Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

Saturday, February 04, 2023

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

#saturday #newvibes #positivevibes #nodrama #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #morningvibes

Good Morning....

I hope that your day started on a positive vibe? I hope so!

May your day be Blessed!

Hugs!

😍😍😍😍😍

134 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all on this space and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    Most people wash or do their laundry on Saturdays if you have truly noticed it just like me.
    Is it like a tradition though?
    Enjoy!

2. Heavenly father, we pray that in the midst of frustration and setback, we shall flourish and soar higher every day in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Every stone that are meant for our downfall will be a propelling force to bring us always a step closer to our dreams and desires in Jesus name. Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Today, the voice that parted the Red Sea and brought water out of a rock will open doors of unimaginable blessings for us.
    Every unpleasant event in our lives shall turn to miracle. The Spirit that inhabits the praises of His people shall accept our praise_
    Fresh glory shall be our portion, accelerated favour shall locate us, irreversible success shall be our cloth and tears of sorrow shall *never* drop from our eyes in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™πŸ»

Good morning Fam.

4. There's Help For You!!
    1 Chronicles 15:26.

Excerpts!!

"Is there anything you’re trying to achieve? Or are you experiencing some form of trouble? There’s supernatural help available for you"

"The Holy Spirit is in you to help you in ministry, in business, in your finances and relationships. He’ll move trouble away from you just as He moved Jehoshaphat’s enemies away. He’ll give you creative ideas that’ll make your name spread abroad."

"You’re not disadvantaged in any way; the Helper is in you, and that’s the Holy Spirit."

Dear Holy Spirit, I acknowledge you as my Helper; you’re always with me and in me. You’re my refuge and strength. I’m yielded to you, to be led, guided, strengthened and taught the things of the Kingdom of God. I’m rightly positioned in the centre of God’s perfect will because I’m under your influence and sway every day of my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study!!
    John 14:16 AMPC; Romans 8:26 AMPC

5. I pray for you this Saturday
    As you go out this beautiful morning, the Lord God Almighty will fill your heart with peace, free your mind from worries, give you a life full of gladness, make your body free of illness and give you a spirit full of His blessings.
    May God hold you in HIS love, bless you with His Grace and send His Angels to protect you. The rough roads that you have ever walked through in life will become smooth path for your children and generations after you. May you never know sadness in your life. May goodness surround you and may happiness be around you and your household all through this new month and beyond in Jesus Mighty name. Amen.
    Good morning, do have a wonderful day. Stay Safe, Strong, Healthy and Alive.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŒž.
    Off to do some chores

6. Happy weekend to y'all,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.

7. Woke up so sad,but counting my blessings,I return to say thank you Jesus.

Being a stay at home mum is so boring,I'm drained emotionally

1. It's well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Sorry sweetheart. It's well.

3. Baby girl pls if you can, volunteer on something. Anything that can take you out once in a while to mingle with people is healthy.

4. Pele dear πŸ€—

8. Woke up few minutes to the hour of 4am when the light was restored. I tried going back to sleep but couldn't. The thought of traveling this morning filled my heart. There's this phobia that usually hit me whenever I'm about to travel. Be it by flight or road and I don't know why it is so.

When I couldn't find sleep, I put on my headphone and listened to my favorite song by Chinyere Udoma titled 'Eze Mmuo' (king of spirits). It was on repeat for over 30mins. I make sure I listen to this music every morning. It uplifts my spirit. I feel charged now and prepared as I move.....

I recommend that song to you if you haven't listen to it. You will thank me later.

See you guys later in the afternoon.

Good Morning.

9. Beautiful morning good people of SDK's blog.
    I pray this day ushers more of God's blessings to us all.Amen.
    Good morning.

10. Facts about first time moms

We do scan almost weekly even when Drs don't ask us

We are always checking the mirror just to see baby bump πŸ˜…

The first time we feel baby kick or move we laughed aloud like mumuπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Serious mothers,can never miss an antenatal day, even when we feel our baby kick,we always want the doctor to check us and tell us baby is fine😊

We get worried any minute we don't feel our baby

First time mom our questions are 1001πŸ˜‚

We always check our baby things, and rearrange it like 15 times a week 🀣

And lastly we can't do a day without checking calendar,we can check calendar 15 times a dayπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

And then when we finally give birth we still disturb the world with questions 🀣

Gather here if you did any of this as a first time mom,motherhood is simply amazingπŸ™Œ

May God bless everyone looking for the fruit of the wombπŸ™πŸ™

Happy Weekend

1. lol....I dey here oo. Motherhood really rocks I swear.
      Amen to your prayer πŸ™

2. Infact not only 1st time mom. 🀣🀣I was on this table years ago.
      Pregnancy is a time of joy, hope, and anticipation. But it can also be a time of anxiety and fear, especially regarding delivery.
      The unknowns of labor and delivery can be downright scary. But as Christians, we know God is with us throughout our lives.
      Right now, I pray for all pregnant moms going through anxieties. We declare that their pregnancy and delivery will be without complications in Jesus name πŸ™

3. This is me anytime am pregnant, always checking the calendar 🀣🀣🀣.

11. Beautiful Saturday morning to y'all.

12. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Wake and bake
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am πŸ™

13. Good morning everyone.

Happy new month of February.

Do have a beautiful weekend.

14. Pleasant morning y'all
    May God help us all in this trying time in Nigeria, everything is getting better in Jesus name.

I killed the little rat (Ajelojuonile)that has been terrorizing me and I felt bad because that rat might also belongs to a rat family and killing it......😊

15. Good morning great people.
    Those that voted APC in 2015. How market?. I have been watching people's status on the movies happening in Nigerian banks. It's not funny at all. So many scenes. You asked us to deposit all our old notes on or before 31th December and turn back to torture us. I feel for women with toddlers and those selling perishable goods. Na who get money dey buy pawpaw and banana. Imagine buying N100 pepper and asking for account number to do transfer. To know this people are wicked, they increased the charges per transfer. N27.00 for each transfer. We survived lockdown and covid-19. I am very confident this too shall pass away

Vote right!!

1. Sure, this too shall pass.
      Good morning Zaza πŸ’š

2. 31th?
      Christ Jesus!

3. My sister....Ike gwuru. But we go surely survive.

4. Hahahaha 🀣 all these teachers on this blog correcting people, hope you all know your reward is in heaven. Don't be deceived

16. "Go In The Direction Of Your Dream, And Live The Life You Always Wanted"......
    I heard this quote many years ago, and it literally changed my Life Forever! ♥️
    See ehn, with faith in God, perseverance, hard Work and an enormous belief in your abilities, you can live life on your terms!
    What is that dream you have? What is it you plan on becoming? Go in that direction today. Start Now! Your Dream is ACHIEVABLE! πŸ’―✌️
    Have an amazing weekend y'all....#ALiSpeaks

17. This is not funny anymore, but all the same let's keep hope alive.
    Good morning beautiful people
    GOD is still saying something.
    #Electionshouldcomeandgo

18. Good morning Bvs
    Having my first cherry for the year,cold agbalumo/udara☺I love eating most of my fruits cold,chilled pineapple is baeπŸ˜€
    Fidel@your son wanted water bed.
    reminded me of heat period in bauchi, we pour water on our bed before we can sleep well.i sleep with wet clothes.

1. Are you for real @ uzu😲 about sleeping with wet clothes

2. Udara don sweet? The worse is those market women chanting sweet sugar Cherry meanwhile it's tangyπŸ₯Ί
      Wetin be tangy selfπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. Lol…Waju, tangy is exactly the taste of the udara you dislike so much. That biting, slapping taste.

19. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘

1. Happy weekend Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€
      It's football frenzy weekend

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Enjoy your weekend
      It's football frenzy weekend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

20. Good morning my people 😍
    Saw the movie "the wait" yesterday and oh my!
    It's a must watch for everyone waiting on God for something

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

22. Good morning 🌞
    Yesterday, Ibadan was on fire πŸ”₯
    Banks were attacked by angry civilians
    How can one have money and still be broke
    ATM empty
    Online Banks ❌
    No fuel
    No cash
    Who did we offend in this country?

1. One man even died in a bank at Delt state after standing in a queue inside the bank premises for many hours he later slumped and never woke up.
      God help us in this country, Amen.

23. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

24. Someone please recommend any Nigerian comedy movie I can watch. My experience at the bank yesterday has refused to leave. I need to laugh out loud biko

25. My Saturday started on a positive vibes. Fruitful weekend everyone.

26. Anonymous3 February 2023 at 15:01
    "When you women say 'all men cheat' do you know you are indirectly saying 'most women also cheat'? You women think you are berating men but you are indicting yourselves as well. Except you believe the men you are castigating are gays then fine but if you are talking about straight men then I hope you know the woman they are cheating with as we speak is someone else's long-time girlfriend of 2 or 3 years, someone's fiancee, or someone's innocent-looking wife which could very well be yours reading this right now.

Yeah a lot of married women cheat. I have married business partners turned friends sleeping with people's innocent wives. Try preaching to them, they will tell you it is safer since they both have something to lose or they call you a jew. Even a deaconess married with four grown-up kids in university was among the adulteress.

One time we even settled a quarrel for a friend and also a business partner because his wife cheated with a sugar boy. She said he cheated and she decided to revenge. In case you are wondering they are still together he claimed to love his kids and does not want a divorce according to him.
    This is why when I hear a woman making a case for a man by saying 'all men cheat' despite the fact she has not met all the men in the world, I shake my head because I know she is probably getting her own on the side and cheating in return with different men. That is why she would gladly accept that false narrative on behalf of the men folk. She is talking from her own experience.

So let's take it easy cheating is not a man's thing alone. Trust me it can never be. After all, both genders need each other's genitals to commit adultery. So you women need to stop giving all men a bad name because when you point a finger the rest points back at you and your gender."

This is the best comment on that Olori's take on promiscuity yesterday.

He pinpointed every angle needed to be taken note of.

Truth is; any woman that is always chanting that we should allow our men to cheat because it's in the men's nature to cheat are also getting sexual relationship somewhere. Is it not this Nigeria that I see a lot of married women sleeping around with peoples husbands and smalies again?

1. @your last paragraph, I do wonder how a wife who truly loves her husband and faithful to him will utter such statement. How can I say my husband should be allowed to cheat in peace because it is men's nature to do so, impossible!

2. @slim shady,
      A lot of women both single and married are cheating with ruthless abandon. Those are the ones that will be screaming atop their lungs that all men cheat and there are no faithful men because they have slept with some men, from various walks of life, from that generous family man that pampers his wife with gifts and spoils her silly to that pastor that stands on the pulpit every Sunday and preaches about the kingdom of heaven. They have even slept with priests. They have seen it all so much that they can't believe that any decent man exists. So when they chant all men cheat the promiscuous men are happy thinking these women have finally come to terms with their self-acclaimed promiscuous nature not knowing those ladies are speaking from their own personal experience.

I was listening to a radio station recently and married women were calling in. I was shocked. One said her husband is not enough for her in bed sexually because before she must be satisfied two men must insert their***** in her ***** at the same time. I fainted and woke up. Another one called in and said she can't do without cheating though she loves her husband she loves tasting other men.
      I laugh when people talk about hook-up girls ignoring the fact that there are thousands of sugar boys out there. Who are they servicing?

3. You will now hear men say when a man cheats it is just sex but when a woman cheats feeling is involved, no be only feelings. their ego can't accept that women too are in the game. I watch a prank recently a guy came from abroad and was supposed to marry in one month he decided to prank his babe. Mind you he had opened a shop of close to 10 million naira worth for her and he decided to prank her for a mere 200k. It was not funny. Sex and greed will not finish this world. Stella's anonymous night post too, the only thing both men and women come to talk about there is sex sex sex

27. Good morning y'all.
    Woke up quite early from the positive side of the bed.
    Arrived work a bit late but the day promises to be great.

1. That is the spirit!πŸ€—

28. Good morning neighbors ♥️

29. Now I regret not following my hubby to Gambia back then when he asked us to relocate there in 2011. I refused and now we are stuck in this hell hole. Sebi we would have been hearing about all these rubbish in the news only.

30. Ronalda and Ms Saphire, it was so refreshing seeing your comments on yesterday's Chronicle.
    Happy weekend all

31. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs

32. Wait o
    So Chioma Jasmine Okafor is not Mr. IBU's daughter???

I knew that girl was fake and narcissistic when she posted that rubbish about her fiance. She even has an eight year old daughter and had to disgrace her fiance online.

Thank God for discerning spirit.

The way she dances around Mr. IBU should tell you people.

33. Bonjour Blogfam! No matter what is happening around us,God is ever faithful in every situation. This shall pass.

34. Going for first stage to get a wife.
    CongratsπŸ€—