Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Fire On The Mountain

Sunday, February 19, 2023

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Fire On The Mountain

When faced with fear, sometimes you just forget everything you have ever learnt in case of emergency and just panic and run.

I had a very stressful day and so I got home, did one or two things and slept off. I was enjoying my dreamless sleep when I heard fire! Fire!! far away. I jumped up, saw very bright yellow light outside my window wearing nothing I ran out the door.

Confused and light headed I saw my neighbor running around the compound half naked holding something I would later know was a plier, I looked up to the bright yellow light and saw that the electric pole was on fire and it had completely roasted the meters attached to it.

I heard people screaming outside the gate and throwing sand at the fire telling us to open up but I froze. I don’t know how long I was standing there naked but my neighbor just came to scream in front of me and it struck me that I had minors inside Ha! I ran inside and dragged them out, went back inside for a box where I put all certificates.

The fire was burning the wire and coming for the building so my brave neighbor finally used the plier to cut the wire at the distribution box so it fell and people poured sand on it. Sigh

Turns out that there was a partial contact up there probably caused by birds and if not for quick intervention it would have been worse. We all recounted the ordeal and went inside thankful.

My neighbor has been over greeting me with a big smile since the incident, so with all the chaos he was looking? mtchewwww

hahahahahaaahahahahahahahahhahahahah

11 comments:

1. Thank God for the safety of you all and your brave neighbour. Those words 'fire fire!' can render one afraid and confused..........

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😘 wucked Neighbour

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 he liked what he saw — hey sexy 😉

4. Lol. Asawo neighbor. He has time to be looking at a woman's nakedness.

5. That ur neighbour Sha🤣😂🤣.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 some people sef!
    Thank God for that the fire didn't escalate.
    Thank God for His intervention.

7. This is why I can never sleep naked🤣

8. This your nebo na confirm ahewo in Stella's voice. Thank God that the fire didn't get to your building.

9. Neighbour neighbour 😂😂😂😂