Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Husband Churchill Calls Her Out For Calling Him Deadbeat Bonor

Saturday, February 18, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Husband Churchill Calls Her Out For Calling Him Deadbeat Bonor

Ex actress Tonto Dikeh's Churchill Olakunle has responded to the allegations that he is a deadbeat father. He came with receipts and proof to show that the actress has been SUPPOSEDLY stingy with the truth.

110 comments:

1. Someone on this blog will still read all this and bash Churchill.

1. Wahala no dey finish. They should take their ish off social media bcos people are tired already.

2. Are you minding the supporters of toxicity? Makes me wonder how toxic their own lives must be to support the obvious manipulations of Tonto

3. Me me me
      Of course

Let him apologise to Tonto
      He hurt her.

4. Lol
      Receipts everywhere
      Olakunle Churchill didn't come to play this time around
      Tonto needs to change jare

5. It is about time!

I don't want to hear any unfortunate being here tell him to keep quiet o.because he's been doing that, and that has actually put him in a bad corner, making everyone believe what his ex has been saying about him.

She has been calling him out every market days just to belittle him.

I wonder how a man that bought lands for people and so many other things can be finding it difficult to take care of his own son, if not for vindictiveness of a wicked woman.

Churchill, if you are reading this, whatever you do, stay away from this evil woman because she can go any length to harm you and yours. She's that unforgiving. Stay clear of her, no matter what.

Let her train him as she wants, After all, she's a king. King ndi ala!😁

6. Don't mind the annoying mofos. Blindly supporting rubbish when the truth is staring them in their faces

7. If tonto posts anything after this, then I'll know she's truly 😠, beyond redemption self.
      Tonto, leave this matter and move the hell on, no one in their right sense believes you anyway.

8. Thank you jare.
      I believe Mr. Churchill to the t.
      Some exs are worst than cancer.

9. Did his block his son's school or not? Even the court will tell the father to transfer the school fees to the school directly.

10. I am telling you.
      Her toxicity is much.
      Churchill isn't a saint by any means, but, you see this his ex, her own is much!

My sincere prayers is that she calm down a bit and allow André to have a relationship with the dad.

11. Tonto oya bring your receipts nau since you've been out on a cussing spree.
      You lie so much Tonto, so it's hard to believe a lot of the things you say.

12. ADA ( We transcribe and translate audio files, contact us 08067184792)18 February 2023 at 21:12

Where is the lie please. Tonto you both definitely messed up the marriage, let this go abeg.

13. Was Tonto aware of that account or you rushed to do it for receipts?

Card is expiring 2025; meaning it's new

14. Tonto Dike is mad.
      Literally mad.
      The earlier the world realises that the better for everyone as no one will pay attention to her madness and displays.

15. The cab man that took me around in 2015 , was the one who told me how Churchill sent him to pay 1m into Tonto’s account! Churchill wronged her initially, but now Tonto has developed a full mental disorder for this guy’s matter; and I pray God to help her out of it!!! I am just really sad for her , because she is now a psychiatric patient for marriage of less than 6 months!!! Churchill has now won peoples’ hearts because Tonto is unstable! If it was abroad, they will take the boy from her! And put her in an institution; because she is gone gaga!!!

16. For the first time, a woman is strong enough to stand up to what could have killed her
      Look at you women ranting

All the ranting is for one man to think you are a Saint and marry you from here.
      All of you that commented above me are worse than Tonto.
      Pick me syndrome
      So they will think you are peaceful

17. Did he pay for the CS and for their marriage rites? If yes, where are the receipts? Did he take his present wife on vacation while he was married to her? He cleverly avoided the accusations in her post. Which business(es) does he really do? Someone that claimed to be OBJs son. Tonto really needs to seek professional help to identify why she keeps falling for these type of men.

18. Tonto has replied
      I believe her not him

19. Initially I was a Tontoh supporter but just realized I was projecting — this proof is a LOT secondly I just realized a person like Tontoh will not even look twice at a person with no money that girl na former runs abii she still dey do am? Just realized she’s been lying on him. She may have assumed Jnr had more or was demanding bigger than he could provide but he’s by no means broke

2. Wahala ooo, when is all of this is gonna end bikonu.

3. I love this! This is the way to go. If not for a mad woman, who prevents a child’s father from having access to their child. The Kpokpogiri she made the child call daddy have her a taste of her madness. Sooner or later, this madness will overwhelm this girl. Tonto supporters, over to you. Keep supporting her madness.

1. Kpokpogiri cheated on her, did a voice note about her to his girlfriend. She has every right to be hurt.

Churchill should apologise to her.
      Why cheat on her and still marry the lady?

2. Wow mystery I am so surprised you are supporting her abject toxicity. How long will she continue like this for.shit happens in life, you have to get over it and move on. I believe they were BOTH violent. She is a horrible person generally. Needs a lot of therapy. This life na jeje. She needs to get over the marriage and move forward in a positive way. How is she not TIRED!

4. Omo. Receipt everywhere. Gbam someone just made a mistake 🤦🤦😂😂😂

1. Receipt can be manipulated.

5. Both of them have their own for body but Tonto own too much, her wahala too much

Now the man is coming out with receipts after years of silence

The drama just began

6. I hope those supporting Tonto Dikeh and edging her on are happy now. Now this is what we have to deal with all over again.

She hates that man so much that she doesn’t care how this looks for her innocent boy in the future?

God help them all.

1. Tonto is the type of ex nobody prays to encounter...Oluwaooo

2. He hurt her.
      He should apologise to her.
      Say "sorry"

3. The way you keep using the word ‘we’ like they personally called you in the matter.. did they ask you to deal with it?? Abeg comot for road make we see front.. mtchewww

4. Believe whatever you want. Tonto threatened to burn any gift so he didn't send any... yeah right. Why didn't he send her the cards, lets see if she will burn them. Did he block the school when he was contacted for school fees? If your ex that you've written about keeps posting about you on your birthdays, will it trigger the bad experience who think youve overcome or not? Why does he not post his other kid? Why give his son with Rosy the same name as the son with Tonto? Who does that? They both denied they were sleeping with each other while he was married to her. Was he cheating with Rosy or not? If he wants to see his son and has been providing upkeep he will. Tonto, you better follow the court judgment and let him see his son and pick up the school fees et al. Don't form voltron on top children.

5. Sorry say he buy house for his mother?..

Those of us who commented harsh against that USA based fx executive who abandoned his younger sister and mother, una dey house?

This was how she seized that other man's SUV and posted with Doris Ogala that she had bought a new SUV.

If to say that man was not a proper Isoko man, that SUV would have entered market.

Apologize?

6. Xoxo so hurting her means she is allowed to continuously lie about all that went down and make him look like he ain't worth shit? Be objective here please.

7. 20:45, they will not see that part of him giving both kids same name.

Sluttychic.

8. Dainty T
      You can't beat a child publicly and control how the child cries.

7. Irrespective of her threats, why didn’t you buy stuff for your son and kept receipt?
    You didn’t address what your ex wife said about your present wife. That is what really hurts her.

Sluttychic.

1. Thank you
      Tonto is hurt because of what he did with Rosy.

She is just lashing out. That is her true pain.

2. So that she will burn them or claim that he wants to use him for rituals.

Like you haven't seen where she burnt things she bought from someone simple because the person asked her for her Ballance?

3. If that hurts her why can't she just say so instead of fabricating lies and tarnishing his image?

4. Did we read about videos of burnt gifts here?

Did we read earlier about accusation of bewitchment and a no holds barred evidence to ensure very strictly supervised access to the child.

In marital disputes, no gender is all right.

5. Did we read about videos of burnt gifts here?

Did we read earlier about accusation of bewitchment and a no holds barred evidence to ensure very strictly supervised access to the child.

In marital disputes, no gender is all right.

8. Tonto ngwa over to you. Shameless people. Na only Andre I dey pity.

1. Why do you people keep calling people hurting publicly "shameless"
      Are you perfect?

2. Seems this King Xoxo is Tonto. She is the one who calls herself 'king'.

3. 21:43, I’m beginning to suspect this as well.

4. Everyone that has a different perspective or opinion is Tonto? Yeah right!

5. Xoxo is not tonto

9. I don't know what is the problem of these 2 grown ups , but I will say this , Tonto you started this, I know some will bash me for saying it but it's through, the beginning actually matters , in EVERYTHING, she used to post several expensive items as 'gifts' from her 'king', where you doing the pepperdem or clout you accuse him of them? I feel like this is the bed and foundation she laid , it's a shame it turned out like this, but every year😒, this boy should be priority to you both not SM audience.

10. I love this. Being vindictive will not pay anyone. But if you both love your son, you’ll both do what’s best for him. I’m sure if Churchill was asked to see his son and he refused, the whole world would have heard it. Tonto That boy needs his father. Please swallow your pride.

1. He addressed Andre as Prince after giving same to Rosy"s son. I think that annoyed Tonto but she should just overlook.

11. When I say adulthood is not age , my sister go ask me why? In all of this is the 7yrs old boy who didn't ask for these 'adults' .

12. If you watch him in videos on Tonto IG, you’ll agree with me.

13. If you watch king in videos on Tonto IG, you’ll agree with me that he needs both his parents. Settle your differences people!

1. I'm scared for that boy's mental health already. Tonto is toxic af.

2. Tonto may be pouring excess love on him to the point that it is no longer so healthy.
      Trying to make up for the absence of his father and that is not her duty.

3. Pls stop
      The kid is fine
      Both my parents...if he didn’t have a father like millions out there would he die

14. I just want to tell Tonto, please leave Churchill's mother out of every back and forth you and your ex have, it's not nice.

1. Tonto is a mother too
      I hope you know

A young mother and an old mother deserve respect.

But Tonto, leave Churchhill mother alone

2. The way she's always insulting the woman so easily tells you how mannerless and uncouth she is.

No respect for anyone.

And her kinds sees it as nothing.

All her ex,s are either broke or Yahoo's. 😁

15. See evidence. Good one Churchill 👍. Na man you be joor.

You see why I called Doris Ogala an idiot for insulting Churchill? She dey talk put for wetin no concern am.

1. Anyone can manufacture a receipt and doctor it
      Anyone can draft something on a paper, print it and bind it with whatever.

Tontos evidence is obvious
      Churchill married Rosy
      That cannot be framed.

16. At the moment my advice is Tonto let the court ruling be defendable, allow him the visit rights under your permission, don't call the child, 'my' child and then if Churchill doesn't pay bills acquired of him by the court then sue him. Children are funny either you come online to talk or not they know who takes care of them. If you have the money take care of the boy alone if it's okay by you, I just pray he won't pull a normal Nigerian son on you like white money who insisted on looking for his father so he can 'chop he money as he don blow' .

1. White money is a cautionary tale for single mothers
      Same with Erica that looked for her father.

Trying to mend what is not damaged

Look at how Erica Nlewedim bashed her single mother on TV.

17. In all this,it's King that I pity
    Two adults who don't care about their child
    The boy will grow up seeing all these tug of war,he never begged you both to bring him to life.

1. Who knows
      Maybe when he grows up, we will be too busy with another app.
      Or he may be the next president and who cares?

2. I predict he will despise social media and crave a quiet, reserved life.

Having your entire childhood, from conception, to growing years on full display for public consumption, and your parents toxic exchanges outlined for all the world to see may cause some irrepairable harm. Both of these 'adults' need to put the welfare of that child FIRST. They are creating too much social media baggage and giving strangers ammunution to use against him as he grows.

No matter the pain of adultery and a divorce, no child deserves what is being dished up here, simply because pride and ego has consumed a parent.

3. The kid is fine

18. 2016 still looks new like this. Did he keep it in that his briefcase?

I was watching King Andre in one video, he needs his parents. He needs his Dad.

This is all Rosy's fault. Destroyed a home.
    With a wandering blokos
    Now your husband is exchanging words with his ex wife.
    Tonto and Churchhill will surely fuck each other, watch and see.

Tonto is a good mother
    Churchill go and make peace and see your son.
    Apologise to Tonto for cheating on her. That may be all she needs to move forward.

1. It's nobody's fault but Tonto's

2. Now that you have seen receipts, you're saying another thing. Nawa for you o

3. When a woman makes the home hot, the man will run to a cool place.

4. Wise one! You have said it all… she still hurts from the betrayal which he didn’t address in all his receipts. “Rosy is like my younger sister” indeed.

5. So you think I believe that receipt?
      How can a 2016 receipt look that clean?
      Some of you should be using your brain now
      Haha

The ATM card expiring 2025
      When did he get it ?

He should stop showing off and pay school fees

19. I disagree with him for making that statement
    "You are not the only one to give birth to a son or to have failed marriage"

Everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner.
    You hurt your first wife, she kept quiet
    You hurt your baby mama and your daughter, they kept quiet

You tried it with Tonto
    You are paying for it

It takes one strong woman to bring you to your knees.

It is not every woman you break her heart that will quietly go.

Tonto is hurt that you cheated and married the lady you cheated with after gasliting her that she is your sister. Any other thing she is doing is extra. Tell her sorry. Apologise to her. She blames you for all her failed relationships after you. If you didn't break her heart and make her start from beginning, she wouldn't have met that Penis sharer called Kpokpogri.

Learn to stoop to conquer. Tell her "sorry".

1. You go sha find excuse for nonsense as usual.. even with all the receipts dropped..

Mama king and daughter king..
      Make both of Una dey play..

One would be forced to wonder if it's indomie noodles that make up some people brain 🧠 🤌

2. But maybe she needs to speak to a therapist, check herself to stop attracting such men, it's not possible she didn't know his ex wife/babymama story before she decided to marry him, I think I need both of them to think about their son and only their son .

3. Are you minding the serial husband?
      Okay what stops him for paying for the child’s school fees???
      Can’t he pay directly into the school’s account?
      Every year you gaslight Tonto with the birthday post knowing that she will fall. I wish Tonto will just ignore him.
      Churchill you’re a Yahoo boy. Everybody in Abuja knows. That’s why that Ex BBNaija girl ran when she see say all na packaging but it was too late because she don carry belle. Rosie don dey see shege but shame will not let her speak up.

4. Wawu!!! Wonders, this your defense ehn, na helele.

20. See receipts everywhere. Put your mouth in husband and wife matter at your own peril, not to talk of scorned exes. Woo, una no get problem.

1. Your 2016 receipt
      Does it look brand new?

21. I really feel for the boy. Tonto has a personality disorder and needs psychiatric attention but she will not get it because silly people are clapping for her and saying her behavior is normal. It is not, and it will severely affect her son if care is not taken. In the end, his wife in the future will suffer a lot of it too.

This is for men out there, keep dipping your dkic into crazy just because she’s beautiful. Just continue until you bind yourself with a manipulative mentally ill person who refuses treatment for the rest of your life. And worse if you have a child/children with that person.

22. The guy came prepared. See receipts everywhere.

23. Tonto is typing.......

24. Churchill came in hard with receipts not the one tonto has been doing rambling like a lunatic

1. You are not supporting your sister? Your sister in character and state

25. Tonto should at least consider her son in all of this! That boy needs his dad. He will see all these and go out to look for him one day, how long will she keep hiding him? Ok nau.

1. Both of them should consider their kids

26. Tonto no matter what never stop a father from seeing his child, no matter what is happening between you both please allow him see his son.

27. This King xoxo mystery this your writing looks like tonto's own, you've been supporting her. If you are not tonto, I pray you are on her payroll else this your loyalty needs to be questioned.

1. Detective Nowabge
      Nya nya nya nya

Detective with no training
      Just dey yarn opata

You finally solved a long case

28. All I saw was the watch. $35k. I had to use calculator. This life no balance 😭

1. LoL 😂
      E reach to calculate, nwanne.

That's someone una lunatic king claims to be feeding o.😁

Every one of her ex na she dey feed them, otherwise na Yahoo and blackmailer them be.🤯

2. You and fake money
      Better be contented and love yourself
      Whatever you desire, you will have it tomorrow.

3. She was the the one paying for the oxygen they breathe. I wonder how they are still alive now🤣

29. Tonto, let it go and let Churchill play his role. Give him the opportunity once more and if he fails at it, it will be on record.
    You are hurting Andre, Churchill may not have been the best husband to you but doesn't mean he is a terrible father.

Allow him access, get rid of the bitterness and hate, forgive him.

30. Tonto isn’t perfect, like everyone of us.
    Does she go overboard sometimes, yes. Now, I’m not saying that’s okay by any means, but let’s give her a break!!
    Asides from Churchill being a deadbeat dad, let’s address the betrayal part. How many of you can take a quarter of what that woman has been through.
    How many of you can actually stand firm when your husband tells another woman hello?
    This man was sleeping with Rosie while married to Tonto and kept lying about it, calling her his sis. Let’s not ignore that part.
    I’m sure some of you even called Tonto a liar when she brought it up, but what happened next? He married her!!! That is enough to make someone go crazy. How many of you can handle that? We read chronicles here everyday.....some having sleepless nights over a harmless friendship.
    If Churchill has any glimmer of conscience , he’ll do the needful....apologize to this woman. That will be a step to making things better.
    Make Una nor come dey form superhuman 🙄

Sluttychic.

1. None of them can
      Not even one
      Don't we read the chronicles ?

Tonto was betrayed so badly to the point that she hasn't forgiven herself. She loved Churchhil with her heart. I remember when this happened, Tonto was looking tattered and confused. Chai. That Churchhill has 1 million followers, it is Tonto's handwork. She brought him to limelight, praised him so much. I have never seen Tonto love like this. She thought Churchhill was her forever. Not every woman wants to go from marriage to marriage.

Now, she is lashing out and hurting. She denies, gets angry and lash out.

Tonto lost her mom at a young age. She is all she knows and she probably thinks that she is all she has. She fights all these betrayals herself. Doris is the only celebrity standing up for her. The rest don't because they want stipend from Churchhill. He turned her friends against her.

She keeps lashing out cos she is waiting for Karma and she thinks it is slow.

Everytime, she has to look at the picture of Churchhill and Rosy, then the hurt will start again.

2. You better leave them Sluttychic and King Xoxo, most of them hailing him have never met a manipulative man before na. Hailing him that he came prepared, when documents can be doctored. I wonder why he didn't address the cheating and the betrayal parts, this is Nigeria where men are praised for cheating on their wives. Deadbeat father that cannot pay his son school fee, why not pay and see if the school will transfer it back to you as per say your ex doesn't want anything from you. Tonto may be overdoing it, but that doesn't take away the fact that you're a manipulative person.

3. I agree with both @sluttychic and KING XOXO MYSTERY on this. He cheated while in the marriage with Rosy. He didn't apologize publicly.
      And if there's anything that breaks a woman's heart, it is CHEATING. Very heartbreaking. That's why she is annoyed.
      Churchill needs to APOLOGIZE for peace to reign and Tonto needs a therapist to forgive and get herself back.

4. I don't think he is the father of Tboss.

31. Let's say Tonto is toxic
    What of Tboss ?
    What is her crime ?

Did she or didn't she allegedly birth a daughter for you ?

32. How will this boy feel seeing his parents go through this every year

33. I have seen some very manipulative men.
    Those supporting Churchill should continue. May a manipulative man never come into your life. It’s very hard to forgive a man that deceived her the way he did. That Rosy too isn’t a nice person. I pray Tonto gets rid of all that pain and hurt and move on.

34. Only four people get conscience for this blog . King xoxo, slutty chic and some anons. God bless you all. May God heal tonto. May she get to a place one day where she’ll let him see his son. If I were her I’ll date Churchill again, I’ll become Rosie karma.🤣🤣

1. Sometimes the kid is better without seeing the father
      Bad fathers train bad kids

2. Churchill cannot date her ever again even if she uses jazz