Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Idahosa Calls Fellow Pastors Narcissists

Monday, February 20, 2023

Pastor Idahosa Calls Fellow Pastors Narcissists

18 comments:

1. Yes some pastors holy pass Jesus. Especially in Africa. The whites that brought Christianity will not condenm you like an African pastor. Deeper life members take the lead in this.

1. Preach it Pastor πŸ™ŒπŸ½
      Thank you TrendyπŸ™

2. Do you understand what she wrote? You just want to drag deeper life into this discussion. For your information, if your life is not in sync with God, the way they preach it. Forget heaven.

And this woman will call her self pastor too?

2. Sit down! You are all the same as one of you is NOT better than another

3. This one loud oooo,I dont like name calling and generalising,though the title pastors,does not connote sainthood.

4. Daddy/mummy GO can do no wrong in their eyes

5. Yes and when you tell their followers what’s actually in the Bible they are following, they don’t bother reading it for themselves

6. Interesting she called it a "profession" and not a calling. So that means the said Pastor see it as a job like any other job. This is what is missing with most of them, THE Calling, The annointing.

7. Very correct o. If you relate with most of them outside church you will see that their character stinks. Most of them don't even have love in their heart to give. Some worldly people even have conscience compared to the pastors .

8. Madam has broken the table she is on sitting comfortably on top. Pot calling kettle black! So Pastor na profession now. What a WAWU! Madam thank you for opening our eyes to what we already know. Stella please post ooo most of my comments don enter your oven no be cooking pot again.

9. She is right on all count, its a calling and a proffession too, but I like that she is speaking up about the abuse in the church.

God help us all.

10. There was a time God walked with humans and there was no need for a middle-man, aka pastor. Do any of us really need a pastor or a church community?

11. Know Jesus Christ for yourselves and reD the scripture for yourself. Know GOD for yourself, your only saviour is Jesus Christ not any human being