Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson's Husband Wins House Of Reps Slot

Monday, February 27, 2023

Actress Mercy Johnson's Husband Wins House Of Reps Slot

Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnsons husband Mr Odi Okojie who contested on the platform of the APC has won the slot for the House of Representatives, Esan North-East/Esan South-East federal constituency 2023....

26 comments:

1. Congratulations

1. Congratulations to mercy and her hubby.

2. The guy that will be representing my federal constituency in the tenth national assembly. Congratulations

Hannibal

3. Congratulations to him, please do well and do the work your people elected you to do

4. Congratulations to him.

Does that mean his family will now reside in Edo state.

5. Congratulations Sir
    I hope say you sef no join dem rig am sha...

6. I wish Banky also won in his own constituency.

7. Since it is indirectly Mercy J, it's ok@ APC. But Toyin A's husband is receiving curses on their children because his wife is supporting the same party as above.

1. It's even Mercy J's former sugar daddy, a one time governor of Edo state that helped him to get the party ticket in the first place.if not this guy won't smell that seat.all these yeye British re all the same

2. Exactly what I said. Toyin is being cursed for supporting APC but same people are congratulating Mercy Johnson for her hubby's win on same party's ticket

8. Congratulations to Mercy and her hubby.

9. Congrats to him. Wished Banky won too.

10. congrats to him who is directly in the party you guys don't like but curses for Toyin???explain pls

11. Congratulations to Mercy and her family!
    I heard that Oshomole won Senate seat in his constituency too.
    How true is the news.
    Where is Lara Oshomole it has been long I heard about her.

12. The hand work of Mercy Johnson. Never underestimate women o

13. I don't think people mind anyone winning from other parties. Even if Banky was in PDAPC, I will prefer him to win. The problem is if you are allegedly a thief or any of those two people (T and A) most of the citizens don't want you.