Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Simi Drey Quietly Marries Boyfriend

Monday, January 02, 2023

Media Personality Simi Drey Quietly Marries Boyfriend

Media personality Simi Drey quietly married her boyfriend in December 2022 and shared the good news on Sunday January 1, 2023 on her Instagram page...

Happy Married Life to them!

28 comments:

1. She kinda looks like Otedola's daughter.

2. I’m not sure I have heard of her but she’s foineee and he is so cute! Very fine couple. Congratulations to them!

1. Me too, I haven't heard of her but they're more than 'foineee'. Cuteness overload 😘

3. My kind of wedding🥰
    Happy married life to them.

4. Congrats
    Oracle of God

5. Cute couple, may God bless their union

6. Very cute couple congratulations to them.

7. They are beautiful together. Congratulations to them

8. She is a true beauty

9. Cute couple. God bless their home.

10. Happy Married life.

She is so beautiful.

11. I’ve heard of her but I’ve never been able to put a face to the name. Her husband looks like one American actor like that 🤔
    They’re beautiful 😍 congratulations to them

12. Beautiful Bride

Congratulations to them

13. Where are the people that were saying white men don't like black women? This one na alien, ba? Ladies in diaspora, keep your options open and let a good man find you, leave people with nonsense philosophies alone. Happy married life.

14. Simi drey is one of the anchors of studio 53 Extra a program shown on African Magic. Congratulations to her. But have black men finished on the planet?

15. Congrats Love!

16. Beautiful couple 😍😍😍
    Congratulations

17. Simi Drey trended a few years ago when she wore a replica of Kim K's outfit to the AMVCAs. I believe the moniker netizens dashed her was #IkoroduKimKardashian😫
    She's an OAP on BeatFm. Lovely girl. I wish her the very best.

18. My dream marriage. Me and my kind, honest, hardworking, cute, tall, slim oyibo.

I can't wait to leave this country first.

19. Congratulations to them💕💕