak, comes back to you. Thus, be careful of the things you say. Be careful also of the things you put your word on. If you must speak on it, or be a party to it, do your due diligence. Try not to enslave yourself with your words.

- Learn from the Ant. The Ant upon its birth knows its purpose in the colony. Some are soldiers, some queens, others workers. They all collectively work together for the good of the colony. You also must know and fulfill your Purpose in this World and in your Country.

- Wisdom says you will be held accountable. It is your business to correct in love. To report suspicious activities around you and to be your brother's keeper. The clause here is for you to Get the Right Information needed about that circumstance.

- Let the wisdom you have learnt be visible. Wrap it round your neck. Let it show to everyone who gaze upon you. Let the words you hear stand for and guide you.

- If all the laws you abide by are only Laws of the State, you cannot go far. You have to possess personal convictions that leads and propels you. Remember that sound advice is a light, Good teaching is a beacon and Moral Discipline is a life path.

#copied

69 comments:

1. This world cup is making sense!
    Yesterday, Morocco made us all proud to be Africans. What a team!
    Portugal was EXTRAordinary! Everyone feels this is because the GOAT was on the bench. Well, doesn't matter. That team came of age yesterday. Goncalo Ramos is a BEAST of a player! At 21, he can rule for many years.
    I absolutely LOVE Ronaldo, but man is in danger of tarnishing his football rep. Tantrums here and there, and falling out with all his coaches will make his end bitter, after all the GREAT stuff he has done. Calm down o CR7. Love you loads!
    Meanwhile, Brazil or Portugal for the trophy biko. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks

1. Stay one place😅😅😀😀🤣
      Stop patronizing us Africa(Morocco)
      So you want Portugal to beat Morocco 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. You people should leave Ronaldo na. Yesterday, he looked genuinely happy for his team sef, if u want to say he was faking it, na u and him mind get problem be that.

With the way that man gets attacked at every turn, little wonder why he’s now lashing out. He started problem, he didn’t start, still they won’t talk about Portugal’s win without dragging that guy. Whether they like it or not, that guy has paid his dues and doesn’t deserve the nonsense he’s receiving in return

3. Portugal should beat Morocco oh make dem no vex deport person Abeg

4. @Eka, you nailed it 👍.

5. Fabulous Mama: lol. I nor know say you be Arab African. No vex ma. 😂😂

Eka Joy: I don't think there's anyone who LOVES CR7 like me. Even my wife don taya for the way I like that man. But truth is, all his coches can't be wrong about him. He needs to calm down. He needs to see his powers are waning and adapt accordingly. I don't want him to end badly. He deserves to bow out well. Man is the GREATEST!

6. Ali they can all be wrong

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

The joy of the Lord is my strength. That joy produces laughter in my spirit, causing my health to bloom and flourish. Nothing can weigh me down. I do not know depression or oppression because I am buoyed by the unspeakable joy overflowing in my heart.

3. Things you’ve struggled with in the past are not going to be a struggle anymore. Chains that have held you back are being broken. Strongholds that have kept you captive are coming down. God is going to do what you can’t do on your own.

Things you’ve struggled with in the past are not going to be a struggle anymore. Chains that have held you back are being broken. Strongholds that have kept you captive are coming down. God is going to do what you can’t do on your own.R

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Good afternoon everyone 🙂😊😊
    May God see us through for everyone going through hard times ☺️🙏🙏

5. Pele Stella, bawo ni body? Oluwa a mu e Lara da. We love u..

I hail una for this house ooooo, wia are my people and hope u all are enjoying your day shaa?

Morayo
    Dante
    Paris
    Under my umbrella (Ella)
    Martinz
    Olawealth
    Ali is a boy
    Jos Shopper
    Chocolate mama
    Arike
    Eka Joy
    Nk Teacher
    Anons(bad and good one)

The list go long if I continue.

We move

1. Hello Pinky,thanks Bro for checking..I dey oooo,Im hustling at Alaba international so I fit buy Lexus 350 take hold body😀😀 in Lagos Traffic..

@MARTINS

2. Lol..

Aproko master.. don't check on me oh😂😂,. Before you'll Goan and cast someone 😌😌

Abeg I no dey house, dey go back your house 🏠.. thanks for coming😂🙄

3. Pinky my man, thanks for checking up and God bless you. Love to Iyawo. Stay safe bro.

4. Oga pinky I dey hail o 👍iyawo wa nko?

5. Present Pinky✌️ aku de de oni ooo

6. Been in the hospital with my mum this few weeks. Make me realize that waking up, going out and coming in is what celebrating.

1. Yes it's worth appreciating God for everyday. It can only be God

2. Your mum will be completely healed and her healing will be rapid and it won't transfer to any of you in Jesus' name

3. Your mom is healed in Jesus name 🙏

4. I believe your mom is getting better okiroyalty. Greetings to baby Sterling.

7. Good afternoon everyone.
    Testimony poster, I am happy for you.

8. Lovely afternoon to you all🥰

9. @Spontaneous post, it's refreshing to hear that the wife left the husband but the sad truth remains that she will return to him again after some time. His family will apply pressure and blackmail her emotionally to take care of their son. You think side chick's don't know what they are doing? They want to be there for the chopping not the hard work but our men will never have sense.

@ Testimony, I am happy for you for reversing that cycle of poverty. However, your dad must have taken the Bible instruction about going forth and multiplying quite seriously. Family of 10 in one room! Abeg this generation should do better. This is the kind of tombo-tombo that our parents hoped for when procreating massively,hoping to have a millionaire amongst their kids. Sapa is very real abeg.

1. Batilka you nor no say na poor people sabi knack pass. They use the knocking to forget their sorrow,at least they don't need to spend money to enjoy that one and by doing so breeding plenty kids. My father in-law was one of them.

10. This life eh. If you have not known poverty, you will not understand what folks are passing through. Some years ago, a friend could not understand how a person cannot afford "ordinary" Tiger generator. The friend, comfortable and rich kept asking how can't folks afford the smallest gen. I told the friend that life is not like that. That many are suffering and some are finding it hard to eat.

Fast forward to years later, the friend is not handy though not out of carelessness but business gone wrong. Things are a bit rough, the friend who could sign cheques to friends without making sure they will give back is saying things are hard. I now reminded the friend that life is harder under Bubu. Friend agrees.

11. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman,thank God you're getting much better,I wish you quickest recovery.

So true,everyday is a miracle. The way people are dying these days, it's just by God's grace that we're still breathing.

Testimony poster,I'm so happy for you. I was reading and smiling as if I knew you and I tap into this your beautiful testimony. God is still in the business of performing miracles..changing nothing to something.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. God I'd Marvelous. He changes all situations for good.
      When u trek out and come back, thank God.

12. The sign out meme no make sense at all . I drink water and it neither TURNS to milk nor poison

1. And that's why you are neither cow nor snake, you get? 🌚

13. Good afternoon good people..
    Serves the cheating man right! Make the mama no come back o.
    Testimony poster, God be praised, this reminds me that I need to share my testimony of Thanksgiving too.

14. Get well soon SDK
    Good afternoon
    Welcome IHN.

15. Good afternoon everyone, Stella,thank God you're better,@the testimony, I'm so happy that it ended in praise.

16. Testimony, thank God for you.
    May God remember us too.

The randy baba's gist, he will die as Baba ndagbe. His randy d**k has started backfiring. I wish the wife doesn't go back but women, hmmm.

17. The spontaneous breakfast is hot
    The man will see shege promax,don't know what it takes to be loyal. Wandering gbola is a disservice to yourself.

Morocco made Africa proud yesterday
    What a team,defense,players and coach
    Superb team👏👏

Wishing us all the shiloh blessings,we will not return empty handed.🙏
    Good afternoon SDKville fam

18. Pls does anyone sell Xmas trees in ikorodu and can deliver to Igbogbo? Trying to surprise my family with one so can’t actually send anyone to go buy. Seen on Jumi’s but I’m so scared of them delivering rubbish.

19. Na this kind breakfast story I wan dey read steadily.

Poverty na bastard I swear

20. The story up there made me flashback as well. Imagine a family of 7 living in one room before eventually moving into a room and parlor in same face me, I slap u. My father worked two menial jobs, factory worker by day or night, Okada man when he’s off work. My mother will spend the entire morning in the farm and then take her vegetables to the market to sell (she still does this till date sha, mama no gree leave am)

I remember the state our house was in when we moved into our own home. Only the living room and one room was ready. The rest had pako as windows and sand everywhere.

I look back today and I am grateful. Are we rich now? No, but we are definitely nowhere as bad as we used to be

1. God did 🙌
      It can only be God
      May our testimonies and stories be beautiful

21. Make God give us breakthrough, poverty na bastard and its make a one behave like a fool at times.

22. Good afternoon everyone
    testimony poster thank God for you

23. Stella, thank God you are getting better.

I like this kind breakfast served to the man. He should go and bring his side chicks in.

24. Pele Stella you'll be fine

The testimony is really encouraging, it really gives me hope. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me!

25. Lol @ Spontaneous post

Haba.. Una give papa n'madu beller to go draw water from well by himself 😂😂..
    What if him fall inside nkor? 😂😂

It's the Standing for 1minutes for me😂😂..
    If he could flog you guys for being 'disrespectful' him for don flog Una..

Tho, I still don't understand the whole loneliness thing as punishment or being difficult for people, I'm a loner, I enjoy being alone, I love my space,. But I understand people are different tho, from back in the days, when I see some boyfriend and girlfriend going everywhere together even to the point of living together, me I no dey understand am,. Some people have never been alone, they can't survive alone, they must be in a squad, they must make friends with compound /street people,. Telling them to be alone is like a death sentence..

Quick Recovery Big Stellz💕💐

26. Omo poverty na bastard o I remember one point finances low for my family, hmmmm no be small o I no fit type. When I remember that period I give God all the glory

27. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Pele Jewelu. Everyday in the land of the living is a miracle.

28. The woman will definitely come back to the man or even invite him to the house rented by her child as per he’s my husband and father of my kids.

She stayed through all the cheating , side chicks and two love kids , she will definitely come back; eventually.

Sad but that’s how it’s gonna be.

Lady MorgiannE

29. I'm glad that woman left the randy old man, He should bring in his'amazing' side chicks to care for him.
    May our testimonies be permanent in Jesus Name. Amen
    Get well soon Stella,May The Lord's healing be upon you in Jesus Name. Amen.
    Good afternoon 😘

30. Neighbor gist that man is so shameless, I pray his wife will not come back so that he can suffer. Sabi he said he prefers side chicken to his lovely wife. Now that his wife is gone he now want to remain married to her.

That testimony is a great one, may God help us all so that we will never have business with poverty.

31. Work wan finish person here kai🥲
    Jewelu Pele , It is well with your body.
    That breakfast was well served at least he can now enjoy total freedom.

Chei... Ali B My brother what was i thinking that Morning gan?
    E ma binu, I heart you bro..
    I wanna change my Nationality to Portugal 😁 Wishing for them to carry this Cup ✌️✌️
    Up Portu !!!

32. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Stella thank God you are recovering. I give thanks to God everyday for good health upon me and mine. Enjoy the rest of the day guys and stay out of trouble.

33. Good evening to y'all.
    Today has been somehow for me.
    Stay good!

34. SDK, thank God for your health. It is well with you maami. Been so busy these days, I will be traveling home for Christmas after a long while,I'm so excited,and i have to finish all my customers clothes, still sew some to travel with to gift my mum😊 for the first time,I will be gifting her Christmas clothes, I thank God

35. Chai!! The man eye go clear now. Imagine having a broken home at 50+.
    May God bless all the good men and women out there 🙏

36. Good evening IHN ☺️☺️😍😍