Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Paul Okoye Reveals How Horrible The Naira Scarcity Situation Is In Nigeria

Friday, February 17, 2023

Crooner Paul Okoye Reveals How Horrible The Naira Scarcity Situation Is In Nigeria

My mouth dropped when i saw this...SERIOUSLY?

22 comments:

1. Whaaaaaaat 😳😳😳😳
    This one nah celebrity price them give you so

2. It's a lie oh. It's only targeted at tinubu.be patient.nigerians are too dumb to think buhari is working against the apc.no wonder they say politicians are smarter.
    Politics aside...this policy is nonsense and its causing more harm to the average Nigerian.. imagine him a celeb oh..where ordinary person wan see 70k pay for 40k.

3. Eggzactly my thought...Celebrity price!

4. Even embassy collect money in cash, isn't that a shame? Unless he's lying.

5. If he meant that he gave them 70k to collect 40k, then he's saying the truth, otherwise it's an exaggeration or let me say it's the celebrity price like someone said up there.

6. A liar, believe this and you will believe anything.

1. Were you there

2. @ oga Alexander, You can talk anyhow ehh! Were you there?
      You don't talk like an elderly person at all.

I pity people around you.🥴

7. More like he paid 70k for 40k. It's sad sha

8. What a country.

See people stranded at bus stops and market. It is well o.

9. He paid 70k as in, he transferred 70k to the POS and they gave him 40k . That means, 30k for charges. Nawah

10. The real issue is an embassy insisting on a cash when the country wants a cashless society

1. That is so strange to me. Why would they refuse electronic psyments. So bizarre.

11. In my place, someone transfered 100k and collected 60k, 40k profit

12. I don’t think he is lying because to renew my son’s US passport we are to pay dollars or the equivalent in cash and the email clearly state new naira notes.To think we met one man who claimed he did not get the email and came with old notes and was outrightly rejected.He was so lucky my husband had extra new notes and they did exchange.The embassy insists on new naira notes and you know how scarce it is.When you are desperate my dear the people will charge you exorbitantly.The wickedness of Nigerians though!

13. I paid 7500 to collect 30k today