Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, December 26, 2022

Wordless Post....

WOOOW; they look like twins!!...Hahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

29 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

1. Gov Sanwo go and check to be sure ooo.

2. Is it done? Coolit be done? Na so fish take finish inside fryingpan. Leave the man abeg.🀣

3. Gov Sanwo Olu as a man of God needs to carryout a quiet DNA. All he needs to do is to get a trusted ally, to help him as a middle man. If it happens that he is truly his son, he needs to accept him. Luckily, the guy is a grown man, so he doesn't need to live with him. He just needs to make sure the man and his family are taken care of. May God Bless him more as he does this

4. The man is an adult now and can take care of himself. What exactly is he looking for this governor for? His destiny is obviously not tied to him. Jerry Rawlings and Ramsey Noah were also rejected by their fathers and they did okay. Enough of waiting for what is not coming. God is your source in life.

2. No be small thing oo🀣🀣🀣

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Resemble bawo

A simple DNA test will end all these

5. But Gorvernor Sanwo-Olu doesn't have the 2 horns you've got on your head on his head now.
    A DNA test result will help.

Sweet Nonsense.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      That's the first thing l sighted.
      Money money money

Licious babe

6. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

7. This boy should go and rest pls.

1. If he's that Delta man, gave details of time and mother, the Governor should do the DNA and let the matter rest.

Further, one DNA is enough for all claimants' DNA results to be compared with. Then he can start claiming damages for all fraud and accepting all authentic claims.

We, the Bvs here, don't support men who played and still play away from home. Right? Or do we have different standards for different people?

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Maybe he is saying the truth, every person has their view point, we should be more open minded etc. Is this not what Nigerians say when ludicrous things happen are said to happen and some of us don't believe it..why are you people doubting this one

10. 🀣🀣🀣 funny man.

11. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

12. Hehe🀣🀣🀣Sanwolu, come and answer o.

13. I no see the resemblance sha

1. Me too
      I may be wrong

Licious babe

14. Is he claiming to be Sanwolu's father because this man old pass o. Hunger can talk nonsense shaaaa.

15. Very funny,are you for real ???
    Ha ha ha, I laugh in French, Oga go hustle for somewhere else, it won’t work πŸ‘Ž