Wednesday, February 01, 2023
28 comments:
Getting married should come first, follow by car then land. I think to me this should be the right order.
ReplyDeleteBuying a land that sure can appreciate if given some time to be resold later
ReplyDeleteSecurity the future is the best thing to so do
Securing*
DeleteI will say getting married. I always look at 40 years plus unmarried men doing OK with serious side eyes.
ReplyDeleteIt depends according to how urgent it is.
ReplyDeleteI beg think marriage 1st
ReplyDeleteYes, marriage first, then car comes next before Land.😎
DeleteMarriage first, land, then a car. My opinion.
ReplyDeleteThe man should do according to his capacity. If he can do all at once, better.
ReplyDeleteGetting Married first, followed by getting a Car, and then Land.......
ReplyDeleteBuying a land
ReplyDeleteOmoh buy car first, start saving again to marry in 3 years time at 38.
ReplyDeleteThe car will help to make more financially profiting choices of a lady to marry.
If you don't have a car and want to marry, chances are you won't get more economically stable ladies, as they will always feel they can get someone better, but if you get the car even without no land, they will count you as one of the better ones.
Forget what majority will say just be practical and follow reality.
That lady that marries you whole heartedly knowing you have no car or a land is truly a "WIFE"..
DeleteShe might not be perfect,you arent either as a man..
But trust me,when the money shows gradually;you 'd realize what God has done for you in the world of today..
@MARTINS
Hmmm.... This is serious. More like gold digging on your path
Delete@Martins, if the money no show nko? Nobi nollywood o, I am talking about a Nigerian getting married to a Nigerian in today's Nigeria reality. We know ourselves
DeleteBuy land first
ReplyDeleteLand not house.. lol
ReplyDeleteThis is tough..Over to the men 🎤
Bv Yosola
Marriage
ReplyDeleteLand first.
ReplyDeleteOmo na to marry dey cure conji first while hustling to buy a car and land. A 35 years old man should not be gbenshing carelessly again
ReplyDeleteMarriage, car then land.
ReplyDeleteMarriage first, then land before house
ReplyDeleteMen oya...
ReplyDeleteLand first (if he can afford it) unless the marriage will improve the family's finances when both incomes are combined. With marriage comes more expenses and if kids arrive shortly, it becomes even more challenging to save as much as when you were single. The land will appreciate and by the time the couple is ready to start building, they can either sell the land and buy at a different location or build on it.
ReplyDeleteBuying a land, getting married and buying a car
ReplyDeleteIf you are 35yrs old man and you are not yet married, abeg no need to rush now and start suffering somebody daughter to dey trek up and down. Just go arrange your land and car first. Thank you
ReplyDeleteGet a car first; Car is not luxury for chrisake. How are you even comfortable jumping up and down with somebody's daughter without a car? Get a car and see whether you will ever agree to be in the class of those that does not have, ever again in you life
ReplyDeleteMarriage,car and land......... Josaria