Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares New Photos To Celebrate 45th Birthday...

Sunday, January 01, 2023

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares New Photos To Celebrate 45th Birthday...

It is double celebration for actress Mercy Aigbe every January 1st as she celebrates a New Year and a New Age....

36 comments:

1. Is like Capricorn are husband snatchers, yesterday just Austin today mercy both home breakers.

2. Capricons love to have their own family and they love well established men.

3. It's a new year anonymous. Enter it with common sense. 2 people justify the entire Capricorn, abi? Mumu

4. It's true Capricorn are ojunkokoro

5. Olojukokoro for real. Most will worship you if they know you're influential. The rest ready to jump from one big man they can access to the other...reason for their serial marriages.

2. Happy birthday mercy

3. All of them no the pass 45. Nobody one reach 50

1. If you reach 50 na bad thing, Please let them be

2. If Mercy and Iyabo tell you say them be 50years you go believe am?Na you born them?why una go dey doubt people age?

4. But this mercy na pretty woman sha, happy birthday.

5. Seems 45 is the new 40 for these celebs. Thought she celebrated 40 a minute ago? Oh well, happy birthday Mercy.

6. Happy Birthday Mercy, I love the Pink dress.

1. The pink is so beautiful, I must confess, she knows how to cut her onions well in terms of fashion.
      What a unique dress . Happy birthday to you Mercy.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. And very elegant 🥳🥳🥳

7. Happy birthday Mercy🎉🎉🎉

8. Happy birthday to a very pretty woman, aya olowo Ori e.

9. Happy birthday to her. Beautiful Mercy.

10. Happy birthday to you pretty mama.

11. She is a beautiful woman. Happy birthday Aya d owner.

12. Society has short memory🤔 This woman taunted the wife in MN, former family friend. I wonder how some people sleep at night, and if it will all be worth it in a decade or two.Happy New Year.

1. Don’t mind them @ 16:42, the female bvs here are very timid! Mercy with her two knocking knees and low waist ! Get native shape, wey I see
      for MFM that year; before I hear 👂 na ambode story on top her head! After she taunted that woman; I can even spit in her face , if I see her physically. Funny enough, I don’t know the woman personally, but I hate callous people!!! Here they really have short memory, when their member paint face like masquerade and wear marine kingdom robes! This one you go know say , now high level marine agent.

2. Its 2023, rest.
      Use that vicious energy boiling over in your hearts urging you to 'spit on people' to better your lives.
      Because you cant be this bitter and ugly in spirit and have anything positive emanating from your lives.

13. Happy birthday to the chairlady of husband snatchers association😀

14. Beautiful Mercy
    Happy Birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉

15. Husband snatcher with no remorse. Egbon Judy Ijele