Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reportedly Unfollows His Cousin Sina Rambo After Their Private Chat Leaked

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Crooner Davido Reportedly Unfollows His Cousin Sina Rambo After Their Private Chat Leaked

Crooner Davido has seemingly unfollowed his cousin (Crooner) Sina Rambo (The son of Governor Adeleke of Osun state)
The unfollow happened days after a private chat between Davido and Sina Leaked to the Internet..
In the chat Davido allegedly threatened to deal with Sina Rambo's estranged wife Frau Korth for bringing his wife Chioma into the drama of her separation from Sina...

29 comments:

1. That his mother in law is mischievous. She initially made it seem as though Davido sent those messages to her and only revealed the Sina sent it to her older brother after she was dragged. Considering what her daughter wrote about her sister in-laws, they should be sued for defamation.

2. Yess
      Because he doesn’t deserve all that drama right now
      Why did his cousin send that chat to the woman, like why?
      Wo, they should leave him out of their mess Abeg

Push up (original)

3. Sinarambo is a Sissy! A simp!

Oke ata afu onu.

Divido, please stay away from that child man.

2. The way people prioritize who follows who on these social media handles is actually ridiculous, cuz I don’t know why anyone should feel less of themeselves, cuz it’s not like that’s the only place you communicate or you can’t see the person if need be, it’s rather irritating!

3. Abegi. He should grow up. This is getting annoying

4. Trust Davido with overdoing things na mtcheew.. family is family, they'll soon forgive each other

5. What he did is absolutely wrong but humans will always disappoint. God is the only faithful being. If you keep unfollowing anyone that wronged you. One day you will find out you are all alone in this world.

1. You mean "all alone on social media" ? Lol

2. So true o, Zaram.

The Deep

6. Cut off from all forms of headache. Block them!

7. Any little thing davido unfollows someone

8. I don't like this idea of leaking chats.

9. Childishness at its peak
    Make una shift,make i see road

10. Davido is an idiots, deal with your cousins wife. Reasons they find it difficult to live abroad, you can't make a threat against someone and goes scot-free.

1. What did letter, 'S' do to you??

11. Hmmm this world deep oooo, its high time Davido should learn not to open his mouth to threaten anyone. God forbid, anything happen to the lady in question, who would be the first suspect and he might be innocent. Anyways, na dem sabi

12. You see this Unfollowing,Blocking ,Deleting of contacts after issues stopped for me when i desperately needed to contact Someone and i realized that I had deleted her Contact, I had to go to WhatsApp chats and started Scrolling and reading chats.
    Now i give You same Energy you give me but do not Delete.
    Before i will wake up 1 morning and will not have anyone

13. When I said Davido is petty, some people abused it. He should kuku unfollow everyone so we don't know when he holds a grudge.

1. A rich popular noisy child that has working adult genitals
      That's all

14. So you people are so lonely to have the time to be monitoring who is following who on IG? What a loser?!