Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

13 comments:

1. Staying away from my Mum but doing my financial obligations

2. Leaving my fiance...but i don't regret it!

3. Loosing my friend(s) and anyone who OPENLY supports tinubu to be the president of their OWN Nigeria. I forgave them when they supported buhari 2015 and 2019. Now I hear some of them say mandate. Common now. That means you don’t like good things. You hate progress and prosperity. Funny thing is, some even live here in the USA with me. You no like make naija be like the country wey u live ? I told one. May my life be like Obi and May your life be like tinubu. He got mad and wanted to start a fight. How you gon see evil, and say that’s whatchu wannit.

4. Between to marry or to pursue career is one decision some women had to make. I chose to marry ,and I had 4 children back to back. I gave up on job seeking/ career pursuit after my second child.

5. Leaving my Ex,but I don't regret it. Sometimes when you want something so bad,maybe you shouldn't have it

6. Finally leaving my marriage. Its been a hellish decade of marriage.Being the sole provider with an insensitive partner.I'm glad I left alive and I can finally breathe again. Its been months now and he wants us to get back together.. I'm not interested. I'm the Pastor's wife.

7. To decide whether or not to marry this man and build with him or to take chances and wait for any other man if my caliber to arrive. Chose the former after much prayer — good guy but still hard for me because good no pay bills

8. TBreaking up with my benefactor. He is somebody’s husband and my conscience is always killing me. It’s not upto 1 month and sometimes I wake up regretting my decision cos times are hard. God abeg open doors for me, I am always eating from my savings, times are hard but I want to do better. God please help me move on and not regret my decision