Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBTitans - Housemate Nana Says Her Parents Will Not Get Anything If She Wins The Show

Thursday, January 19, 2023

BBTitans - Housemate Nana Says Her Parents Will Not Get Anything If She Wins The Show

BBTitans housemate Nana was seen having a conversation with some female housemates and she stated that if she wins the reality show, neither her father orr mother will get anything from her as they don't deserve it. She also explained the reason for her decision..

She said that she grew up lacking love and support from her parents and that her father made it clear to her that she was a mistake and this hurt her.

"If I win this show, my mom and dad don't deserve anything from me. They failed to contribute to my upbringing.
Because of my dad I'm a school dropout and my mother doesn't also care. I entered the streets to hustle at an early age because of them. I am saying this on TV with hopes that they hear me and see how irresponsible they were".

27 comments:

1. This one that will go out any time she is up. win where?

1. I don't like this as its too much information but I'm a bit happy that children are beginning to call out irresponsible parents. It has always been "it's your parents, keep quiet and manage anyhow you see them" but that is changing in this generation and I like it.

If you are not ready to be a parent, use protection, don't have children that will add to our problems in the society, after all, nobody sent you and we are still managing the problem of overpopulation. Nana babe, e don do abeg, I believe they have gotten the message.

2. The babe talks too much sef,Haba

3. Nana, please stop looking for pity from viewers, you can also forgive your parent and move on. Most people did not get love, or financial assistant from their parents but yet they have forgiven them and have moved on.

No matter how many times you kept on talking about it on national television that will never change anything cos the deed has already been done. Some went through worst things than you did. With this statement winning will be hard for you. Your parent did wrong, please do not pay them back with evil.

1. This is how you people encourage rubbish in Africa. Someone will be dying and you people will be telling the person trash about he's your parent nonsense

2. You must be sick to lie that most people didn't get love and still trying to suppress the person who is trying to correct the anomaly, a lot of you have issues with the way you think.

4. Nigerians won't vote for you. It's not everything you say in public. You are going home soon to continue with your hustling.

5. Those under eye wrinkles tho 🥴
    She needs to shut the hell up!!
    I kinda like Yvonne

1. Why do you like to body shame?
      Take it easy. You aren’t perfect either.

2. Pointing out something very obvious is not body shaming!! I guess you dunno the meaning of the word and its proper usage

3. 15:16 shey if I reply you in my typical mean fashion to asswipes like you Stella no go post. One day, one day you will fall into my trap so dey run your leprosy fingers you hear

4. Shooter Girl - How would you like it if people kept pointing out your physical flaws for no reason at all? What do her eyes have to do with the story? Your comment was mean and the other BV was right to point it out.

5. 8:38, having wrinkles isn't a flaw but a sign of aging. I pointed it out cos I've never seen so much fine lines for a girl in her 20's. My comment up there is from a place of love but you people are too blind to see it and I have no idea why! Maybe cos it's Shooter so yea draw out your spears and crucify her, na una sabi abeg

6. She might be feeling hurt now but thing is not the best way to go about it.
    Is this her own strategy?

1. I think so,though it will backfire.

2. So which one is the best way to go about it?

7. Family problem yin niyen

8. She's beginning to talk too much and it looks like she wants pity from people. Many went through similar issues but didn't have to "enter street" like you choose and they came out fine.

9. God heal her wounded heart and help her

10. Reason best known to her. She really pass through a lot according to her statement.

11. Uou may not be proud of them, but they are still your parents. All things worketh out for good my dear👌

12. May God heal your wounded heart, so you can be at peace with yourself and your parent.

13. May God help you ,uplift you, by then you will forgive

14. This culture of shaming victims is really bad. She went through so much and you are all saying she should not talk about it? Some parents are useless like that. This is the same thing Prince Harry is going through. Speak up and get help period.

15. Comments reveal so much about how poor the upbringing of many people were. Still working for love that doesn't exist, making excuses for people not interested in you enough to make them themselves. May God heal her hurt.