Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 27, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newhsutle #newpresidentloading #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning lovely people...

I hope you had a great Weekend? I did!
Are people going to work or is there still restricted movement?
Have a great day, I am sure today will be good to us all....
Stay safe.....

❤️❤️❤️❤️

169 comments:

1. At Home In His Presence!!
    1 Corinthians 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"There’s a consciousness that I have: I’m always in the presence of God! When you have that consciousness, nothing ruffles you. You’re never agitated about anything."

"His presence is our home. When you come into a place, no matter where it is, you come in with God’s presence. You bear His presence. You’re the temple of the living God."

"Be ever more conscious that you’re a God-carrying vessel and you live in His presence every day—in the divine environment."

Confession!!

The fullness of the Godhead dwells in me; it’s an everlasting indwelling. I’m conscious that I’m at home in God’s presence; I’m a God-carrying vessel and I live in the divine environment. What a blessing to be the conveyor and tabernacle of God’s divine presence. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    John 14:16-18 AMPC; 2 Corinthians 6:16

2. WHAT AN INSURANCE POLICY

'All the days of my life.' Psalm 23:6 NKJV

Most insurance companies are trustworthy. They cover most of life's seasons and adversities. But not all insurance companies are that way; when you make a claim, they either hike your premiums through the roof or cancel your policy.

God's insurance policy is awesome! The premiums were paid in the crimson cash of Jesus' blood when he spoke these words: 'It is finished,' which means 'paid in full'. There are different kinds of insurance that cover things like fire, property, theft, health, vehicles, and death. But the only insurance policy that covers beyond death is the one God offers. And you don't have to worry about reading the 'fine print', because he will not cancel it. Paul lays it out for us: 'Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?...in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord' (Romans 8:35, 37-39 NKJV).

Have you repented of your sins? Have you entrusted Jesus to be your Saviour? Then you have God's 'insurance cover' for time and eternity. As the song, Amazing Grace' says, 'Through many dangers, toils, and snares, I have already come; 'tis grace hath brought me safe thus far, and grace will lead me home.'
    Word For Today

ESSA atelier

3. 3 things on my mind:

1. If only Obi and Kwankwaso had agreed to a collabo, the landslide would have been massive!!
    I'm still pained they didn't reach a compromise. Either man as President and VP, would have been a dream mehn!! But alas, strong head nor gree dem...

2. I just dey look INEC dey laff. What are they collating and announcing? Make una kuku just announce the person wey una choose. What a shame! Free and fair election for Naija go hard!! Maybe 3 years after rapture....πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯²

3. The enemies of this country make it almost impossible to not want to Japa. They have sucked us dry. They still want to feast on the carcass. God abeg!!

Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. I tell you bro. Free and fair election for Naija go hard aswear. What a country!

2. @Ali, it is good they didn't work together. Kwankwaso would have behaved the same way Atiku behaved under Obasanjo. Listen to his words recently. He has this tinge of arrogance. He wouldn't have been submissive to Peter Obi.

3. Lol at no.1
      Pride and greed didn't let them
      Good morning

4. Light and darkness has nothing in common

5. E don easy finish, I have been very sick but on this election day, I managed, got up and told myself that I must vote but unfortunately, as usual, our votes didn't count, nobody should tell me any Bullshit again about Nigeria, the military can take over from now sef, I don't care anymore

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ hope you had a wonderful weekend for yourselves?
    It's the start to a brand new week and of course,keep your hopes alive.
    INEC is to start collating results around 11am this morning.
    I just hope that it sure will be speedy like they promised.
    #MotivationalMonday
    #ManicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MagicMonday

1. We're eagerly waiting for INEC. They should kontinue.

5. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    I don't know but I'm on my way to work already... tension everywhere

6. Greetings lovely people of SDK ville. Lost my Aunt last week (dad's immediate younger sis) and was really devastated. This is someone I spent time with just few months ago. This life ehn....it's well. You'll have a fruitful week ahead πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

1. So sorry for your loss, may she rest in peace πŸ™πŸΎ πŸ€πŸ€πŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

2. Sorry for your loss dear, God comfort your family at this time

3. My condolences.

Pretty girlie

4. So sorry for your loss. My condolences to you and your family. May the Lord comfort you all and rest her soul.

5. So sorry. Pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

6. Sorry for your loss. May God rest her soul and comfort your family.

Sluttychic.

7. So sorry for your loss..may the good Lord comfort your family and rest her soul

8. My condolence.
      May God grant her rest!

9. Good morning beautiful,accept my condolences 😒

10. Sorry Sis, May God be with 6and the family. It is well.

11. So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™.

12. Take heart dear...
      May GOD rest her soul

13. Thank you so much, dear family. I sincerely appreciate you allπŸ’™πŸ’š

14. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort the entire family. Take heart sis.

15. May God rest her soul and comfort your family

7. Good morning beautiful people
    We commit Nigeria into your hands
    GOD, please take control.
    #Confusioneverywhere

8. Goodmorning Stellz,Goodmorning BVsss,Bragging Rights!!!!!!!!!
    2000/ half Yards Wife Material .
    My Husband' 50th Birthday Celebration was a" SUCESS"
    The Turnup was Impressive.
    I Happy Dye,
    Today is Sleep in.
    Thank God,Thks BVssss

1. Thank God for you.
      Money is good, may I experience wealth before I die

2. Congratulations to your hubby,God bless your family πŸ™

3. Belated birthday to your hubby

4. Belated happy birthday to your hubby. God bless him.

5. Congratulations on the success of your husband's 50th birthday celebration.

6. Congratulations to your family

7. Congrats. Thank God it ended well.

8. Awww πŸ₯°πŸ₯° congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

9. Belated happy birthday to your husband!

10. Congratulations dear

11. Awwwww, congratulations. Belated happy birthday to your hubby.

12. Congratulations to your family

13. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ and now you can sleeeeeep well😁

14. Belated happy birthday to your hubby.

Thank God for the success.

15. Thank God it was a success. Belated happy birthday to your hubby.

9. No sleeping on the bicycle..we are out to make money ooooo

Everywhere is still a little bit dull shaa due to the election wahala.

Blessed day ahead to we all

10. I'm at work already. The road is free, I love it!

GGMU!!!
    My boyz are making me happy abeg. Let politics stay on the side abeg.

All my United padies on here, congrats to us guys!
    Them say we dey make mouth but when we were doing badly under OGS, they shaded us for not winning even a stainless cup, we don win this one, make una free us abeg. hehehe.

I greet y'all this beautiful morning. Stay blessed guys...

1. Congratulations to us ❤️❤️
      Manchester united for life ❤️πŸ₯‚
      Cheers to a new beginning 😊😊

2. I greet you CynthiπŸ’œ

3. Good morning Sis ❤️😘

Yes oh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️🀸‍♂️ six years of drought over for us,it's gonna be trophy πŸ† galores now

4. Congratulations Cyn,Blacky and Paris. Paris beautiful,how is your body? Hope you're good?

5. Good morning Cynthia.
      Hello beautiful Paris, how are you today ?
      Sending you love and light

6. I greet you Specially Cyn Cyn ❣️

11. Good morning everyone
    @Paris I hope you are getting better
    No one can call my club trophy less πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Up Manchester united ❤️❤️

1. Gbam!
      Congrats to us.

Paris dear, hope you feel better. Stay blessed.

2. Get well soon Paris.

Sluttychic.

3. Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€ thank so much,I'm fine now πŸ’™ congratulations to all of us πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️πŸ†πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

@Cyn Amen πŸ™Œ I'm okay now,thank you ❤️

@Slutty Chic. Thanks Sis ❤️πŸ’•

12. My heart just dey do jigijigi about what election outcome is going to be..
    God abeg o

1. You're not alone dear. We're hoping on God for the best.

2. Abeg comot mind they don rig am die

3. Put your self together...
      No matter what, it will end in praise.

13. Good morning SDK
    Most people are going to work here except some schools that did not open, mostly public schools.

1. You mean your sch is on session ? no mid term break ?

2. Teacher NK baibay, not me, I'm not a teacher. I mean some schools here are closed, especially public schools while some are opened.

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers Stella
    May today favor each and every one of us

15. Una good morning o!

Just observing the movement and thinking of how to get money today.

E no easy.

All the efcc and security personnels deployed for this election are no where to be found, while thugs are disrupting and rigging the whole election in Lagos State.

God pass them.

16. Good morning my fellow Nigeria of the sdk blog πŸ₯°

17. Good morning Stella

People are going to work here in Ilorin

Have a pleasant day✌️

18. So Banky W lost to LP's Thaddeus in Eti-Osa local government?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Y'all aren't ready yet
    I thought it was supposed to be for the candidates specifically and not just their parties?
    I can't wait to see the results for Kogi central
    Is it going to be Yahaya Bello's boy or Natasha?

1. What do you meant? So Banky is better than he person that won? His fellow nollywood people that held political posts in the past, what did they do to encourage us to vote for their colleagues next time?
      Abeg disappear!

2. I said what i said
      Most of y'all are jokers truth be told

3. A moment ago you were openly supporting APC,Now you are here pretending not to support them in order to avoid bashingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the fear of BVNS bashing is the beginning of wisdom

4. I see the votes are pressing your hungry neck 🀣🀣🀣

What makes you think Banky is better than the winner? Bcos he's popular? Be spewing gibberish with your spoilt phone and free data you here.

Look at you, a jobless broke graduate living on benevolence ftom strangers on the internet yet supporting the same party that put you in that condition. Your mumu never do???

Stella abeg dey post my comments to this boy abeg.

5. I see the votes are pressing your hungry neck 🀣🀣🀣

What makes you think Banky is better than the winner? Bcos he's popular? Be spewing gibberish with your spoilt phone and free data you here.

Look at you, a jobless broke graduate living on benevolence ftom strangers on the internet yet supporting the same party that put you in that condition. Your mumu never do???

Stella abeg dey post my comments to this boy abeg.

6. Anon 9:29 he is still very much supporting APC

7. 09:29, you see it too

19. Let today be good o Stella, I couldn't sleep last night, I kept tossing and turning.

This country is corrupt, the decay is stinking! my goodness! My chest was thudding when I kept seeing election results, I ran to YouTube to watch comedy to ease tension before I slept off.

my omo is omoed

20. #Fact

Craving ice is a symptom of iron deficiency.

Good morning country people!

21. Good morning blog fam, happy new week...not going to shop till after they announce results and I'm sure everywhere is calm

22. Ladies who date jealous, controlling and abusive men, how do you enjoy your life like that? You live in constant fear, walk on eggshells around him so you don't offend him, you are scared of making friends, you can't even greet a man that you know or respond when a man that know you greets you, he slaps you at will, cusses you , blames you for everything that goes wrong with him. He even cheats on you and you dare not complain.
    Yet you are still with him and even planning to marry him. Do you want to live your life in sadness? Only one life that you have, you want to live it in such a way? SMH
    May God touch you.

1. It is only God that can save them, don't bother yourself advising them

2. Pick your shoes and run fast. See you see panic attack and inferiority complex
      He can NEVER change. Adults hardly change

3. If you still want to go ahead with the wedding then you don't love yourself.

23. Good morning folks amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸΎ❤️. Let me go and do small exercise πŸ™πŸΎ

24. @game mistress

"Plantain roots with honey. Don't keep overnight. Make fresh one each day."
    U mentioned the above as goitre treatment, can u please explain usage?

1. Hi. Get fresh plantain roots wash it well, then squeeze the juice mix with real honey and drink early in the morning and last thing in the night. Note ,it has to be fresh. So you have to make fresh one for each day.

25. That Anon on yesterday's SP that came ranting about bvs not mentioning who they voted for and insinuating that some of those who mentioned PO were lying, what is the colour of your problem?
    Where is it written in Nigeria's constitution that voters must mention the candidates they voted in an election?
    Is everything okay with you?

I voted my choice and I did not mention it to anyone both on the social media and outside here. It is not compulsory. On the blog here , all those shouting PO PO, if he wins and he fails in governance tomorrow, bvs will always make reference to them and cuss them out for voting PO. It has happened several times here and even outside the blog.

My candidate is my personal choice, not done to please anybody.

You can write your own choice of candidate on a placard and gum it on your forehead, leave others alone.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      That anon dey ment I swear

2. It is me, i said what i said, so u slept over it. Go back and read what i wrote, this time, slowly may be, just may be, you would understand. Enjoy the rest of the day please. I’m off to work, and i hope you have something doing too, not sleeping over people’s comment.

26. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed day and week.πŸ™

27. Hello Stella and bvs
    My weekend was fine. I cast my vote without hitches. I pray anyone that wins will have the fear of God and not plunge us into the deep.

My kids school is not open today. I had to take them to a nearby daycare so I can go to my own work.
    I wish us all a beautiful week.

28. Otutu Oma Ndi Nkem 😁

Everywhere still tensed o, pls anybody going out to work , should be very watchful.
    Na house get me , no more lesson runs tilllllll.....

Parii baiby 😍 Thank God on your behalf. No more sickness for ya body in Jesus name πŸ™

Beautiful Morning Glam granny... God be with you and family.

Wishing everyone a blessed day ahead 😍❣️

1. Thanks Baybie ❤️πŸ’• I appreciate you plenty πŸ’–

2. Ka Ututu Mara anyi mma Nwanyioma...
      Udodi!

29. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam but doing business till INEC announcement,iam spending the day with my kids

30. Hi everyone. Pls ask of situation report in any area you want to go to before setting out.
    May we not use our own legs to walk into danger.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    I'm just pissed with this whole nonsense going on with the election results. This is the worst election ever I've witnessed in this country.
    We await their final results.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️