Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings oh

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good afternoon people..... How is the go, going?lol

Please those of you that sent mails regarding the 10k each giveaway, its not yet time when it is time, i will announce it and my PA will pick ten people......
Please if you are financially OK join me in Blessing even if its one person by month end..
January is a hard month and some are already crying...

Eka Joy, how far? You are one of those i can push to bless someone and you will...please bless two people with 10k each for my sake..... Thank you.. who else?  
God bless my day and yours!

PINKYS CORNER

There is a place at Ibadan called "awolowo road", this place is just like one particular area at Akure called "Obo street" very close to olukayode but the difference is, you can only get olosho at awolowo road around 7-8pm down ward but at Obo street in Akure, it's any time because they live and do their business in that street......

Funny abi? (u want to know how I got to know this?) I have once stayed at Akure for a year or so those days wey I comot for Lagos go become bike man for Akure.  

The issue is, I was at awolowo road(bodija) yesterday around 9pm to pick up a POS machine someone brought for me from Lagos since 2days ago, on getting to awolowo road, I had to just stand still at one corner waiting for the person to come over based on our discussion before leaving home.   you need to see different ladies on that road looking for customers and I also saw some young boys, men and guys pulling over to price market.

Had been waiting for like 10minutes then I called the guy to let him know I was still waiting then he said he was on his way already. After the call, a young pretty lady walked up to me saying "egbon how far? I answered her by nodding my head and she said ''se ki ma tele yin lo ni''(should I follow you) ''ma do yin daada'' (I will f#*k very well)". I just jejely told her not to worry but sincerely, I was laughing inside of me so bad to the extent that, I had to call wify and told her about it, thinking she will say something good, but she replied saying "she is selling market ni now abi Iwo na Fe raja ni?, I swear, I just hung up straight because she don kukuma spoil everything with her response.

After some time, I got the POS machine and left, when I got home, I asked wify why she responded that way, then she said, she needs to be sincere and not condemn the lady in question, see my mouth open, then she came close to me and draw one yeye map on my chest saying "I know you can't do such, I know the kind of man I married., see me holding something and that was how we ............

what else do you want to read again?

Anyway, my question is, what is this world turning into? everywhere you go na motel, brothel, hotel and so on, you see pretty ladies getting involved in this act all because of money. 

Shaking my head....PINKYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY, wait for your fans here to address you..hahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha 
I love the relationship between you and your wife...My hubby is my bestie and we discuss anything and everything...sometimes the kinds of things i can make will just make the man faint and wake up...lol

In Lagos in my former hood, all the houses have been turned to brothel and motel and hotel....... Those of you with daughters, please be weary and do not sleep..

INSIDE THE MIND OF A MAN GOING THROUGH FATHERHOOD

Until a few years ago, I used to have PTSD whenever I see a parent beating his or her child.

Reason is, as a child my dad abused me physically so much that I attempted suicide twice. Anytime my step mother reported me to him(which were lies most times), he would lock me inside a room and beat me, hitting my head on the wall several times, he would kick me and step on my head. All this while, step mum would not say a word. It was as if they both wanted me to die. I was below 10yrs.

These severe beatings left me with serious migraine that I now manage with drugs, one eye that is bad and bitterness against step mum and her kids.

I also have times that I ghost my mum and dad for months, I blame mum for abandoning me and one of my siblings with Dad and his new wife, I blame dad for listening to his new wife and not trusting me. His second wife remains the Devil herself (to me).

I don't beat my kids and I have warned my wife never to touch them, we give them punishment instead. They can kneel and raise a book up with eyes closed, they can do frog jump, etc. We can stop them from watching the TV for a whole day, two days, a week, etc depending on the severity of the offence.

I hope and pray that one day, I would be free from all the trauma inflicted on me from childhood. I also pray that I get it right with my kids.

Oh dear, I am so so sorry about this, I pray you find closure and forgive all involved... so so so sorry!
Who is the next person sending? 

83 comments:

1. You cannot hate humans that you can see, yet claim to love God that you cannot see! The proof that you Love God, is to show compassion and love to your fellow humans. Don't carry plenty hate in your heart, and claim to be righteous. There is no religion GREATER than LOVE!
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My spirit is inundated with the life of God, which permeates my soul and my physical body; thereby, making me invulnerable to sickness, disease, and the assaults of the devil. My life is one of glory, victory, and divine health.

3. It might be rough. It might be tough. However, you will succeed. You will make it.—OgbeniDipo

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. How we go tell small pikin say nothing like pussy dog like this?! Ta lo ti e bere pussy cat gan sef?! Who start am?! Cat na cat, oyinbo just dey cause confusion.

2. 😂🤣😂 pussy dog ke😂🤣😂

5. Ihn don land
    Good afternoon bvs.

6. Pls guys I'm at the market, I need recommendations for a good facial mask sheet, I'm prone to acne and I have it's scars too, kindly give me a good brand name , thanks my sisters and good afternoon

7. "Do no try to sleep if you have daughters" very important.
    Good afternoon beautiful people.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Fatherhood poster. So sad reading this. May God heal you.
    Some mothers also beat their kids like this, it is so wrong.

9. What I have experienced in the hands of network providers in the past days is better kept private.

Good afternoon people of goodwill.

1. We're in this together. It's really annoying.

2. In fact those people are annoying.

10. God bless all angels on this amazing blog. Its so unbelievable how great this faceless blog has positively blessed so many home and lives.

Pinkyyyyyy... Pinkyyyyy... Pinkyyyyy... how many times i call you? okay

1. Pinky may God continue to deliver you.

Take the lead o Lord.

11. Pinky dey play, just dey play.

Fatherhood, so sorry about your trauma.

12. Stella, na because say na u oh because ehn, naija bills dey choke normally. Pls month end. 10k for 2 people. You will send me their details Abi?

13. ORDINARY!

That thing called ‘'ordinary’' does not mean it is not valuable.

Holandia Yogurt is expensive, but it does not quench thirst like "ordinary" water.

O'level(WASC/SSCE) is just an "ordinary" Certificate but without it you can't obtain a Degree, Masters and PhD.

Water might be ‘Ordinary’, but without it, there is no life.

Value "ordinary" people. They can save your life.

Don’t be too proud to respond when your gateman greets you.

Don't be too proud to adjust when that Junior staff calls your attention to issues.

Don't be too proud to listen to the advice of your follower because, some of them are even better leaders. But you are only privileged.

Don't be too proud to listen to your subordinates as a leader because, you don't know it all.

If you treat the "ordinary" people in your life like garbage, you may die with your ailments.

"Low-Class" People are not necessarily "Low Life" People.

Who says you are better than that "ordinary person"?

Those *ordinary" people were made by God and God has deposited in them strength and weakness.
    Don't allow your pride to destroy you.

Wisdom is profitable to direct and "When we do things together", we do it better.

I love "ordinary" people because no matter how high you perceive me to be, I am also "ordinary" to someone.

Copied

14. Good day lovely people,💜. Pinky Pinky🤩, weldone bro.

15. Kikikikiki....pinky and wify are serious characters 😅🤣🤣🤣so those babes don't fear being used for rituals.

So as cbn has said no date shifting without new notes in circulation,who will allow the old notes expire in their hands. It's to be doing transfer and carrying #100 notes around cos it's not funny.

This lagos sun can fry meat coupled with no light and petrol.

Please go get your pvc,this week is another opportunity.

16. Beautiful afternoon to you all

17. Welcome IHN news. Poster, I hope you heal from your childhood trauma. Pinky, I love you and wifey. May your love for each other never go sour.

18. I don't understand why this BBtitans is just not moving me. I haven't watched in over a week and e no dey move me. I no even watch their Saturday night party. Guys abeg, the thing don sweet? I need motivation oh.

1. It is not sweet . The naija representation for the girls no bam at all. Just pack razz girls full there displaying rubbish.
      The south African accent sef dey scratch me for ear. So far I will give the show a 3.8/10 rating

2. My Dear is dry jaree
      .nothing interesting to watch.. no funny character self.. I watch the parry very dry..

3. Hmmm. Me I nor know weti to tell you o... Sha Yvonne and Juicy kiss make sense kiss. And our Nigerian girls are misbehaving, we nor just dey loud am make e nor be like say...
      I just dey look sha

4. Wrongly timed show.

19. The person who wrote inside the mind of a man going through fatherhood, may the Lord grant you total and perfect healing from all that you went through. May the unlimited grace of God be granted to you to forgive your father and your step mum. You need that process to put the bad past behind you.

1. May God heal him totally.

I witnessed how one man beat his nephew shege then. I was staying & helping them when I finished my waec since they run a restaurant business in Kd. The wife and d boy had issue n she beat him, d boy ran away, she reported to her hubby, d man concluded the beating like a wrestler. Fear didn't allow me to continue staying o.

20. Pinky one use gist finish us😂,fatherhood poster, sorry you had to go through such pains at a young age. You will be a great Dad in Jesus name. Amen

21. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

22. Why do people run away from packing January contribution? My coordinator called to cajole me into taking it,says since nobody accepted ,she had to put her name there,but she no want pack. Me sef no wan pack o, make I no use 9 months pay gbese,thought I need money especially as my phone don kuku turn to matches box,but the fear of packing contribution first🤓🤓 I chose when my rent will due so I can use it to pay rent,but as she dey push me now,abi make I close eye pack ni🤔

1. Better collect when the money will be useful to you abeg.

2. Collect n freeze it if its huge.

3. Collect it and put it in well timed treasury bills investment = double gain. Conclude the TB arrangements b4 you pack it.

Mr. Mann

23. Sorry about all you went through.... @fatherhood poster. Na wa!

Hello everyone.

24. Please be careful, do not kill ursef at a tender age.....

You might be suffering from what I call Repetitive injuries and Musculoskeletal problems due to negligence.

We move

25. In this world of HIV and AIDS and other STDs. It is well

26. Dirty Waters don't stop plants from growing. so don't let negative words stop your progress

27. Pinky pinky 😂😂😂😂😂

28. Good afternoon from this side blog fam ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

Stella babe 🥰🥰🥰🥰 lovely afternoon to you

The weather hot oh😓😓😓😓😓😓

29. Chewing of ulo does it have any side effect on the body. I am addicted to this thing that a day going by without taking it I will be restless till I take it. Any side effects please

1. Please do all you can to stop it. It is not good. It is iron deficiency. Not good at all

30. Good afternoon everyone! Mehn the level of abuse we have taken in the disguise of ''training'' is something we need to talk about and have conversation..This is real trauma..It is well with you, Manhood poster.

Mc Pinky you are so funny wetin you want make your Madam talk...Na joke she dey joke now..

31. Good afternoon,bv fatherhood,am so sorry,may God heal you, I'm also healing from mine, thanks to my stepmom,Las Las,we go dey alright,take care,

32. Heat wan Kill my enemy last night . Of all nights, the Fan just stopped working. I fan myself till almost day break. Not getting up to 3hrs sleep. Looking so stressed up today, but all is well.
    Fatherhood poster so sorry for what you went through. Some step Mothers do 'ave them.
    Pinky Pinky, I love una love jareee😍

One Anon, that was asking where I kept Mark Morgan 😂 If You ask me na who I go ask?
    Holla MM trust you are good ❣️

Diction Lesson In Progress 😁 Oyinbo don hear am

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

1. Heat keh?!?! And cold wan finish us for Kano, especially at night. Kpele.

2. Heat yeeeeeeeee 😭

3. My bro abeg give me some oo, the heat level na pro max max😂

33. Good afternoon everyone, @Fatherhood so sorry about your past may God continue to grant you healing. Personally I don't believe in beating a child because is leads to maiming.

34. Fatherhood poster, so sorry for what you went through. Some step mothers are real witch. It is well with you

35. Fatherhood eeyaa, its well.
    Please you people should choose me for giveaway oooombok, this January hard gain.thank you everyone.

36. Onichabor Christopher25 January 2023 at 16:38

Good day my people, the sun dey pepper now. We are at the last day of CBN dead line. We cannot see new naira notes. Pinky pinky I hailoo
    Enjoy the rest of your day

37. Fatherhood poster, it is well with you. Some parents are evil. Imagine beating a girl child and putting pepper in her privates, what sort of discipline is that? We can do better than our parents pls bvs. Whether the child is your own or not, don't treat them as animals, God bless us all

38. I'm getting concerned, Federal Government has been announcing 31st as deadline for submission of old notes, which one is 26th I'm seeing everywhere?

1. Everyone will stop accepting old notes, except banks. Banks' deadline is 31st. After 31st, they'll (bank) collect some percentage from whatever amount you're depositing for some time before they'll stop finally. So if you want to buy or pay for something from 26th, you buy with new notes.

Na so I understand am sha

39. Good evening everyone. It is well with you @fatherhood. Pinky and wify are doing well. May God continue to bless this union.

40. Good afternoon Stella and bvs. Our light be shaking these days, no light since morning till 30mins ago, all phones down.
    Step mothers and step fathers be doing evil since time immemorial, may God judge all wicked souls. So sorry about your ordeal @fatherhood poster.

41. I thought my father beat worst but fatherhood posters own is worst