Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Asks Apostle Joshua Selman If Allegedly 'Had Something' With And Then Apologises

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Big Brother Star Maria Asks Apostle Joshua Selman If Allegedly 'Had Something' With And Then Apologises

Big brother Naija star Mariah tweeted at the Apostle asking him if he was the one that allegedly dated her and when fans attacked her, she quickly tendered an Apology.....

34 comments:

1. Maria why don't you focus on the right side of life than trying to start up a drama? This story was old nah, for last year. Why bring it up now.

1. She’s even too old for clout chasing na.
      Even if it was Sulaiman she was referring to, was he the one that carried the rumors?
      What was the shade concerning she being with her man have to prove?

Push up (original)

2. Like!!!!
      Omo, this man carry fire ooh, make she better apologize privately too.
      Somethings are better left unsaid ..

2. She misbehaved. She apologized. We move!

3. This girl sha.
    Even if he is the Apostle,she shouldn't have approached him like that.I just pray her partner doesn't stain her white because...

4. She just wanted to trend

5. Na wa. Some things are just not to be said or done

6. You wanna, trend ? Why not trend positively.

1. I think she's trying to get the man's attention, devil get behind this man of God.

7. Smooth operator.
    You want us to believe you don’t know Pastor Sulieman, always trying to play smart. Maria na adiro aso.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Maria na adiro aso ke 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😘

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ Maria na adiro aso.
      Don't mind Maria and her pettiness....

8. Abeg abeg leave Apostle Selman alone biko. He's not Una type for controversies, he literally has no time for sh!t!

1. Yup. He does not even have a personal social media page

9. Maria better don't bring your shenanigans near this apostle of fire oh! Hmmm

10. Only smart when her mouth is shut.
    Beauty without much needed brains.
    Pity.

11. There are some people you don't play some kind of nonsense play around. Be warned.

12. Card carrying trolls with awoof credit will just drag like cheap generator

13. She is indirectly trying to get him to notice her in the most subtle manner.

Trying to be sleek with it.

Game recognizes game.

Thank God, I am not of this world.

14. To be honest though, I used to mistake Apostle Joshua Selman's name with the other Johnson Suleman's own. Until one day I came across Apostle Joshua Selman's message on youtube, and was wowed!! The rest they say is history.

So it could actually have been an honest mistake on her part 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️. Although with bad taste.

1. Even if that was truly Apostle Suleiman, is her approach right?

2. @Lane Minder- which was why I added that it was in bad taste on her part to have used that approach.

Apostle Joshua Selman is not even on any social media platform. Those are accounts by the media team.

15. Maria Zukwanuike!!!

16. Apostle Koinonia is not your kind of meat. please carry your craze elsewhere.