Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. Eniola Badmus is such a bad ass
    She doesn't give a hoot about what people say
    We are practicing democracy afterall
    Aren't we?

1. Thank God, my spirit new took eniola at all.

2. Ex way don already see shege na him you want add more shege for am 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

1. She's looking well loaded.

If you know you know.😎

1. Her choice and Asiwaju is my choice too.

5. The sort of things some women wear. Ekanem,u actually left ur father's house dressed like that? T'moro una go dey shout 'objectification' and expect to be taken serious.

1. She actually wore it to the airport. I am
      Just speechless 🤦‍♂️

2. Infact eh, my mouth has been hanging open while I stare at that Didi's picture, people get mind sha. Anyway, why am I surprised, a failed actress whose only achievement or should I say luck is her natural endowment and using it to sell market so she has to attract attention any and which way. What nonsense, and your papa leave you commot like this, hmm my own dad doesn't care how old you are there are sone things you cannot even dream of doing

3. I thought I was the only one who thought that picture was weird

6. Toni Tones should take it easy on this weight loss, before she finishes.

7. Make una easy with showing of breast abeg.

8. Congratulations Asisat💙

9. With de kain gbese wey de my head now, I no blame Eniola o. Bills must be paid and we cannot force our choices on people.

10. ToniTones looks like what igbos call Alika...

11. Is everything well with those women up there??? See as that one go airport. The other one with failed marriage, a mother asking people to book her as what???? See that one making evil sign while breast is screaming for help...can't these women take a clue from little asisat oshoala haba!