Friday, February 03, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. Reminisce about the day...A lil daydreaming and play jazz music

2. For me...it's a glass or bottle of red wine,Some chocolate and SDK blog. Those 3 combos do the trick for me every damn time. That's what I am doing right now.

2. Relax by watching movies with plenty orisirisi by your sideπŸ˜‰

3. Video games on the PlayStation. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜Bad habit 🀀🀣🀣

4. Take a warm bath. Put on the AC and see a movie (foreign) with the light put off. I do this sometimes with a chilled bottle of Heineken beer at the side. This is how I unwind most night I'm back.

Life isn't that hard.

5. Licking a heavily piled Coldstone ice cream while watching a badass movie.

1. Where have you been young woman?! I've missed youπŸ™„

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. My dear, I have been in every queue you can imagine (except toilet queue sha😁). This country wan comot my spirit from my body las las. How are you jare? Hope Andre don give you plenty grey hair for nyansh 🀣🀣

6. For me,it's football or music while sipping my favorite red wine 🍷

7. Watching movie and sipping cold juice

8. Movies that will take me to lala land or binge on Instagram reels.

9. Movies and chops of protein πŸ˜‹

10. Sleep in an AC room with pop corn and chilled coke while watching movie or pressing my phone.

11. Good food and music 🎢😌🎢😌

12. Take a hot bath
    Eat
    Go through the internet for a while
    Sleep.

13. A warm bath, being in an air conditioned apartment and browsing the internet. I'd also love to binge on some fried chicken and yoghurt

14. Have a warm bath, eat better food and then listen to cool country music.

15. Warm bath, snack on fruits or chilled wine while watching or listening to ur favourite song

16. Browsing and Reading quotes

17. Chilled Malt n Short bread biscuit and sdking 😁