Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arsenal Reportedly Leading In Premier league

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Arsenal Reportedly Leading In Premier league

The Gunners defeated Leicester City 1-0 on Saturday, thanks to Gabriel Martinelli's goal early in the second half.

The Premier League leaders have recovered with two straight wins following a four-match winless run earlier this month. It was the second consecutive win for Mikel Arteta’s men and they briefly opened a five-point gap between themselves and Manchester City

5 comments:

1. Though I'm Man City fan, I'm rooting for Arsenal to lift the trophy this season. Bia Stella, five points no bi anything for Man City to catch up with, don't forget they still have over ten matches to play before the end of the season.

1. You are a man city fan? The 2nd one I no. You and my kid brother. And both of u na fake fan. How u gon support Arsenal to win, and not your team. Anyway sha worldwide, man city fans no pass 2k. Emptyhad stadium, manshity. Fraudiola, una name plenty jare.

2. They are like elephants on a tree, e fit break and they come crashing down.

3. My club giving me joy this season. Weldon guys for putting us at the top table. May God give you all strength to win this season.