Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May On Quote...

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May On Quote...

Subtle gaslighting for more fans and adverts..... It is well

28 comments:

1. Na her time, let her enjoy herself.
    Every woman should know where and when to draw the line in any relationship. I also like the fact that she is not burning bridges, but leaving the way open for reconciliation or peaceful separation in the future.

I applaud her charisma.

1. Me too! I really like the way she has handled it all do far. She must have good advisers

2. Everyone has something to say and post.

3. Stellz,netizens dragged her for not posting her cheating husband on his birthday.I don't see no gaslighting here,she just wants to stay on her lane.

4. @stella now you get the scope. Shameless rogues

1. How is she a rogue? Cos She took her shame and made something out of it with help of people sef? This woman has not one day said any negative thing about the father of her kids non his upgraded side chick in public...just cashed out on how the whole thing turned to a blessing... unless you all including Stella know more, you all have no right to mis construe her every post.

2. She is not a rogue, she is making good use of what should have destroyed her. Imagine if she has started dropping quotes on how that relationship has been going on.
      She is on her lane, turning her pain to gain. I know the opposite camp are not happy cos they expected her to disgrace herself so that people will say yes, see why Yul found love in Judy.
      Let her cash out for holding her head high, after all she has never disrespected Yul publicly.
      If easy ,experience what she experienced and still keep it together

3. Anon 11.50 the truth will out one day

4. Thank you anon 11:44, you wrote my exact thought.

5. What she said is true... we all say it all the time... aka " Do you as long as long as you don't hurt others" How is that one gaslighting because she was hurt? Biko make una leave this woman alone., she has bore public shame gracefully... I commend her.

1. Abegi ๐Ÿ™„

She's beginning to get addicted and carried away with the who social media attention..

What's the whole use posting she and her kids pictures always, so people would come and pity her, insult Yul or what exactly? No be she say make them stop the social media ish cos of the kids?

The mistake EPA Pete Edochie made was forcing Yul to marry her at the age of 23.. all these are ripple effects

2. The mistake stella make is to force people like 2 us in this blog

3. I tell you Dante. When they f*cked and got pregnant, Pa Pete should have just accepted the baby and let the mother go, he should not have forcefully wedded them. See the result today, Yul went after his heart and hurt this woman greatly.

4. Which his heart? Anyone who thinks Yul don't love May deeply is joking. Yul should have ended that marriage since or make noise about his new love for family to put mouth.
      No man f@cks another woman who knows he is married without lying about how inadequate his wife is.
      Yul is not first man who found the so called but instead of letting the troublesome first wife he impregnated her while being Judy soulmate and still want her to retain the first wife. Judy was played by Yul, if not for the baby,Yul for no even do anything. If she like make she no save herself from further mess and realize Yul is after himself

5. When I read some comments on this Yul saga ,I understand why we have the type of leaders we have cos our emotional intelligence is zero!!! May was not giving Yul peace? Have we thought of Judy being the cause? Imagine she dating a married man for 10 years and we all know the man acting is the east, when will this man give his wife and children attention? Yul was providing just money but giving Judy attention, that's why she wanted to add family to it, so it will look they are much in love? How do each and everyone of us feel when our parents, partners give us only money but not attention? Would our parents or partners even know much about us if not through giving us attention? I went through Judy IG page, where people are praising her and condemning May for not posting on Yul birthday, hmmm, people and their reasoning, Judy needs the constant approval that May is a bad wife, and hey ,she is not the victim and hurting. Even her message seems like a colleague wish not a wife wish. For people shouting Yul loves her, YUL DOES NOT LOVE JUDY, SHE WAS AVAILABLE AND CAN BE USED. Believe it ,if there was a miscarriage with the baby she decided to keep, Yul would have picked race. Yul would have divorced his wife, even before the last baby cos he is younger than their relationship, if he loves her. Trying to make her second wife to a first wife that doesn't give him peace means alot. Check other men that find love and peace after their wives, they let the marriage go, and went for their peace. I know Judy camp will hate this but I feel for her how she let Yul used her by telling her nonsense stories about his wife which she banked on to be good partner to him, not knowing Yul is after himself only.

Copied

6. This family self, husband, real wife and emergency wife, make una enter house siddon abeg. Una matter don tire me.

7. I pray she finds healing and let go of the pain of betrayal

8. I pray she finds healing and let go of the pain of betrayal

9. May is a queen and more ! Beautiful and Smart ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. So she shouldn't post again?
    How is this Gaslighting?
    Is she the one that took someone's husband?
    Shouod she hide and go commit suicide?
    She is being strong about the whole thing, how is it a problem?
    This world people sef!

11. Abeg, post away. Post away my dear. Make lemonade out of ur lemon. Use this betrayal to cash out as much as u can, make who no like am go hug transformer

12. Everybody cash out from controversies these days. Even our dear Stella celebrated increase in number of followers when she and Tonto clashed that year. May should be allowed to post as much as she wants. She hardly address her marital issues in her posts so y'all let her be. No be she be the first to post motivational posts abeg

13. People should leave may along she's hurting let her cash out if she likes. We like her like that. May you are loved.
    Do you know some women would have been in a mental home.
    May please cash out if it's possible

14. The woman is obviously hurting. It is obvious her kids are there for her, especially d girl

15. I don't see any gaslighting in May's post. For those asking why she is posting her picture with her children, the answer is simple. She loves them and they love her back. They will never betray her like Yul did, and during her trying period those children and God were her strength,
    motivation and inspiration. If she doesn't post them, is it you that she will post? You people should stop bringing Yul into everything this woman does . Let her be. Abeg.

16. Abeg let her post and cash out!

Husband and side hen were hoping she would run mad or hide in shame. She shocked them!

I'm sure she knows life will never be the same. She may even end up been thrown out of her home. But at least she's cashing out now. She'll be fine.

17. Abeg let her post and cash out!

Husband and side hen were hoping she would run mad or hide in shame. She shocked them!

I'm sure she knows life will never be the same. She may even end up been thrown out of her home. But at least she's cashing out now. She'll be fine.