Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities Troop Out To Vote For A New President For Nigeria..

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Nigerian Celebrities Troop Out To Vote For A New President For Nigeria..

Voting is currently ongoing to decide who Nigeria's next President will be....

28 comments:

1. I'm also in the queue, waiting to vote. May God have mercy on our nation. Amen

2. I have casted my vote..oh Lord pls help us.

3. Na transport hold me o, I for don dey my pulling unit already.😢

1. No use am as excuse...go out and vote

2. Sorry dear. Mine is far but I trekked it. No okada or vehicle is allowed here except those going for election

3. Why didn't you transfer your card to a nearest location to your house. I hope whatever that comes out of this election you will bear it for the next 4 to 8 years.

4. I have voted for Obi o! I'm so happy now.
      Thanks guys.😍

5. Extremely silly excuse.
      Which election have you ever seen 'transport' out and about.
      See people who went to their polling unit and slept there a night before, den get 2 heads???
      May God destroy to absolutely nothing anyone trying to rig this year's election.

4. I dey queue o. Inec officials didn't come to my polling unit on time. Sun wan finish me but it's a little sacrifice for a greater good.

5. Done voting. Please God abeg

6. I have voted and on my way home...May God do the rest, Amen.

7. I have casted my vote, Mama , Papa and Pickin all the way ! I leave the rest to God

8. I have voted and pray to the highest king that our vote counts,I’m working with my faith.