Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Mo'cheddah Reveals SHOCKING Words A Nurse Told Her When She Was Trying To Conceive

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Rapper Mo'cheddah Reveals SHOCKING Words A Nurse Told Her When She Was Trying To Conceive

Oh My Goodness!!!!

41 comments:

1. Hmmmmm the life of a TTC woman, and that is coming from a so called nurse. I remember in my former place of work(a private school)I have once been among a group of women(mothers),and I was ttcing then.So one of them was standing,then the next thing another one said was that I should get up for the one standing, I asked her why? She replied by saying they are all mothers while I am not.I just smile and told her don't worry you are reminding my God.I got to the place before them, and the person I was asked to stand up for is not an elderly person.

1. This is really painful , so sorry about your experience.

2. God will do it for you.🙏🤗

3. @blogbrity God has done it for her already. She made use of the word "then".

4. Glory to GOD

The most ignorant are often the loudest, see what a human who cannot create a cell said to another

2. Ttc journey isn't for the faint hearted...so many snide and insensitive comments from people you think should even know better.

I have a friend who got married and 21,ttc and battled pcos for years. No be by age biko.

1. Have a friend like that too she married at 21 and a virgin but still ttc

3. Hmmmm the life of a TTC woman, and that is coming from a so called Nurse.I remember in my former place of work ( a private school), I was sitting among a group of women ( mothers) and I was ttcing then. One of them was standing,then another one said I should get up for the one standing,I asked her why? She said because they are all mothers why I'm not.I just smile and said don't worry you are reminding my God. I got to the space before any of them, the person I was asked to stand up for wasn't an elderly person.

4. Like people that get married early don't go through infertility! I have come to a conclusion that if you are meant to have kids in life, you will. Wether you get married at the age of 20 or 50.

1. So Trust,
      I just heard over the weekend of a woman who got married for the first time at 60. She got pregnant immediately without medical aid and put to bed by herself. In fact she went to pee and lo and behold the baby's head.

5. Must everyone get married at 24? Mtcheeeew.

1. Don’t mind them. That is how they pressure young girls into marriage and they end up with monsters. I do not spare people like this.

Sluttychic.

6. It is not everyone that will get married at 24. It is not everyone that God has destined to marry before 30. Not everyone will walk the same journey in life. Not everyone who even got married in the same year will give birth in the same year.

That was when I was single and went to the hospital for something different entirely and the nosy doctor kept on mocking me for being unserious. He was laughing at me for being 33 and not yet married. He was so unprofessional behaving like a clown and laughing like a hyena. He made me feel like I had a disease for being single. Meanwhile, he doesn't even know my journey in life. Like you would just go on the road and pluck your husband. I wanted to shut him up by telling him to introduce someone to me if he was that desperate on my behalf. Because I knew that would have been the only thing to shut him up.

1. This is so horrible. I am sure that doctor had ulterior motives,he wanted to bring your confidence down so that he could suggest an affarir like he was doing you a favour.

2. Yes, He could see I wasn't bothered or desperate about it so he wanted to rile me up. Even that did not work. I always believe that when God says it is your time to marry it is your time. Nothing can stop it. If it happened it is because God gave the go-ahead for you to marry not because you were smart. Everything concerning our lives and journey on earth is in God's hands.

7. And the nurse was there when her mother told her to marry and she refused. Maybe the nurse was the one who brought the man to marry her and she refused. When one is facing some situations people will be talking rubbish cos they are not the ones wearing that shoe.

Who said ladies who got married at the age of 24 didn't have issues with conceiving?

8. Extremely idiotic, insensitive comment, coming from someone who should be a source of succor and hope, for a fellow woman. Abi haven't we seen 24 year olds who had issues conceiving and giving birth? We must all learn to do better with words outta out mouths....

9. Replies
    1. Lmao. Such a person deserves a very nasty response...one that will keep them up for days.

Sluttychic.

2. As in.. I'd like to know too. Such an insensitive thing to say.

3. If one tells the nurse that a lot of insensitive big mouth nurses are in the grave, with other women raising/maltreating their children from so called early narriages dem go say bad mouth.

Make I cum dey go

10. It's this kind of talk that'll make girls to marry a monster just to have her babies before 30.Thank God for ivf, surrogacy and adoption .

1. She automatically assumed the woman was the one with the issue when she has not even carried out the necessary tests on the husband.

11. She could have gotten married at 24 and not given birth immediately.
    There was one woman who got married at 18 but gave birth when she was almost 50. The sister said they thought she would give birth immediately since she married early and were shocked it took her so long. Things like these are not fixed for everyone. People will always have their challenges that differ from each even though they did things at the same time.

12. There's no yardstick to this... God blesses everyone at his time. God bless all the TTC women out there.. birthday blessings Mss ess and to all those celebrating... Happy val to everyone

13. Most of our Nigeria nurses are so unprofessional. How can someone say a word like this?Well, am glad,man is not God. Only God has the final say in the life of anyone.

14. The day I had serious menstrual pain that almost tore my stomach apart, my neighbour took me to the hospital. I explained what was wrong with me. Rather than give me a pain killer, the nurse was busy taking my temperature and weight and height. If I had a gun that day, she for don dey RIP (rest in pieces).

1. 😂😂, she's only following the process by taking your vitals before allowing you see doctor.

15. This is an African thing, yet they are the most religious people on earth, what dark hearts! Tueh!

1. They see matured single women who are not married mothers as easy targets to be abused in African society

2. My dear not only in Africa , I remember when I was almost 40 my gynae in NY a female Caribbean lady told me to go to sperm bank to get myself pregnant because of my very heavy periods then! I asked her if she had kids? She said yes! I asked her if she used sperm bank ? She said no? I just told, I am sorry; I will not be having any of your suggestions; because I will not even have kids outside of wedlock! I am 46 now, not still married and I don’t even get worked up over it; because I did not create myself. Anyone that mocks themselves; is their business, because is even the married women, most of them are beggars! Especially in Nigeria! I don’t give any man money , especially the one whose wife’s put in my face that why is this your marriage taking so long! I tell them to go and ask God. They will beg you for clothes and money and they are married! I stopped it completely! I can help single ladies, orphans and widows! but guys and married people can’t see my help, because men are supposed to fend for themselves and married people are two, so they have more strength to earn. That’s my policy.

16. So many ignorant people mocking those ttc. A relative who is less than 24 is ttc for the past 2yrs. So, it's not how early you marry.

17. Very insensitive unsolicited comment 🙄 🙄 🙄

18. I cannot stand ppl like that in healthcare. Some of the most heartless and callous ppl are working in healthcare. You should hear what they say to unwed or teenaged mothers.

19. See them you are all consoling yourselves after damaging yourselves with abortions at tender ages for your youthful boyfriends in secondary school you are here saying 21 yrs can be ttc ,it is your sins that is finding you out ,some of you escaped because of god mercy some are still there ,stop sin and God will be there for you ,Nurses are not your problem ,you sins are your problem ,one even says a virgin was ttc liar give us her address let verify

1. Jesus!!!! Judgina weldone oo. Kai assistant Jesus may life not happen to you.

2. Most of this thing is genetic issues and not whether someone is wayward or a virgin,correct yourself

20. Ttc isn't by age in all cases. I've seen 20s wait a while in marriage before getting pregnant and late 30s taking in easily in marriage.