Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang's Private Baby Shower Photos

Saturday, January 07, 2023

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang's Private Baby Shower Photos

Big Brother Naija Star Queen Mercy Atang on Friday January 5, 2023 shared pictures from a private baby shower attended by her team and family members..

She captioned the post "sharing my happiness with the ones that genuinely love me"

In Naija because of 'Village people' baby shower photos are shared only when the patter of tiny feet has arrived..... lets wait for the News.

23 comments:

1. Congratulations to her
    People like Seyi Shay actually carried us on their pregnancy journey and they delivered safely, so I would say it by grace. Some people hid theirs, they had miscarriage or still birth and vice versa.

2. Congratulations to her. She looks so good, so so good in pregnancy

3. She looks so beautiful.

4. Hats private about something that's out on a blog?

5. Queen you looks so beautiful ❤️

6. Congratulations to her

7. Pregnancy looks good on her. Congratulations Queen.

8. Congratulations, Mercy

9. Yes be happy Queen. Let baby feel good vibes and be born into a joyful environment. πŸŽ‰

10. She kinda look like Laura Ikeji in this shots.

11. Congratulations to her.
    I must be one lucky mama o. I never had this big nose, swollen feet and arms thing during my pregnancy. Infact I still wear the same size of shoes pre pregnancy. I pray it doesn’t change for my next one sha.

12. Congratulations to the new mummy.

13. Congratulations Queen. Pls, who is your baby daddy ma?

1. Gbeborun 🚢🚢🚢

2. Natasha is your own baby daddy missing? How e take concern?

14. Pregnancy looks good on you, congratulations to you.