Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

42 comments:

1. English Language

2. Accounting and taxation. I have it at the tip of my finger.

Accounting was my discipline in school.

1. Ezege Intl;I don’t like accounting as a subject;but I like counting my money๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Too much English gives me Headache;abeg give me money make I count make man happy;not telling me balance “brought forward” abi “carried Down”๐Ÿ˜‚ or telling me to prepare balance sheet๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

@MARTINS

2. I thought most people do say money isn't everything?
      I guess it's not so with @Martins
      Lol

3. Hahahaha Martins kuku knack me for ground. But even for the money you want count, you suppose understand how to account for its trading, profit and loss naah.

Accounting isn't hard like some people will think or say. Just understand and know the accounting principle and treatment of each transactions. That's all.

If I see a good pay, I don't mind been in the classroom to take on that subject as a lecturer.

3. Christian Religious Knowledge (CRK)

4. English language. My first WAEC, I passed only English out of nine subjects. See wahala.

5. CRK, Agric, History, English, Commerce

6. Nigeria version of English language

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

7. English Language it is for me too.
    I bodied all my English Language exams including GSTs in the university without any form of preparation (s) whatsoever.

8. Literature, CRS, Government and Biology

9. Govt,English language,Literature,all aspect of literature,Psychology

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 February 2023 at 19:32

Commerce
    Accounts and
    Igbo language.

I hated literature so much when I was still in school

11. Economics, English, Yoruba, biology

1. i loved commerce cuz the teacher taking that subject was really good, God rest his soul.

12. Mathematics
    Chemistry
    Biology

13. English, Government and Lit in English

14. Commerce, accounting, literature.

15. Mathematics, was always the first or second.

16. Geography, English, agriculture science,

17. English and Biology. I dont remember ever opening my notes for those two

18. English
    Crk
    History

Licious babe