Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pastor Reveals He Needed Money Urgently And Found New Naira Notes Inside His Bible

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Nigerian Pastor Reveals He Needed Money Urgently And Found New Naira Notes Inside His Bible

WHAT!!!....... He needed money and found new naira notes inside his Bible? How did it get there? God works in mysterious ways or he put it there and forgot?

Awesome God!!!

28 comments:

1. God is ever awesome 👌! I have seen money like this or I will be spending but my account is not empty. So I can relate! Our bank is in heaven.

1. The Original ShugarGirl25 February 2023 at 13:13

Absolute garbage. He will have to answer GOD for this deceptive gibberish.

2. @ bemoredowncast and others, continue to shake your head out of my gratitude to God! I have lived across continents through God's mercies! We do operate from the bank heaven ! My tuition in the US was over a $100k for my masters! Do you know what I did not get funding or student job! God paid!!! So continue to syh!!! We will continue winning, while you continue to syh!!! Shalom

3. Pray tell Anon 14:12! I’d like to hear this awesome testimony.

4. Give the full story of how you found $100k inside your house or don't mislead people into flocking to this man for bank of heaven miracle. Nobody is doubting that miracles exist. However, with some Nigerian pastors, they put out false claims to attract new customers seeking for miracles.

5. @ 18:50 did I tell you that I found $100k inside my house? Ewu!!! I am not asking anyone to flock to anybody! Go and read God's word for yourself and apply it.I schooled in England for four years before even going to the US and God was the one paying my bills! Go figure it out! I don't owe you any explanation.

6. The way you are calling God and Ewu simultaneously is alarming.

2. They have come again o. Clout chasers

3. King James version or what? Did he opened it at daytime or night? Did he open it while praying or just carry Bible and open, help me ask him which page? Was he kneeling down or standing,I'm asking all these questions so I won't do mistake when I'm opening my own o. If I no come see new notes na their wahala wahala

4. He should just be playing. No be only heavenly bank,na heavenly Emefiele. Abeg,we are still waiting for Inec official to show up at my polling unit. Been waiting here since 8.30am. we will outwait them today.

5. Pastor say the truth. Someone must have put the money there.

1. Whether someone put the money there is God that still answered! God will use people and will not come down heaven! I will tell you a story, a woman that believe in God, needed groceries; and a believer heard her saying she needed groceries! She bought the groceries and delivered to the Lady and messaged her that the God, she did not believe existed sent her this groceries. My dear I am a witness of God's mercies! He does not like me crying! Once I sincerely cry to God, He answers me speedily! Live a Holy life and see the fifth dimension of God's workings!!! Which is His grace and mercy!!!Glory hallelujah 🙌

6. And the money came with serial number too? How dumb do these people think their followers are? Rubbish!

1. Nigerians don't joke with this kind of miracle. Some persons with still carry am for their head.

Licious babe

7. I urgently wanted night to become day I closed my eyes for 5minutes and opened it. Night became Day.

8. Nigerian pastors play too much Sha!

9. Please know the word of GOD by yourself and do not believe this charlatan. I have read some books by Rev.Kenneth Hagin of blessed memory on Faith, and he stated there was a certain period he needed money to change his car cos the old one was worn out and he had sold it.He equally needed money for his children cos they needed change of clothes.He prayed to GOD about it and the response he received from GOD is that he exercised his faith on healing but does not apply faith for finance.He equally said,GOD told him, He will not send money from heaven to him as any money he rains down from heaven will be counterfeit and HE is not a counterfeiter.GOD gave him his word in Psalm 50:10-For every beast of the forest is mine, and the cattle upon thousand hills.Haggai 2:8-The silver is mine and the gold is mine saith the LORD of hosts.What the word means in essence is that,GOD has given us everything we need on earth and we just need to have faith in GOD to get those things and you cannot get those things by folding your arms.You need to be working and HE will prosper the work of hands.HE blessed Papa Hagin through the people he was pastoring for them to give him more as compared to what they use to give.He also gave a practical example of how he got his first house as it was not by some magic wand as some charlatans make our GOD look.He was favoured by GOD to buy the house at a considerable amount as against what the seller intends to sell.Hd eventually got a second and third house by GOD'S favour.Do not be deceived as GOD cannot be mocked.

1. Nietzsche said' God is Dead' indeed God is dead in Nigeria, this denoted our idea of universal God that has nothing to do with all worldly wealth or money .

2. Nigerians are gullible as you can see here in the response already, some aee explaining how it came and tying it to tuition when the man here literally said, he opened his bible and found it. Since thats the case, he should stop collecting tithes and offerings on Sundays.since he can pray anytime and more money comes. Nigerias have taken religion to another level of mdness

3. Exactly, nobody should give tithe and offering in his church again.
      This people should stop misleading their followers.

Licious babe

4. But we all believed Mathew 17:22-27 when Peter brought out money from the mouth of a fish. So why can’t this miracle happen? Stop thinking for God, He only can do all things. P.S Don’t disbelieve if you are praying for a jaw-dropping miracle.

10. He put the money there and forgot about it or someone put it there for him.

1. This is possible but because of the cash crunch …it makes this encounter more of a miracle. I wash clothes and find money and start thanking God even if I did forever that I put it there.

11. Replies
    1. Our Lord Jesus Christ is not a magician , HE is not Jehovah Sharp Sharp.

Licious babe.

12. He forgot the money inside the bible. Why is he acting like what he just testified is true?