Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Curses Her Daughter For Cutting Her Off And Not Inviting Her To Her Wedding

Thursday, February 09, 2023

Woman Curses Her Daughter For Cutting Her Off And Not Inviting Her To Her Wedding

What!!! What!! What!!!.. This is so shocking!

This is what she posted as seen in the video posted by Journalist Charles Ogbu

The woman who spoke in Igbo said, “I thank you god for giving me the strength to raise Chinyere Judith ******************, and on the day that they were to pay her bride price, Chinyere and her husband didn’t speak to me.

"She got married, got pregnant for two children, and her husband’s mother went for Omugwo. I did not know when she got married. The way I have spoken, God of Godspower, so long as I gave birth to her and she suckled on my breast, Chinyere will continue to suffer in this life. She takes me for granted even though I did not offend her, I paid for her school fees, and WAEC and then she got married in Enugu state.

“Her name is Chinyere Judith *****. God who made her get married will never see anything good in her life. If she doesn’t talk about what I did to her, her, and her husband, If I have another God, God will not do it for me but if I don’t have another God, I am calling on God who is alive to fight for me. Including any man and woman who feed her with words and any person who is eating what belongs to me; what belongs to them will never get to them. They will continue to beg for food and eat sand.”

“Chinyere Judith ***** you will continue to suffer and it will never be well with you in Jesus name, Amen. Chinyere, as I am carrying this sand and throwing it, Chinyere, you will continue to suffer in Jesus name.”

87 comments:

1. Life is a misery and I believe she should still go back, ask for forgiveness and pray out this curse, the curse of a mother is strong, I am a witness to this, mentioning her private and breast brought tears to my eyes, Chinyere if u read this, please I beg you go ask for forgiveness and see what you can do to atone, you may see her as a witch or bad mother but dont carry this on, dont forget the 5th commandment. Dont let social media deceive you, no one will be with you in the time .... Wisdom can be applied in so many things and deal with her at arms length but you took her honour away, you may think she doesnt deserve it or is a barrier to you, just ask for forgiveness and make her do a video forgiving you, there are spirits around the world, life is a misery.

2. Oh please, nothing will be a barrier to her. This woman is the proverbial limb that must be cut off lest one sins. This mother is a breathing Egypt that you escape without looking back. Whom God had blessed, no man can curse. The girl has made her own way without this woman's blessings. The so called curses will be just as ineffective. Imagine cursing in Jesus nameπŸ˜†

The underperforming Ngige was cursed by his father and went on to have a good career as a civil servant and did reasonably well as a governor till he was kicked out of office by criminals and a longer term by Peter Obi caused many to forget his achievements. Compare him to the children the so called father blessed in that time period before they reconciled. Even ojukwu was cursed by his father for joining the army. It is children having their own challenges that they claim as examples of those who are battling a curse. Once there is breakthrough, they will say it is parental blessing.

This hungry wicked woman did not spare one single player point for her grandchildren or inlaws who have been caring for them. She didn't wish her daughter anything good for the same of those children but was talking about what others have eaten. She doesn't have any good in her to spare. The daughter needs to keep her at arms length.

3. Oh please what stupid curse, it all depends on the circumstances.
      My mother treated my so badly, I have never known a mother's love.
      A family friend who accompanied us on a road trip many years ago asked me if my mother was my real mother or if I was adopted.
      It really was that bad, one day she cursed me when I could no longer take the abuse and reacted.
      Every time I was abused I cried to God, every single time and what did God do, he showed himself strong in my life. He became a mother and father to me.
      Today my mother cannot stop bragging about me - it took a long while to forgive her but I had to learn to do so.
      My daughters are my most priced possessions, there is nothing I would not do for them, all the love I was not given they have it in abundance, I want them to grow up strong knowing mummy will always have their backs.

4. I believe she is a bad mother. Even the way she is cursing the child shows it. That’s why the daughter cut her off. E no go work!!

2. I believe this is why she cut her off, what a disgrace to womanhood

1. I am not going to support the mother for laying a curse on her own child but to be sincere some kids are evil and bring nothing but heartache.
      My elder sister for example, after our fathers death my elder sister changed completely. She barred us from coming to her house. Curse everyone us when we come to her for assistance. She will always say that we will not amount to anything. She will keep malice with us for no just cause and when my mother tries to bring peace amongst us she will insult my mother and even hang up the phone.
      The one that broke my mother's heat was that she came back home for Christmas and never came to check up on our mother. We didn't know she came back until she posted a picture of herself and her family in their village mansion.
      My mother had to take sleeping tablets before she could sleep that night.
      My mother became depressed. May God help us in life.

2. @ EkaTre. What do you know? Unfortunately. You can't understand someone until you've walked a mile in their shoes. Do you know her pains bringing her daughter up. And like i have said before. No matter what, your mother gave you the soul of living and even the Bible says that “You should always honor your mother” Period

3. God gave the soul. Mama had sex and faced the consequences. The children you terrorize will grow and leave you.

4. @15:17πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½!!!

3. Nah wah.
    The daughter dosen't deserve these curses. No matter what might have happened.
    How can a mother say these?

1. Exactly!! Reasons n more why she cut her off! Very toxic!

4. Uhmm ... This is deep deep!
    But regardless she should have given the mother that motherly respect by inviting her to her wedding but again we don't know the genesis of the wahala

5. Which God are you sending on that stupid errand?
    The one that Nigerian pastors have created?
    Or the one that says ‘pray for them who despise fully use you and persecute you’ and admonishes us to love our enemies.

Everyday I thank God for Pastor Poju. His teachings have helped me really understand the workings of God on the earth and how to show others mercy and allow God to handle some matters.
    Bitterness won’t let you grow madam.
    Please forgive her and bless her from your heart.
    If not, you would die bitter and lonely.

Also for you to sit down and record this says a lot about this woman too

Nawa

That being said, I wonder why the girl didn’t involve her mum in her marriage process?
    Girl, you need to do better

But if your mama na witch, abeg dey run dey go.

Mma Nwachukwu

1. Shey your poju oyemade wey want impose tinubu as best candidate on Nigerians ? You better change church or change pastor.

2. Anon13:30 everyone is entitled to support any candidate they wish to support.

If Poju supports Tinubu, then it's his constitutional right and he has done nothing wrong.

6. Now I understand why the daughter cut her off. It's so obvious.

1. Very abusive woman! She's a free born n nothing will happen to her!

2. It is oo, the daughter should keep staying away.
      This woman is only pained she is not benefiting from the goodies she thinks she is entitled to from her daughter.
      Even mothers of hardened, convicted criminals do not curse them like this, they still find a way to make excuses for their children or at worse hope and pray for a change of heart for them, this one here is cursing heavily because a child left her.

7. Despite the fact that my brother's wife is so rude to my mum, she's still prays for a change of heart for her that i am always wondering the kind of mother she is. She told me its not easy raising children

1. God bless your mom.
      My mother in-law hates all her daughters in-law. When I entered into the family, I never knew the reason all the daughters in-law before me cut them off. They told me I’m the only daughter in-law they have and I nearly sacrificed my life trying to make them happy. At my back, they were collecting money from my husband’s ex girlfriend promising her I’m just wasting my time that she’s the Iyawo they know. I lived in the same family house with them so while I’m doing the house help job for my mother in-law and father in-law, my husband’s ex girlfriend was doing the ATM job for them. One day my mother in-law did not know I was around, she was jisting with the lady telling her I am only wasting my time that the day she and her so will wed ehn that she (my mother in-law) will daaaaance. After that she told her to please send her recharge card and also money for her cream. My dear I had to leave the family house for them.
      I have decided to cut the completely off and God knows I have made up my mind.

8. There are so many questions to be asked. What really happened that will warrant a daughter to cut her mother off from her life? Is the husband also part of it? Where was the bride price paid? Where are the relations and kinsmen? What have they said? Has the lady in question made any statement? What sort of a mother will placed a curse on her daughter she carried in her womb for 9months.

I feel so pained when things like this happened. This shouldn't be happening. I pray good spirited people intervene and reconcile whatever grievances it is.

It's well.

1. Na only you reason the matter wella. Every comment before yours just danced along to the tune of the so called Charles Ogbu without thinking.

Last week, on this blog, it was posted about a woman whom the husband left her and the kids to suffer only to remember them now he is dying. If that woman is like this woman up there, she go curse both the husband and the child asking her to go and take care of the sick and dying husband. After someone has been through thick and thing, when they are thinking of relaxing and reaping the fruit of their labour, they child(ren) will start behaving like Nepa light.

Stella you see eeeen, these days, people are so selfish, self absorbing and wicked. If these woman tells you what she went through for the girl to be able to go to school, you will weep. Did you notice she never made mention of a father figure? That’s to tell you that there’s a lot more.
      No matter what she said or badly behaved Judith thinks her mother was to her, she should have tried to have a cordial distant relationship.

News flash Judith, your husband and in-laws will start treating you as thrash, it’s just a matter of time. If they can comfortably allow you under their roof without having communication with your mother, just get ready. If anything negative befalls your husband, you will be branded a witch (like your mother- this will be their words) You think you have found a family, look again.

2. Anon 10:46 you have said it all. Whatever happens tomorrow in that home, they will look back to this day an old woman placed a curse on them. This shouldn't be taken likely. Like I said, good spirited people should intervene. I will be happy to see that this issue have been settled.

9. This display truely shows who she is,probably the reason why her daughter cut her off.
    Some people are just too toxic!
    Not all mothers are good mothers.

1. Really? The woman is toxic, right? So if the woman that slept her way to help her son travel abroad for master just did this same thing this woman did when she found out about his lies, you will say she is toxic? Y’all are incorrigible. Una na waaaaaa.

2. Anon 58, try get sense abeg.

10. Hmmm! Curses from parents no be joke oh,it takes God's mercy ..even if the girl abandoned her, cursing her isn't the way forward now! Na wah

1. Pari, if you have the opportunity to sit and talk with her, you will most likely weep. What if the girl married a rich guy and didn’t want to bring her DIRTY LOOKING VILLAGE MUM around anymore (I BELONG). What if she is those type of girls that don’t like identifying with their poor background? See, if this girl can do this to someone who trained her, she can do it to a man. Chop and clean mouth to love on with a better bait. Pari, some children no be am. One of my sister joined one funny congregation and came to tel the whole family that their doctrine don’t encourage financial aid to parents. Don’t go for burials. That they should leave their families and come with their properties to live in the FAMILY HOUSE. That is how she moved in with them for the past 5 yrs.My parents were practically begging her to call them. Do you want me to gist your of how my father suffered to put us all through Private schools from the 70s till 2000s. Nursery to university only for her to turn around and do that because she is either brainwashed or didn’t want to be financially responsible to another person. Our father died without seeing her and she rushed down for the burial, shedding 🐊 tears. Pari, May we not birth such children honestly,

Stella d’Allah post this my comment.

2. If you listen to either side and are well hydrated, you will weep. To avoid weeping, the daughter has given the mother space.

The mother rained curses down and not a single blessing. She sees herself as a faultless victim being cheated out of a financial investment and has done her worse. The daughter has also faced her own challenges and the continued suffering her mother alluded to. Nothing spoil.

In an the curses she wants her Jesus to effect for her, she did not spare a single thought for the innocent children. Her issue was just that others are eating her food. Let her show us the indelible proof of her blessings on the girl before we start fearing mere words.

There was a time fear of things like this kept daughters caged and broken. These days, anybody with nothing good to offer should put their their curses on the fire and eat it.

3. Anon 10:58, did your dad or mum lay heavy curses on that your sister inspite of her shitty attitude? NO! Therein lies your answer. A good parent will NEVER pray for harm towards their child(ren) no matter how badly hurt they feel.

11. This mother doesn't believe in unconditional love.

1. Not in the least.

2. Many Nigerian parents don’t believe in unconditional love. 1cor13 love will never allow you curse your loved one like this. Religion has been perverted in the nation. No offense, many don’t expect a dime from their kids but just shower them love and prayers, mirroring God the father’s love, the kind that doesn’t expect a pension plan in return… what do I know.

12. Oh my God 😭😭😭this is not good at all. Heavenly father fix this home in Jesus name πŸ™

13. I just skipped the curses part. God forbid bad thing

14. Remember that God cursed man and woman he created because he was angry. She's just angry.

15. She better retraced her steps back to her mother.

1. Word πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. The mother better use her mouth for better thing or adopt her curses as the lady's replacement.

16. What kind of mother is thisπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

17. Omoorrr

Curses from a parent not a nice thing at all
    They should settle their differences amicably nau. No good mother would do this no matter what

Haba!

18. This is really sad. This woman should not curse her child this way. What if the daughter is heavily manipulated? It could be this woman sef is highly toxic that's why she was cut off. I pray the elders and their relations reconcile them.

19. With this display? You might truly deserve the cutting off, madam. What? A mother?

1. Please where is the father? Why was the woman the only on that trained and took care of her? Be careful wit your words.

20. Reasons why her daughter cut her off,this woman is the definition of toxicity...what? How can a mother open her mouth to lay curses on the child she carried for a whole 8 months?

1. And how can a child that was carried for a whole 8 months cut off a mother just like that?

2. Thank you 10:34
      From the response, you can see that a lot of people will not fail to thread on the pathway of Judith. They have assumed she is an evil and toxic mother.

3. Anon, it is not assumptions, this mother is toxic.

21. It's well with all of them but the curses are too much,no matter what my daughter does God forbid,I will never have the mind to curse her like this

22. It is okay to be hurt and pained but there is no justification for these weighty curses.
    What do you gain if she suffers? Why not pray to God to touch her heart than these heavy curses?
    This is much oh!!

23. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

24. Chinyere should go back to her mother and apologise. No matter what your mother has done, even if she is a witch, you must be at peace with her. 9months pregnancy plus tearing of private part during birth is not beans. Post partum trauma nko. Sitting at night watching your infant head while sleeping on your craddle bed. Not eating until she sees that you have eaten. Chai! I think say na beans until my wife went through all of these. Chinyere, go to that woman and apologize.

1. Very silly comment.
      Did the child ask to be born?
      I said was the child lobbying to come to earth?
      If you choose to give birth, you do it for yourself, for your ego, to prove that you can, for whatever selfish reason you have.
      No be dem send you go fcuk.
      You are not a toddler, you already know tearing of nyansh, stretch Mark's, post delivery trauma are part of the package.
      Nobody forced you.
      It was your CHOICE.
      Stop this smelling guilt tripping of innocent children for your own selfish choices as if they gave you a mandate that they want to come to earth and then acting like you are doing a big thing by taking care of them.
      Who was supposed to look after them before? Your maiguard??
      Nonsense.

2. God bless you anon 16:45, again I say God bless you!!!
      See I have a child too but I know say the child no send me to born am, na me want 'mini me' and had s** to bring her tk this world, therefore I am 100% responsible for her care, regardless of what that will cost me. She no send me 1 bit o.
      The prayer we keep praying is for God to reward every of our efforts on them and make them good children that will make us proud and also care for us when we need people to rely on, finish!!

3. Thank you 16:45. Omo wase, o rise is the code for parenthood. Na you find work. If you didn't want stretch marks, lacerations and sleepless nights, you would have opted out of sex. Once you choose parenthood, realize you a raising a fellow human being who will become your fellow adult.

Don't frustrate your children then be using useless curses to manipulate them in your old age. Not every child will respond as you expect. Some will use the mute button.

25. the girl is so wrong, haba why will you get married without your mother's knowledge. if she was a witch, will you be alive? lets put ourselves in the same shoe. the mother shouldnt also place curse, haba! we know she is pained but she should have stayed silent. a mother's curse is terrible and can go generations if not cancelled.

1. I wish I didn't let my toxic mother come for my wedding.

26. I beg, the mother must be a terrible mother for cursing her own daughter to this extent, no wonder she cut her off.

1. I guess you typed your trash from your toilet. People like you abandon their mothers. The woman was pregnant for 9 months, she didn't abort the pregnancy. She struggled to see her daughter through school. What could she have done that is unforgettable and unforgivable.

2. Many things evil mothers do.. ...my mama goes to different native Dr's to tie my womb, because I refuse to marry a rich old Nigerian politician to change the family destiny according to her. Many pastor said it I didn't believe until she told my inlaws the reason for my barrenness..

27. My mother is like this woman, reining courses on her children, on my wedding day she was there even though she doesn't want me to get married, she even tried to scattered my traditional marriage because she brought a separate list for herself, ThankGod my father's family avoided her, on my wedding day she gathered my friends to spoil me to them that my husband is a poor man that he is an ogada rider and all that. It been 7 years now have not set my eyes on her but always make sure she doesn't lack anything.

1. Your last sentence is the main thing " make sure they don't lack anything as much as you can"

2. This mother knows or at least believes her daughter is suffering but poured down all these curses. Let's face it, she lacks empathy.

28. I wanted to type something else but had a change of mind. This woman up there is not a good mother. She has shown the kind of mother she is. If she can curse her own daughter on social media, imagine what she does in privacy. Who lays such heavy courses on her child. What is the definition of withcraft again. On another not, brethren be careful of the church you attend and who you listen to. Do not allow anyone fool you with fake prophecies.
    This life sha

29. I really feel sad for this woman. I can't imagine her pain. You suffer to train a child and she abandons you. That's the main evil not the woman's curses. If this woman was bad to her daughter, she won't boldly call her out, think about it. I shudder to think my daughter doing it to me. God forbid!

Single moms, this is why we should also make provisions for our future/old age while toiling for these kids. Prepare for the worst while you pray for the best.

1. Absolutely, all mothers and fathers must prepare themselves for the worst. The rate children abandon their parents is increasing. In the least 7 weeks I have read about people who deliberately refused to care for parents because they refused to support a particular party

2. God also toiled on this woman and he did not sit down on his heavenly chair for the angels to record him cursing her because she asked him to curse someone else.

Having a child is a choice that comes with certain responsibilities. You should not break your children's spirit simply because you are feeding them and expect that they will choose to hang around in future. There's cubes a tube in life when your child will become a fellow adult, make decisions and damn the consequences which do not even include these childish threats.

Mothers who turn a blind eye to what the child is suffering eg abuse, favor others above their children eg male children or love interests, have no word of encouragement or empathy etc will be pretending to be shocked even the child gives them space.

Mama is not perfect. She should ask herself if she would
      show up for a meeting with a demanding woman who rains curses on small children because she did not get invited to Omugwo.

30. Nobody asked anyone to curse their children! Now you go invite them from heaven! Those people running πŸƒ‍♀️ up and down looking for children to bring into this world 🌎, be very careful! You will only finish training them, they will now go and form alliance with one animal called spouse to continue to burden your life. If you look well, the seeds of those kind of children are linked to the luciferean blood line. Please mind who you marry to avoid evil offsprings! Is better not to have children than to start cursing like satan! My mother showed love to her wicked children that forced her to her grave over her own wealth! Now they are running πŸƒ‍♀️ up and down , because their repercussion is on them! Me I cut them off completely; because if you can kill your own mother, the next thing is to attack the said loved πŸ₯° children! As a mother, you should never curse your child, they don’t owe you anything! White people nor dey hang their life on top children like black people! That’s the best thing to do!!! Let God be your focus.

1. You’ve said it o. What kind of child is this, Godforbid bad thing

31. Just negodu? 🧐🧐🧐🧐

32. I cannot even put mouth in this but I will tell my story so that people will learn not to judge

I have also cut my mother off for many many years now

Why?

I had to run for my life because her family went to kee me because of small things she has which I don’t even want or care about.

My mother doesn’t want me to marry because she has given my enemy to someone in her coven. She told me Boldly every time I bring a man home that do you want to kee me yes from her mouth and later the relationships ends.

My mother hates me because she hates my father for abandoning her.

Solution
    I ran away from her and her whole family for many years but I will soon go back home to get married and that is the only time she will see me again no more closeness she will only get 1 months notice of my wedding that’s it.

To God be the glory I am very ok and doing very very well God has fought my battle and blesses me always because I am innocent.

When they ask my mother both physically and spiritually because spiritually she is laying curses with her bwests for my enemy that what did I ever do to her SHE DOESN'T HAVE AN ANSWER she says absolutely NOTHING!!! As in she opens her mouth and says NOTHING!

Nobody should tell me one pastor change my mind, these are things I see and saw in my dream because I gave my life to Christ 16 years ago!

If you have a good mother and a good family I envy you!

1. Mothers who play divide and rule, use younger children to deal with older ones, are manipulative, play favourites, gossip and run down older child to younger ones ,wants to control their lives etc

Is that a good mother?

2. You should avoid marrying where she is or please have people praying non-stop throughout your ceremony and after. All the best

33. Stay away from toxic and abusive family members. Know this and know peace.

1. Destructive narcissistic or borderline personality who are physically or emotionally abusive

2. Destructive narcissistic or borderline personality who are physically or emotionally abusive

34. Very useless mother.

35. ...The thing is (my personal opinion), if you have a child/children, you did not do them a favour by giving birth to them. Please perish that thought. Ask most people why they want to have children, you'd hear sentences like, "...to take care of me in old age" "my investments" "eat the fruit of my labour"...this can sound cute, but dissect it, it is a selfish thing. Children are not retirement plans. It's too great a burden to place on anyone. Yes a child with empathy and raised right, would honour and love their parents...however, having a child is a lifetime thing. Till you die or till they die, whether they are adults, you are responsible for that being. You do not outgrow parenting, do small and then leave the child to do the rest... Don't just pop out babies, think it through first. The child did not ask to be born, might not even like it here, raising your own child is not a bragging feat, it is your responsibility. You already get a very high self gratification for having a child best known to you. Gone are the days when only parents could disown children, children are steadily disowning parents in this generation. None of it is okay.

...for this mama and her daughter, I have no words, there's more to the story...I'm more upset with the individual that advised this mama to do this, put her up to it, set up ring light, phone and editing, that person ehn!!!...
    Leo inspired

36. Something my Mom can do. I cut her off two months ago. I've had Peace since then.

37. If you truly love your daughter, you will never curse her like this. You will pray for her no matter what.