Actress Iyabo Ojo On Quote

15 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, yeye qoute.
      You do 3sum or not?

2. Iyabo Ojo, we haff hear you. Lori iro 😏😏😏

3. Be there doing good girl.... E not dey payyyy.

2. I don’t totally agree with her. Seems as though you should make sacrifices only because you expect something in return.

3. There's no lie in what she said .

4. Is her friendship with Toyin Abraham still intact?

5. Just passing 🚢🚢🚢🚢

6. I will boldly inherit my elder sister enemy. Like boldly

1. Same here, I will boldly inherit my younger sister's enemy, no caps!

7. Reason why you should help because of God and not because of the person. Whatever we do for our fellow men, our reward is with God. So long as it is not for self edification, whatever the person does, God will definately stand for you. I dont have to be cordial to help you, infact when you help people, give them space and let them not feel a certain way, like you are in their face. Na dem go even want to come close and show how loyal they can be. Truat me, those ones don't bite the fingers that once fed them.

8. The thing with this quote is: if I fight for you or do something for you, you are supposed to worship me, vilify me, turn a blind eye, support me in good or bad, and remain indebted, and also inherit my enemies.

1. BlackBerry, you nailed it aptly!

9. She is referring to princess, the comedienne, princess is supporting Halima Abubakar against Apostle Johnson Suleman and as y'all know, Apostle Suleman and iyabo na paddy, if you get my drift.