Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abbreviated Words And Their Meanings

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Abbreviated Words And Their Meanings

There are some words which have been shortened that most people do not know what the abbreviated letters stand for.....We will address these in this post....

Did you know that  TMI stands for 'Too much information?'

SMH -Shaking my head
TBH - To be honest
TGIF-Thank God It's Friday

Please add the ones that you know

29 comments:

1. BRB- Be right back.
    IYKYK- if you know, you know.
    KMT- kissing my teeth.
    ETC - Et ctera Et cetera

1. TL;DR is "too long; didn't read"

2. BAT- Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
    PO- Peter Obi.
    AAA- Alhaji Atiku Abubakar.
    SDM- Senator Dino Melaye.
    SDK- Stella Dimoko Korkus
    BN- Bellanaija.
    TT- Tik tok

😉😉😉

3. IMO.. In my opinion.
    TDB.. Till day breaks.
    OYO.. On your own.
    RME.. Rolling my eyes. Phew. I dan try abeg

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

4. LOL. Laughing out loud
    Lwk. Laugh wan kill me.
    MCM. Man crush monday.
    TBT. Throw back Thursday.

5. Lol- laugh out loud
    Idk- I don't know

6. FYI - For your information
    WTH what the hell
    BDE - Big dick energy 🥰
    WYD - What you doing
    HBU - how bout u
    ICYMI Incase you missed it

7. NGL - Not gonna lie
    TBH - To be honest

8. KMP - Keep Me Posted
    BRB - Be Right Back
    DIY - Do It Yourself
    OQR - Only Quality Relationship
    OQP - Only Quality People

9. BRB be right back
    TBH to be honest
    PV point of view
    TMI too much info
    BTW by the way
    K ok
    BBL Brazilian butt lift
    BBW big black woman

10. Here to learn. Thanks for the updates

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 March 2023 at 14:33

TDB - Till day break
    PM - post meridien
    AM - Anti Meridian
    TQM - Total Quality Management
    TBH - To be honest
    IMO - In my opinion
    RSVP - Rice and Stew very plenty 🏃🏃🏃.

12. AA Ara Agbala 🏃‍♀️

13. FYI - For your information
    ATM- At the moment
    WYD- What you doing
    SDK- Stella Dimoko Korkus
    SVD - Strong Veined D**

14. ITK-I too know
    MOG-man of God
    WOG-woman of God
    VIP-very important person
    ......... Josaria

15. SnM= Singles and married
    LWKMD=laugh wan kill me die,
    MILF=Mum I'd like to fu*ck
    SUB= submissive
    BDSM= Bondage, decipline, sadism, masochism
    BJ= blow job
    BBC=big black co**ck
    MBA=married but available
    F2F= face to face
    FAQ=frequently asked questions
    WLTM= would like to meet
    TLC=tender loving care..

Haba!! Seems am already leaving a message for the next SnM here..lol.. Please, get the message before contacting me!! *sideeyes* LOL=laughing out loud!
    ROTFL=rolling on the floor laughing!

Ms K.

16. Pls what's "xoxo"?

17. OOTT- Oga on the top.

18. The very one I keep seeing people misuse, 'btw' - by the way not between!