Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post

Monday, December 26, 2022

Wordless Afternoon Post

20 comments:

1. Because we want to eat chickenπŸ”..

......and treat our Queens nicely with new hair, clothes and urgent 2k πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‰

1. Yes the ones slaving during all festive periods to cook all sorts for you lot

The least you can do is appreciate them

2. If you people like turn it upside down, talk from now till tomorrow. My own is that I will always celebrate Christmas by God’s grace. I look forward to Christmas, it’s the best time of the year for me and I intend to start Christmas tradition for my son from next year.

3. Na your celebration?

4. We know Santa is not real, but we just play Santa. Same difference. I'm not particular about Xmas, I just wish people around me so they won't complain. But you see January 1st, omooooo plenty fireworks

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES26 December 2022 at 15:29

The Good Friday and Easter we celebrate, which day was Jesus crucified, did he die in April or March that we normally celebrate easter,
    From the post, he/she is suggesting that only good friday and easter should be celebrated, can you give me the actual date that Jesus was crucified,
    We just set aside a day to remember to remember the birth of our savior, same way we have a day to remember his death.

1. That one is by counting, it's not always same date every year

6. Well, he told his immediate disciples that, he did not tell everyone that.

7. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Because we just want to celebrate our hero, even though he did not ask us to. If you people can celebrate your fellow human like the way you guys are celebrating Messi how much our Messiah. God forbid anything happens to Messi today his fans will declare Messi day . what is June 12 in Nigeria again before they kuku made it democracy day

1. Thank you 15:52. In addition.

(1.) Were father's born on father's day?

(2.) Were mother's born on mother's day?

(3.) Were children born on children's day?
      Teacher's day?
      Worker's day?

Add yours oo and answer please. Lol.

9. But the phrase do this in memory of me was not of his death but the Communion. The breaking of the bread and sharing of the wine. The consecration of our selves in union with his offering. That it happened before his death doesn't mean he wanted us to commemorate his death. This Christmas date was chosen by earlier Christians because it marked the most popular day for sun worshippers. Christians chose the date and made a big celebration to attract new members.

10. I really don't care about Xmas. But one day I will comot person teeth for these idiots asking for Xmas presents. Na supposed Jesus birthday not yours. On your birthday, if I carry gift give another person, you go happy?

11. Like 2v12-14. That's Christmas.

12. Can anyone tell us where it's written in the Bible that Christmas should not be celebrated?

13. Instead of you to say u broke, u no want buy gifts, u Dey speak English. Who are the 3 wise men? Why did the angel appear to the shepherd and tell them that Jesus has been born ? CELEBRATIONS. even heaven rejoiced. Jesus was talking about the reason he came to die, what he has done for us and how we should ALWAYS take communion which signifies his body and his blood which was shed for the remission of sin ( his purpose on earth) Abeg I don tire to type. All in all, Christmas meaning Christ -mass ( Christ celebration) is a good thing.

14. We will keep celebrating it. We will celebrate and celebrate it.

15. Of course we know, but 2e will still celebrate πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³.
    Do your worst πŸ€ͺ