Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Responds To Cease And Desist Letter From EX Husband's Lawyer

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Responds To Cease And Desist Letter From EX Husband's Lawyer

Tonto's ex husband Churchill sent her a cease and desist letter through his lawyers and Tonto replied now and says another bombshell reply is coming in two hours...

He wants her to stop talking but she says she cannot be silenced....

89 comments:

1. Tonto love vawulence , she dey prepared for them

1. Oh no............

2. Na cos she neva meet her match
      Wetin happen to her way eyes never see b4 self
      Is she d first lady to b a single mum in The world
      She knw how many women dey take care of their children without their fathers!
      Na dis kind of Churchill go dey deal with person, u no go hear their voice, see the hand wey dem dey take do waka to person wey dem dey fight and d legs dem dey hit for ground to make matter pain u
      Haba
      Almost everybody don see her as nagging ex
      It is high time she kept quiet and move on and pretend as if Church no exist

Ps: i am nt taking Church side

3. All I'm here to ask is who posted Tonto's address online? This is very wrong.

4. I understand that some things can be very painful and we just want to rant but sometimes it very good to keep quiet.
      Tonto doesn't have good friends, I understand she's pained and it's normal, she should have ignored Churchill abi Wetin be him name again 🙄.
      An example is Harry and Meghan, see how they have made a fool of themselves now, when you talk, talks, talk and can't control yourself, you go lie so tey world people no go regard you again.
      See as dem mess themselves up 🤷🏽‍♀️.
      Most of us were all routing for them and insulting the RF but now tables have turned.
      May you be healed Tonto, it's even more painful that the guy was sleeping and eventually married the person he called family and they almost made you run mad

5. Anon 19:01 Very wrong. She should sue them for that.

6. Sigh!

This unending drama is exhausting and depressing.
      Tonto ndo.
      Painful part is her mum isn't around to hug her and stop her from throwing her private issues online. Poor lady.

For the Single ladies,hey listen.
      Before you marry anyman, Jua Ase! Verify his lifestyle and lineage, it is very mkpacious.

And before that,if he's:
      Short
      Hot tempered
      Wears earrings
      Ties scarfs
      Draws tattoos
      Lies on per second billing
      Sags trousers
      Then has no respect for his mum.
      Run like Marife.
      Money is not everything.

If anyone is somewhere shouting "it doesn't matter Marife ,don't RANNN, MARIFE DONT RANNN.
      Nne biko run oooo.
      Leave your slippers behind.

Okwa maka ndu gi.

7. 19;01 this is not the first time they are posting her address. During kpokpogarri wahala, he posted her address online in one of his posts that was brought here. I think it was a lawsuite too. We all knew she lives in an estate in Abuja

2. Tonto honestly doesn't have any ambition of winning this election. Or is it the strategy village people want to use to stop her?

1. Do you really believe she even took herself seriously to think she can win an election? 😂😂 biko let’s not act like she has any career in politics.

2. Lol, does the governorship aspirant not talk to her. What was he thinking when he made her his deputy? Is this their own method of canvassing for votes? 🤣🤣🤣. Maybe for fellow SM children of anger and violence.

3. I understand that some things can be very painful and we just want to rant but sometimes it very good to keep quiet.
      Tonto doesn't have good friends, I understand she's pained and it's normal, she should have ignored Churchill abi Wetin be him name again 🙄.
      An example is Harry and Meghan, see how they have made a fool of themselves now, when you talk, talks, talk and can't control yourself, you go lie so tey world people no go regard you again.
      See as dem mess themselves up 🤷🏽‍♀️.
      Most of us were all routing for them and insulting the RF but now tables have turned.
      May you be healed Tonto, it's even more painful that the guy was sleeping and eventually married the person he called family and they almost made you run mad

4. Deheroin your comment left me in stitches

5. What does Harry & Meghan have to do with Tonto? or you just want to talk for talk sake?

3. I guess unofficial title of Tonto should be unpaid influencer, because enough already!!!! did Churchill pay you for this influencing deal??

4. Me and my village people don ash ash hand comot for king Tonto matter. I still find every of her write up funny sha.

5. I hope she can prove all these allegations

1. Usually she has no proof. But she is a good actress and knows how to bluff.

She has convinced herself, and some of you that her story is the whole truth.
      She doesn't have real friends or industry friends because she's an extremely sick woman with no shame.

Tonto is a pathological liar, and that's the truth.

6. I don't like the way this girl is stressing me, ogonudu.stop it biko, allow me have a peaceful vote

7. Like I always say, Churchill knows where to pinch Tonto for her to scream like a banshee. Just give him another week, he wil do something that Tonto will shout about and another drama will ensure.
    I also have my share of such troubles but it's like if I shout, no one wee ansa me, so I kuku carry my load, no bi person carry me go follow weyrey husband.

1. Abegi
      Who hired lawyer

2. only those that have never been in her shoes will open mouth to insult her. my only problem with her is her inability to bone the devilish gaslighter who couldn't keep his 3rd leg one place during their marriage.
      As for Rose, a big karma awaits you. You re not different from Mercy Aigbe and Judy

3. Kidjo, you're so right and it's mostly women that are even bashing her. It's common to have a cheating husband but when a man cheats with a particular woman you know he will never let go that pain is on another level. Even then, Tonto should have composed herself, no man should be given the power to make a woman run mad.

4. Churchill suing her and exposing her address is exposing his child too.

Why did Churchill chook mouth and post hbd to Prince or whatever name when he doesn't pay school fees?
      Some will say is his child nah.

Child that you don't know anything about, park well Ola Churchill.
      Why can't Churchill allow Tonto be?

Oga lawyer na family matter be this, no chook mouth.

Barr Kunle pls analyse this for us. Will they jail Tonto and collect her son?

5. Abegi, has Tonto ever denied cheating with married men while she was single?

Some of those men wives must be giving praises and others petrol on the fire prayers.

Married women whose Husbands relate with her just need to tell their husbands : hope you are reading the social media posts?

Any such man who thinks aright knows what to do.

As the Bible asks who rakes live coal on his bosom?

8. Wahala! Wahala!! Wahala!!!

1. In that unique voice now popular in Nigerian skits. Someone exactly mimicked it in my neighbourhood yesterday. I just burst into laughter in my room. Very funny chant.

9. Those women who knelt down naked prayed and got answered. ...

10. Churchill is your nemesis...

1. I thought you people say it is Kpokpogarri

2. Na it's Churchill...you think she's innocent. She and Churchill are one and the same.

11. She knew he was a yahoo boy. Na una two follow run street

1. All three men, she crime shame them without proof. How did she got entangled only with such men if she is not or was not looking for ...

For our info, the proof of crime is court of law conviction or confession

2. She claimed he was broke and she was feeding and clothing him then she remembered she needed to drag Rosie and boom! He got his first yahoo hit! Tonto is not mentally stable. She’s so far gone. Filled with so much bitterness. She ends up having public fights with all her friends. Did Bobrisky and Halima Abubakar also cheat on her?

12. 😂😂this matter will never end

1. Pls those in other climes do people who go about coursing and using really bad words in public not get arrested or warned 🤔

2. Arrested for cursing???

Dehorror, you Don come again

13. Is this how you will disobey the law if you become a politician?

1. Deputy Governor, you meant to ask? She is already a politician - a candidate in this year's general election. Some men Sabi choose Sha.

Stella, you are doing well. Your hand show your blog clear. Doh.

14. The gbas gbos continue,I dey here dey read and bounce..no time ,both of them like vawulence

15. Render an apology to who? Something is terribly wrong with you people.
    Has the idiot apologized to Tonto for all the hurt and betrayal? You people are MAD.

Sluttychic.

16. Now it is confirmed that Churchill is pure evil. Your wedding to Tonto was not a parlour party, she has posted the videos everywhere on the Internet.
    It may not have been a big party and was without celebs. But definitely.not a parlour wedding.

And what is wrong with having a quiet & not so loud wedding. Now I feel bad for tonto, no wonder she is almost going mental fighting back.

Tonto plss ignore this guy, stop allowing him ruin ýour day and mental wellbeing. He is gaslighting you, stop reacting to his news, thats what churchill and his sister side chick turned wife Rosie oniranu want.

1. Annonymous,what in the bunkum did you just type?
      Why are you always on the dingy side and siding deplorables?
      Tonto Dikeh is no saint please.

2. Don’t mind him. The audacity to ask for an apology is what’s making me feel irritated. How dare he?

Sluttychic.

3. But that is so funny I cant lie @ parlour wedding.
      This Churchill is just the same as Tonto.
      Will this matter ever end?

4. @17:24
      Not parlour wedding. But parlour bride price payment ceremony.

Most bride price payment ceremonies are parlour ceremonies anyway. So no big deal there.

The gist is in Tonto's father's video a knowledging receipt of N1.2m

5. Churchill never loved Tonto for once, he only married her so as to become popular, I won't be surprised if Churchill and that Gambian dwarf planned everything from the onset, Tonto made the both of them popular, who knew the Gambian dwarf before if not for Tonto

6. Who be Gambian dwarf again?

7. Rosy meurer lol. She's from Gambia.

Bianca Bruno

8. One day the immigration will invite her for questioning. How did she enter Nigeria

17. Why expose her house Address, where your son lives. When it feels like they're no more relevant, he does something to stir tonto up. I wish Tonto will ignore them. Very petty man. The way I would have ignore this man ehhhh, he is just fade away in a year

1. Tonto gave them fame free of charge.

Tonto left Nollywood and she is still relevant.

2. Relevant only in caustic relationship matters! What significant thing has she done with her career? She should go take lessons from Stephanie Linus, Ini Edo and co. on how to live like a celeb

3. Relevant to ppl like u.

18. God I thank you, this could have been Desmond Elliot's wife after Rosa or Rosi played fake sister to her husband. Everybody with him karma

1. Rosy claimed to be Desmond Eliot sister.

Where will the wife fight from?
      She is everyone's sister.

19. God bless Stella for trying to obscure the Tonto's address a bit!

Gosh!!! the same address where his son lives. Who does that ??? If anything happens to them he will be held responsible.

1. His true hidden character is being exposed.

Unfortunately, Yoruba actresses are supporting him.

2. Don't mind them. Tonto has replied them.

3. U guys are funny. Who's the person posting the letter for u to see? Is it Churchill or Stella/Tonto? Churchill's lawyer sent the letter as a private document to ur friend and she decided to make it public in her characteristic manner; then u are all here blaming Churchill. Abi, did u see the letter on any of Churchill's social media accounts?

20. Where is my comment?

Sluttychic.

21. Tonto shouldn't have even responded to Churchill in the first place because of her political career! Believe Churchill knows what he is doing.

1. What political career?
      Why do you think they chose her? She is popular and loved.

2. Advising people on what to do with their precious votes in this epochal election. Don't you think he is doing well? Each vote counts you know.

3. KING XOXO MYSTERY,

LMCAO!!!!

You are vibing right@ she's loved.

Like, you'll vote this person to rule over your state's affairs? To contribute what precisely?

Please stop horsing around mate 😂😂😂😂😂😂

22. Please, for your sanity Tonto. Forget about Churchill for now. I want you to be strong for yourself and your son. God loves you
    EMU Cali

1. What sanity?
      Did she tell you that she is mad?

23. When it comes to replying Bullcrap, let's all give it up for QueenKing Tonto Dike 👏👏👏👏👏...
    @ two church rats 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. yes o. I love when people are able to defend themselves. She's always on her Lane but they won't stop coming for her and some bvs expect her to cower when she's not a coward.

24. He actually exposed her house address knowing that the son lives there. You know where he lives but you cannot visit. Such a wicked man.

When I tell you people this man is quietly wicked, you guys will not believe me.

Tonto should be the one to sue you and your mistress.

Imagine of Tonto was a nobody, he would have dealt with her.

For those who don't know, any lawyer can draft a cease and desist letter. A non lawyer can even draft it. Tonto has a right to respond.

1. Shebi u go visit who open door? Keep seeking to defend the indefensible.

25. Tonto show him
    Show him for those that can’t speak up when this happens

26. Naaaawaooo!
    God forbid bad thing!

27. So many Nigerian women re married to evil men like Churchill but afraid to leave or speak up. Such men know how to make you act crazy, they throw stones and hide their hands behind their dirty behinds.
    Tonto, I know you read this blog, pls bone these ozuor and he Gambian dwarf, The Gambian Dwarf and her sister that tried to ruin Desmond Elliot's marriage is now a saint that ladies re supporting, no responsible lady should support home breaker like Rose Meurer. I nor chop any woman own as single girls, any girl that tries such nonsense with me I will drag you both physicallying and spiritualy

28. Only in Nigeria will this BS fly. This man is a notorious liar and narcissist. Not that Tonto does not have her own too. But sha wahala dey.
    For people supporting Churchill, I hope your loved ones also meets someone like him. Its just like a typical Nigerian to say "abeg, move on". They have a kid together! he is a deadbeat and he is the one who needs to face the truth and move on. Forget you have a son with Tonto. In the future, you son can see how you treated his mother for all to see and lets see what happens then.
    For Rosy, don't you worry your pretty head! Karma is a bitc-unt and you will for sure get your comeuppance one of this days.

1. Na Tonto fit Churchill, he came into her life to mess her off.
      You didn't love her why did you agree to pay the bride price? She found out abt your yahoo yahoo abi?
      Churchill should apologise for tarnishing her image too.

29. This matter is pissing me off, asking Tonto to apologise for what? You and your Gambian Dwarf should be the one to apologise to her for tormenting her consistently. you ve the guts to expose her address😠😠😠

lemme drop my phone before I swear for them, annoying things
    PS,
    I won't be replying to any supporter of Churchill, I don't condone cheating, so even in the next 100years, Tonto would still be right in my eyes since the man proved himself to be irresponsible by cheating

1. Tonto had her fair share of sex with married men. The difference was that, they didn't want her enough to wife her.

2. Anon 21:02 God bless you. People have such short memories. Tonto is now a saint. Was it Churchill who pushed her to burn that girl’s bags, laughing and recording then posting the video for all to see?

30. Tonto is ONLY mad because her ex wouldn’t consent and sign the passport documents. Her goal is to relocate to America, however she can’t leave without her son.
    And as long as the ex refuses to consent, Tonto is stuck in Nigeria and that’s fine for the ex.
    Imagine what could happen if this case is in the US..,.Churchhill would have lost his first son.
    So I understand what he and every man in a toxic relationship would do. To hold onto their son.And that’s what is driving Tonto maaaaad.
    As long as the son is Nigeria, Tonto can do or say whatever she likes.
    Remember FFK and his yellow wife….No man would let a toxic ex take his children’s away.
    If Churchill signs that document, he can as well kiss his first son goodbye forever..If that boy goes to America with TONTO, it’s game over for him.
    The only solution is for TONTO to grant him his visitation rights to see his son.
    No NIGERIA court would deny him access to his son.
    This is why it’s very imperative that both men and women should open their eyes before they say I do.You can’t manipulate a WO/MAN into marriage because the kids would suffer.
    You definitely shouldn’t go into marriage with an AGENDA especially when your hands are stained.It always backfires and stresses you out.

1. Iyke, if the plan is for Tonto to relocate to the USA, it is a nation of laws that they take seriously. She can file for child support here and it will enforced. That is really what Churchill is afraid of, and not that he will never see his son again. Yes, they will enforce it even if he lives in another country, especially if the other country has such bilateral agreement with the USA, which I'm certain if Nigeria does or not, and if we don't, there are other actions the USA can take, like garnishing or seizing any monetary assets where the income comes through the government. It can also impact visa processing for him etc.
      I have worked with colleagues who were involved in child custody battles, the man married again and just to spite the mom, decided to relocate to London, UK from America, carried their child and left. That did not stop the Mom's visitation rights, the father was mandated to "facilitate" the return of the son to the US at certain times all expenses paid by the man so that he can visit the mom.
      So, both child support and child custody arrangements/agreements will be worked out by the courts and they will hold you in contempt if you violate.
      Churchill seizing his son's documents is very wrong, `either parent should do that, that tells me he does not have the boy's interest at heart, only his own.
      Anyway, when the bot clocks 18 years, he will go himself to the American embassy, declare his documents missing, get his own passport and vamoose, he may even resent his father for this action he took and stifling his chances in life.
      There is still a whole lot to Tonto and Churchill story that we don't really know. Both of them are liars and manipulative, none of them is innocent, both have them have wronged each other.

2. FINALLY @IYKE!

Someone thinking rather than having emotional tantrums.

Tonto is also deliberately using terms that the international community has eyes on. (Yahoo, ritualist, fraudster etc). It is also her default set of words for all her exes(that says a lot about you Tonto but let's act like we don't know that)!

You can keep howling Tonto (we know you "consume" blogs), and dancing to the drums of social media users, but like you have been told in the past, when the tides turn, you will face the consequences alone

Your son has no friends cos no sane mom wants their kids around you. They always give excuses rather than agree to playdates.

You have parties, and you have to rent crowds or invite people you don't really know.

You dated married men.
      You are uncouth.
      You are a pathological liar.
      Where was King Andre when you were frolicking with Bobrisky and later incarcerated in Dubai?
      Why can't you travel Tonto?

Not everyone is fooled by this social media noise you thrive on!

31. I am already looking forward to the kid's birthday next year.

32. What kind of mgbede lawyer is this inside situated is shopping complex with NO LEGAL SEAL????🤦‍♀️
    C'mon now, let's be serious.

33. This lawyer is mad.
    Tonto should also send them a counter cease and desist letter too. The Churchill too is mad.

34. Iyke and anon@10:42, ppl like u make this blog interesting with regard to posts like this. It's great to see intelligent analysis and commentary; not a load of emotional crap supporting confirmed 'weyrey'. Those supporting Tonto shd just answer one question - Is Tonto a saint?