She said that she grew up lacking love and support from her parents and that her father made it clear to her that she was a mistake and this hurt her.
"If I win this show, my mom and dad don't deserve anything from me. They failed to contribute to my upbringing.
Because of my dad I'm a school dropout and my mother doesn't also care. I entered the streets to hustle at an early age because of them. I am saying this on TV with hopes that they hear me and see how irresponsible they were".
This one that will go out any time she is up. win where?
ReplyDeleteI don't like this as its too much information but I'm a bit happy that children are beginning to call out irresponsible parents. It has always been "it's your parents, keep quiet and manage anyhow you see them" but that is changing in this generation and I like it.
DeleteIf you are not ready to be a parent, use protection, don't have children that will add to our problems in the society, after all, nobody sent you and we are still managing the problem of overpopulation. Nana babe, e don do abeg, I believe they have gotten the message.
The babe talks too much sef,Haba
ReplyDeleteNana, please stop looking for pity from viewers, you can also forgive your parent and move on. Most people did not get love, or financial assistant from their parents but yet they have forgiven them and have moved on.
ReplyDeleteNo matter how many times you kept on talking about it on national television that will never change anything cos the deed has already been done. Some went through worst things than you did. With this statement winning will be hard for you. Your parent did wrong, please do not pay them back with evil.
Very true
DeleteThis is how you people encourage rubbish in Africa. Someone will be dying and you people will be telling the person trash about he's your parent nonsense
DeleteYou must be sick to lie that most people didn't get love and still trying to suppress the person who is trying to correct the anomaly, a lot of you have issues with the way you think.
DeleteNigerians won't vote for you. It's not everything you say in public. You are going home soon to continue with your hustling.
ReplyDeleteThose under eye wrinkles tho 🥴
ReplyDeleteShe needs to shut the hell up!!
I kinda like Yvonne
Why do you like to body shame?
DeleteTake it easy. You aren’t perfect either.
Pointing out something very obvious is not body shaming!! I guess you dunno the meaning of the word and its proper usage
Delete15:16 shey if I reply you in my typical mean fashion to asswipes like you Stella no go post. One day, one day you will fall into my trap so dey run your leprosy fingers you hear
DeleteShooter Girl - How would you like it if people kept pointing out your physical flaws for no reason at all? What do her eyes have to do with the story? Your comment was mean and the other BV was right to point it out.
Delete8:38, having wrinkles isn't a flaw but a sign of aging. I pointed it out cos I've never seen so much fine lines for a girl in her 20's. My comment up there is from a place of love but you people are too blind to see it and I have no idea why! Maybe cos it's Shooter so yea draw out your spears and crucify her, na una sabi abeg
DeleteShe might be feeling hurt now but thing is not the best way to go about it.
ReplyDeleteIs this her own strategy?
I think so,though it will backfire.
DeleteSo which one is the best way to go about it?
DeleteFamily problem yin niyen
ReplyDeleteShe's beginning to talk too much and it looks like she wants pity from people. Many went through similar issues but didn't have to "enter street" like you choose and they came out fine.
ReplyDeleteGod heal her wounded heart and help her
ReplyDeleteReason best known to her. She really pass through a lot according to her statement.
ReplyDeleteUou may not be proud of them, but they are still your parents. All things worketh out for good my dear👌
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm... ndi sentiments
DeleteMay God heal your wounded heart, so you can be at peace with yourself and your parent.
ReplyDeleteMay God help you ,uplift you, by then you will forgive
ReplyDeleteThis culture of shaming victims is really bad. She went through so much and you are all saying she should not talk about it? Some parents are useless like that. This is the same thing Prince Harry is going through. Speak up and get help period.
ReplyDeleteComments reveal so much about how poor the upbringing of many people were. Still working for love that doesn't exist, making excuses for people not interested in you enough to make them themselves. May God heal her hurt.