Friday, February 03, 2023
29 comments:
For me, it's sleep.
ReplyDeleteReminisce about the day...A lil daydreaming and play jazz music
DeleteFor me...it's a glass or bottle of red wine,Some chocolate and SDK blog. Those 3 combos do the trick for me every damn time. That's what I am doing right now.
DeleteRelax by watching movies with plenty orisirisi by your sideπ
ReplyDeleteVideo games on the PlayStation. ππππBad habit π€€π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteTake my bath and sleep
ReplyDeleteTake a warm bath. Put on the AC and see a movie (foreign) with the light put off. I do this sometimes with a chilled bottle of Heineken beer at the side. This is how I unwind most night I'm back.
ReplyDeleteLife isn't that hard.
Sleep.
ReplyDeleteLicking a heavily piled Coldstone ice cream while watching a badass movie.
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been young woman?! I've missed youπ
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMy dear, I have been in every queue you can imagine (except toilet queue shaπ). This country wan comot my spirit from my body las las. How are you jare? Hope Andre don give you plenty grey hair for nyansh π€£π€£
DeleteMovies or documentaries.
ReplyDeleteFor me,it's football or music while sipping my favorite red wine π·
ReplyDeleteWatching movie and sipping cold juice
ReplyDeleteBlow job
ReplyDeleteMovies that will take me to lala land or binge on Instagram reels.
ReplyDeleteMovies and chops of protein π
ReplyDeleteSleep in an AC room with pop corn and chilled coke while watching movie or pressing my phone.
ReplyDeleteGood food and music πΆππΆπ
ReplyDeleteWarm bath, browse the internet and sleep
ReplyDeleteWatch tv and browsing
ReplyDeleteTake a hot bath
ReplyDeleteEat
Go through the internet for a while
Sleep.
A warm bath, being in an air conditioned apartment and browsing the internet. I'd also love to binge on some fried chicken and yoghurt
ReplyDeleteHave a warm bath, eat better food and then listen to cool country music.
ReplyDeleteWarm bath, snack on fruits or chilled wine while watching or listening to ur favourite song
ReplyDeleteBrowsing and Reading quotes
ReplyDeleteChilled Malt n Short bread biscuit and sdking π
ReplyDeleteSexπ