Saturday, February 11, 2023

Unique Prayer Request

19 comments:

1. Amen. Glory to God!

2. Amen 🙏🙏🙏.

House pls say a word of prayer for me elder sister, she did fibroid operation on Tuesday, but was Rushed to another hospital this morning, a f has since been on oxygen. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Lord let Your mercy speak over the Sister of this person. Give her back her life in Jesus name Amen.

3. Fasting for naija elections starts on Monday in my church ( living faith church aka winners chapel)3 days of fasting and hot prayers non-stop, God must intervene this season. We will get there as the lord lives.

4. Thank you Jesus!!!!!

5. Amennnnnnn settled.... and your sister is healed by the strep of Jesus Amen

6. *Chronicles Urgent Attention*

In 1993, I was in an exam hall, the course was Engineering drawing. I did not know what to draw. I only wrote my name and registration number and sat quietly all through the 3 hour course. You have 10 minutes more said the lecturer. I was overwhelmed with panic and ejaculated sperm on myself, I soiled myself. I was shocked, embarrassed and surprised. To cover the soil, the shirt I tucked in, I flied out and waited to pass my empty drawing at least to show I was not absent for the exam.

That particular incident in the exam hall became a re occurrence in my life 30 years on. When ever good thing is on my way, breakthrough, life changing event, I will dream of writing exam with my same classmates in the university, I will not write anything and if it's towards the end of the exam, I will panic, wet myself in real life. Most times, I will wake, hold my pe*s and run to the bathroom to avoid messing up the bedspread. Sometimes, the bedspread gets messed up. Sometimes, I will know what to write, write it, towards the end of the exam, either my paper with be torn or something that will make me panic to mess myself in real life. The last two times this evil exam has happened in the past two weeks, I was just walking around in the university complex and noticed I was about to wet myself, I got up and went to the bathroom. This happened this morning too.

I get opportunities and I lose them. The near success syndrome that comes from this is too much. I have gone to MFM for deliverance 3 times. I have prayed (I don't fear to fast and pray).

Married, no issue. First pregnancy entered ectopic. Second baby died after 5 days just like that. Baby slept and did not wake up. That's what I was told as I traveled. One miscarriage before me and another miscarriage just like that.

Like I said, I get opportunities very well. Two years ago, I had an opportunity to sell land rig, I added $4m to the original given price, buyer was ready to pay. We were 3 to share in the money I added excluding the percentage which amounted to $1.5m. The man that brought the buyers just died. Because of space and time, I can't write all I have missed as in opportunities. Petty reasons knock off my businesses. When about to click, very small excuse will wave it.

The evil exam comes and goes. It came this morning and I have another proposal for another rig and other deals. I sometimes have to beg to feed.

What kind of prayers do I pray? I have prayed, can't sleep without midnight prayers. Those that overcame this form of stagnation, vicious circle, going back to your old school, how did you do it? I don't need to engage in a prayer where they say amen to the general prayer. I need specific and targeted prayers. I'm the only one without a child among my siblings. I have opportunity of traveling to the US this year but I'm not excited as I know if I don't take care of this, I will be wasting my time.

Please, this is not psychological or because my mind "goes there" for those that will want to comment. This is 30 years this year and I don't want to go to any native. That's ruled out.

Kindly help a brother with prayer suggestions.