Sunday, February 12, 2023
42 comments:
History
ReplyDeleteSHYLA
English Language
ReplyDeleteEnglish and Yoruba
DeleteEnglish, Government, Commerce
DeleteAccounting and taxation. I have it at the tip of my finger.
ReplyDeleteAccounting was my discipline in school.
Ezege Intl;I don’t like accounting as a subject;but I like counting my money๐๐.
DeleteToo much English gives me Headache;abeg give me money make I count make man happy;not telling me balance “brought forward” abi “carried Down”๐ or telling me to prepare balance sheet๐๐
@MARTINS
I thought most people do say money isn't everything?
DeleteI guess it's not so with @Martins
Lol
Hahahaha Martins kuku knack me for ground. But even for the money you want count, you suppose understand how to account for its trading, profit and loss naah.
DeleteAccounting isn't hard like some people will think or say. Just understand and know the accounting principle and treatment of each transactions. That's all.
If I see a good pay, I don't mind been in the classroom to take on that subject as a lecturer.
Christian Religious Knowledge (CRK)
ReplyDeleteGovernment
ReplyDeleteCRK
English language. My first WAEC, I passed only English out of nine subjects. See wahala.
ReplyDeleteEl-Oh-El
DeleteAbionah sef
CRK, Agric, History, English, Commerce
ReplyDeleteCRK
ReplyDeleteMusic
ReplyDeleteNigeria version of English language
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.
DeleteEnglish Language it is for me too.
ReplyDeleteI bodied all my English Language exams including GSTs in the university without any form of preparation (s) whatsoever.
English
ReplyDeleteLiterature, CRS, Government and Biology
ReplyDeleteMathematics and Igbo language.
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteGovernment!
ReplyDeleteEconomics
Literature
ReplyDeleteCRK
Govt.
Economic
Govt,English language,Literature,all aspect of literature,Psychology
ReplyDeleteCommerce
ReplyDeleteAccounts and
Igbo language.
I hated literature so much when I was still in school
Economics, English, Yoruba, biology
ReplyDeletei loved commerce cuz the teacher taking that subject was really good, God rest his soul.
DeleteMathematics
ReplyDeleteChemistry
Biology
English, Government and Lit in English
ReplyDeleteCommerce, accounting, literature.
ReplyDeleteMathematics, was always the first or second.
ReplyDeleteMathematics,
ReplyDeleteGeography, English, agriculture science,
ReplyDeleteArabic
ReplyDeleteMathematics
ReplyDeleteEnglish and Biology. I dont remember ever opening my notes for those two
ReplyDeleteMathematics
ReplyDeleteBiology
ReplyDeleteEnglish
ReplyDeleteCrk
History
Licious babe
Home Economics
ReplyDeleteCRS