Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Selah Post

15 comments:

1. Babe ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ®️21 February 2023 at 14:57

Didn't know that this babe got good head on her shoulders.
    Sorry for painting you with the same brush as some of your colleagues.
    Angela beauty and brain ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Babe,

You are clearly a fickle minded person.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Angela and good brain can't be in same sentence please. Don't let this podcast fool you. Sure she probably read/heard it somewhere.

3. She got it from pastor ifeanyi Adefarasin's message

1. did you read what she wrote or you just wanted to comment? how does it not always apply?

3. My dear tell them ooo, I will be 40 this year, I wanted to buy my favourite car after working for almost 20 years but I need to upgrade to a house first with a 50% deposit.
    If only I can buy my property cash but God dey.
    As a single mouth I have to keep pushing.
    Maybe next year, I will be in a better position, may God bless our hustle.

1. Clocking 40 as a single woman in Nigeria

Stella ask our thoughts, hmmm

4. Very true dear, you got ๐Ÿง  brains

5. Gini?๐Ÿ™†
    This isn't Angela's quote. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

This came from Delectable Pastor Ifeanyi Adefarasin of House on the Rock Church.

She delivered it during a church programe wearing a Bohemian floral print gown and some huncho wedge sandals, natural hair in a ponytail and no make up.

I used the video clip to deliver speeches in some women seminars in the past right out of a teleprompter.

Angela give Credits,you won't die.
    Ah ah
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

6. Na who dey over speed dey get fatal crash. Among all the evening newspapers littered all over the place are ladies wey thought speed lane was the answer

7. Sue. Lie. Woman. But please, advise.