Friday, February 03, 2023
20 comments:
Onyiiπππ
ReplyDeleteNancy ππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAlex, Omalicha, imakazikwa.
DeleteWhat a Tall glass of wine. You are a beauty to behold.ππ
Onyii, another Omalicha.ππ
Peter, are you a vampire? You are really aging backwards. Keep it up nwoke oma.π
RMD you nail that Burna Boy Quotation. πππππ
ReplyDeleteStan and Alex π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteStan watch that your Belle o.
DeleteAfor bear adi adikwa ma nwoke ma Nwanyi mma.π
Rmd, Sungbalaja ni o. ππ
ReplyDeleteEverybody looking 'chap' (in Bimbo ademoye's voice).
Onyialex and mercy big brother now look like siblings? What filters cannot do does not exist.
They're all looking goodπ€
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteWow, lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteOh I so love Damola's outfit. He's cute too.
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteAll looking good.
ReplyDeleteFemi Fernandez I sight you and your Papa. Even your babe Shalewa show. Una complete. BTW, Lola tried allowing her husband to play that sex scene. Phew!
Mercy Aigbe and onyialex same face
ReplyDeleteNa wah oooo π, is it makeup or what?
DeleteWhat is Alex wearing?
ReplyDeleteStan...is that why your trousers will now be jump-up? Uloba J. U. If you don't Gerrit...forget abourrit. Or go and read 'American ' by Chimamanda Adichie to Gerrit.
ReplyDeleteFine pictures today.
ReplyDeletePete, Mercy, Onyii, Nancy, RMD... all looking good.