Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Tweets Her New Marital Status...

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Tweets Her New Marital Status...

Looks like DJ Cuppy (real name Florence Otedola) has secretly gotten married.....
What do you think with this tweet....

ME- Congratulations Mrs Certi, smart geh!

49 comments:

1. Hopefully you signed a pre-nup. Looks like DJ Cuppy will be a cautionary tale for black women who are all over white men. You gon' learn.

2. Which cautionary tale? You want it to fail so bad - but at what gain to you? People that marry from the same village still divorce or separate, don't they? Pls let people go where they are loved and well treated.. besides her own people (Nigerians) trolled her the most over being single at 30🙄

3. @anon 14.44 I hope she did too.

4. Dj copy is not wealthy, her father is

2. And she looks pregnant 🥳🎉🎊 congratulations Cupcake 🥳

3. Cuppy be doing the most. You wish you had what Temi has. I hope the jealousy doesn’t push you to making costly mistakes.

1. Toh! You are the jealous one. Some of you need to define the biting emotions that go through your veins when you see someone happy

2. Wawu!!! See where your mind went! You are not a good person sha.

4. What is smart about getting married.

1. they are not referring to her getting married but the way and manner in which it happened made them refer to her as smart.

5. Congratulations

6. Now she can rest and we all can rest.
    Congratulations.

7. Congratulations 🎉🎉

8. Congratulations girl.. happy home baby girl

9. Cuppy been calling him her husband after their engagement but I am not sure they are married.

1. She has a band on her finger.

10. And I've been stressing myself cracking my head for the best hashtag. And she just asked us to suggest and I suggested #CURRY2023.
    I was also shopping pink materials and accessories for online asoebi. Now what do I do with them?
    This girl...

1. 😂😂😂

2. nothing spoil, you can still rock it and still give her the best caption lol

11. Congratulations to you Cuppy, no time to shut down the internet with wedding preparations.

12. Just sign pre-nuptial agreement.

Golddiggers have no race.

13. Congratulations, Cuppy. Enjoy your marriage

14. Congrats Cuppy, she looks pregnant...

15. If you rush into marriage because you’re trying to outdo your younger sister and get validation on social media,you won’t be able to leave the marriage when it goes bad o.They will be beating you everyday and you won’t be able to leave.Marriage wey start with ‘what are people saying’ will not be able to end because of ‘what will people say’

16. I feel so indifferent about ds lady. Her two sisters are well put together than her. Everything about her oozes classless. That Igbo footballer, Asika & even Anthony Joshua would have given her peace , but I guess her attitude destroyed their deeper friendship that would have ended to d next level. Good luck yo her.

1. The truly indifferent ones skipped this post, but you wrote a whole paragraph with assumptions on her attitude. Indifference ko ni🙄

17. Cuppy congratulations. Enjoy it while it last.

18. Congratulations cuppy...... this marriage hope you genuinely entered into it, still doing me like Nollywood.

19. Congratulations to you dear. May your home be blessed.

I've learnt life is not in black and white. Let the haters keep at it while you keep moving in silence and victory

20. I hope this marriage lasts but I have my doubts because Oyinbo people get tired of marriage easily and then why would you accept someone’s proposal after only 25 days of meeting????

21. The Original ShugarGirl10 January 2023 at 21:02

A happy married life jolly girl

22. No real top level elite Nigerian would allow his daughter marry that guy. Again no REAL Elite classes nigerian family would ever allow their daughter marry thy man. Barely any qualifications, his dad seems like either a truck driver/train fixer-engineer/ but sha blue collar type work. Its obvious that guy doesn’t like her and it light just be an arrangement hence the “low key wedding” Cuppy shows house , car and happiness and talks about her daddy’s millions lol! Anyway Nigerian always have a double atAndard for whatever is white even if it’s the lowest of the low in white land.. how many well to do families of her caliber will let their daughters marry such a low level guy. You mean to tell me all the education and so called pj lifestyle na this… sorry not the least bit impressed and I will be honest. Nothing cute about it. HML sha

23. Lol she’s not pregnant.. haven’t y’all noticed she’s actually fatish… that’s what partying and drinking constantly does to you. You begin to look fat, aged and unhealthy

24. Life no balance. This lady is surrounded by wealth yet she is fighting hard to be famous by means and ends up with notoriety.

25. Money miss road