Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Post For Arsenal Fans...

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

A Post For Arsenal Fans...

All proud Arsenal fans, please convene inside here....

Looks like the Narratives have changed for our dearest club and another has inherited that 'bad luck' heheheheheheheheheheheheehehhehe.

If you are from anoher club and you are inside this post, please mention your club so that we can salute you...heheheheheh

19 comments:

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Stella Nwanyioma, you sabi find wahala but I like you that.
    Last year, hubby no gree mk I rest cos I be Man united , I just told him na from January we go know.
    He has been so quiet about his club, but anytime he wan talk am, he go blame the owner.

3. We are going to avenge the 3:1 lost against United on Sunday.

1. United I stand

2. My shoulder is well padded now,igara burúkú after sọ many seasons of insult, heart brake matches.

4. I just say make I peep from the window

5. Hehe, proud Arsenal fan.

The blues are collecting wotowoto. @ Fidel sis, I dey hail you🀣

1. Nor dey call me jor😏

Na so una dey ginger. Make season end first naa. God abeg!

6. After only 18 games from possible 38 (all season) ass anal fans think say dem don already win the league. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. Well atleast he don tey sha since 2004. He no easy. I am a proud man Utd fan. Our hope for the season is too 4, BUT this our wonderful coach be like say he get better plans more than too 4 ooo. So make he Dey carry go. Meanwhile, ass anal. Your real test is against us on Sunday. If you can beat us, which can never never never happen ehh ( in babarex voice) then u can be the number 1, the champion hello. But. Save this text. Ass anal 1-2 man Utd.

1. Sunday is here don't need to shout, arsenal is winning the game.

7. Aye Aye!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Gunners for life!

8. I'm a proud Manchester United fan but I'm rooting for Arsenal to win the league this season

Come Sunday,it won't stop us from beating you guys tho

1. A proud United fan too but I'm rooting for City to win it instead if United can't. Oinnnn! ✌🏼😁

Sis, how far na? 😊

9. Proudly Arsenal fan any day, time, and season. Supporting Arsenal with my full chest.

Truly nothing is ever permanent. Please join the winning team this season.

10. Up Manchester united ❤️❤️❤️

11. Proudly gunners

12. Proudly Manchester united!! But I won't feel bad if Arsenal are crowned champions of EPL at the end of the day