Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Intercepts Money Running Into Millions ALLEGEDLY Meant For Vote Buying In Lagos

Friday, February 24, 2023

EFCC Intercepts Money Running Into Millions ALLEGEDLY Meant For Vote Buying In Lagos

The problem is not that they caught someone, the big question now is who will pocket this money?

23 comments:

1. Do you see the banks managers are complicit of this problem of money scarcity facing us.

Imagining giving politicians money meant for the poor citizens to politicians. Taking us for a fool thereby telling us no money each time we want to make withdrawal at the bank.

Do you see why some misguided persons were burning down banks and vandalizing ATM across Nigeria.

Good they were caught.

It's game over to them all.

2. See the money wey we dey suffer for o
    No tiny little bit of conscience from some people rara
    Tueh!

3. This is why there is no money in the banks, useless people every where.

4. We see how the CBN policy has failed? They said no individual or organisation can withdraw physical cash more than 5 million naira. So how can this be explained?

1. They know what they’re doing ndi ome njo

2. Rubbish policy,the politicians are the first set of people to have access to the new note. You can't out smart them like that,they have been for years and the corruption as eaten so deep. Politicians that can use anything to buy vote. They still have more hidden somewhere.

The govt are just giving people unnecessary stress and an average Nigerian is so wicked they want to explore all situation. Selling the new notes in outrageous prices.God dey sha.

5. Here we are looking for money to feed and some unscrupulous elements are hoarding this huge amount of cash! It is well with us

6. No be the money wey I dey go stand for queue from morning to evening everyday day without collecting shishi be dis? This country Nawa oh!

1. I tell you. Without collecting shishi from morning till night

7. Wicked banks managers, God will punish all of you.

8. God keep disgracing and exposing them in Jesus name 🙏

Ada ohafia

9. What is the use of this suffering we have been going through since how many weeks now when politicians have 34 million of the new notes? This is the one that was caught ooo

10. Wickedness of the highest order, we are suffering here to get a little cash for our families.

11. I only pray that our suffering in the name of cashless policy will worth it.

12. Please let us know who to blame here. It is not the politicians it is the person who authorised the diversion! Why is it hard for Nigerians to just say no to what is wrong? Nothing was stopping that bank manager or wherever that money came from to say no. Fanning the flames and crying about heat, that is a Nigerian

13. What then is the need for all these my cashless sufferings?

14. May the blood of the dead during this naira Wahala be upon these evil doers😢