Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth's Estranged Wife Elsie Says Marriage Is Tough

Saturday, January 07, 2023

Comedian Basketmouth's Estranged Wife Elsie Says Marriage Is Tough

25 comments:

1. Once they chop breakfast they go turn to motivational speaker, Elsie why didn't you post something like this when the going was still good with Bright?

1. Nothing is easy in life, even staying alive too. What baffles me most is our uneducated parents endured for us to become great, we the educated can't endure as much. For me domestic violence is enough to opt out, aside that we can see how to amicable resolve issues.

2. It is tough
      One hell of a tough cookie
      I have a very beautiful marriage
      Like I married the best anambra man in the world 🤣
      Suppprtive, understanding, apologetic, patient… I could go on and on. But I can understand with people who do not wish to go down the marriage lane again.
      I am a very practical person, I believe if you put things together in a certain way it’s supposed to work so if things doesn’t work out, I don’t think I’ll be able to manage a sad situation. I can’t manage being sad, like it would feel like I can’t breathe.

People should just please do the work, and always talk about situations before they happen, no matter the topic. So that when it happens you know how to navigate through.

Push up (original)

2. What's the Nexus between this and her 'divorce'? Did anyone force or pressure her to marry basket 12 years ago?

She's exhibiting the same traits many 'wicked' girls exhibit when their relationship with their boyfriends doesn't work out,
    They'll come online advising and forming motivational speaker to other gullible girls: "baby girl focus on yourself, you're are the price, men aren't shiit" and all other bullsh!t they say..

They claim it's women supporting women but we see the true reason behind it which is,. "Since my own relationship has ended, I wish to end or make other girls relationship miserable"..
    That's how they'll form 'feminist', deceive and mislead gullible girls until they meet another man or settle with their ex and news would leak to the public on how they worship the men in their lives,. The gullible girls who took their advice would then see they've been played..

Motivational speaker isonu..

Back to the message in the post,. Everyone irrespective of gender is pressured, I posted here last December of my pops doing the same,and said I'll treat it this January after he finish enjoying the festive season which I have done and I don't think I'll be getting that pressure from him anytime soon 😁.. let me know if you want to know how I did that.. #men only..

So, like I said, it's not just a woman thing, so all these playing of victim is stupid.. yea, women experience more pressure cos of their biological clock which is also understandable.. she's a mother with a grown up daughter, very soon she'll be doing this same thing she's complaining about to her daughter, that's when she'll realise that our parents, relative close friends needs to be cut some slacks, they actually mean well, tho, there should be a limit to the pressure, and you as a person, if you want people to stop putting 'mouth' in how you live your life, then stop relying on these people for things..
    E.g, you're still living under your parents roof, still eating their foods or still calling them for money,. They have the right to tell you what or what not to do, if you know you don't want to listen to them then get out and go live in your own..

Everything is not to be used to play victim or form gender victimisation.. I don't plan on responding to trash like this this year abeg🙄🚶🚶

1. And who said she was talking about her marriage.
      She has been making posts on relationships before the break-up. I guess she has to also stop eating to please this insignificant fellows

2. Your first 2 sentences

You do not know, don't assume to know if she was pressured or not, you were not there

3. Marriage is hard work but the kids of today don't want to put in the work to sustain the marriage. If you don't get the foundation right and don't put in the work to sustain it, it'll surely fail

4. Dunno why I'm still finding it hard to believe that they are no longer together. Its well mennn!

5. 📌📌📌. Some parents pressure their children too much.

6. In marriage, you need an understanding spouse👌

1. I would rather say, you both need to be understanding and communicating to each other at any given situation.

7. For marriage to work it needs more than love. it needs sacrifice, communication,friendship and tolerance.

8. Marriage is tough, divorce is also tough, just pick ur tough
    Work is tough so also is joblessness, also pick ur tough.
    Bottom line: in life everything is tough, just pick the one that works for u.

9. I hope that this is still a joke from bucket mouth.
    Marriage is sweet when you marry your friend.

10. Marriage is beautiful when you find the right partner. The reason why most marriage collapse is because we women choose men based on our materialistic needs.

1. This your comment is one truth most women don’t wanna face.

You hear them praising their husband ‘ my hubby is this… my hubby is that’. Just pray their husbands do not get to encounter financial difficulties at some point else you’d see that money has always been the major foundation of their marriages.

2. Apart from this are the men children parading the streets with overexposed blokos, entitlement and have no idea what being a good husband truly is

3. God knows you are speaking the truth. I chose based on my material needs. Ordinarily, he would have been bottom on the list but Naija is tough love or attraction no dey put good for table. And I know a lot of friends on this table that confessed same to me. What can we do? Bills must be paid