Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State Alex Otti Is Coming...

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Abia State Alex Otti Is Coming...

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has declared Alex Otti of the Labour Party, winner of the Abia state governorship election which held on Saturday March 18, 2023

33 comments:

1. Stella Aba be like carnival ground oh, the joy is palpable men. I have 3 bottles of star radlar, six canned malt and biscuit shared freely. Everybody is doing saraka. We stayed up till midnight in my street jubilating, people just dey declare drink.
    This is what it means for the will of the people to prevail.
    Rivers gave the other one almost 1m vote he still won yet everywhere quite.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Congratulations my peopleπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Our state will finally have a breadth of fresh air.

2. Let him make a difference in the state is the koko.

2. He has come already Stella. I watched someone's status and saw the show of love yesterday after he was decleared.

3. Congratulation to abia state, now abia state will be better than American, Europe by next year.

1. Swerve! Imagine juvenile sarcasm on a post that radiates joy.

2. Anon, that's the memo your Tribalistic Oga on Twitter gave you guys yesterday ba. I saw it on his page and you are here spilling same. God will disgrace all of you .Yes! Abia will be better than all the countries you mentioned.

4. Congrats to him
    He's the one and only governor that won with the LP party
    PDP took Enugu
    πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. Lick honey and sweet to help purge your hatred for labour party.

2. A better Nigeria is all we want but as a Nigeria youth, I am so disappointed in you.

3. No matter how this guy tries, he still has a way of showing he's that bile Vincent. We don't care if he won under ZP or TP or any P, we are just happy it's not PDP because we Abians have seen he'll under them. Get this into your head

4. I really pity your idle behind don’t go job hunting

5. As a person who grew up in Aba and from Abia State, I am ecstatic. I have such good memories of my growing up and the shock of what Aba has become fills me with sorrow whenever I visit. Since Alex Otti won, happiness wan finish me.

6. People are very very happy. Do not disappoint them. Congratulations sir

7. The celebration going on in that state is contagious. Congratulations to him and his people. Please treat them differently.

8. Happiness wants to finish all my people at Aba,free food and drinks everywhere,street carnival with musics blasting everywhere..

Ara Agbala PDP,Alex Otti please don’t dissapoint;Aba people no get wahala if you can show love to them..

I’m so happy mehnnn;Aba Enyimba city!!

@MARTINS

1. For the very first time...
      I got very high, my head aches...
      I lost my voice too, but it doesn't matter, I will be fine.
      Freedom at last!
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

9. This is the only state they were not able to rig out Labour Party a.k.a Eluuu p. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. Yes o
    Everyone is so so happy. God help him not to disappoint

11. Congratulations to Alex Otti and my fellow Abians. I pray that Abians will have a taste of what good governance looks like through Dr Otti's administration.

12. Congrats sir, please do not dissapoint.

13. I pray they won't corrupt him. I'm really happy for the people of Abia state.

Congrat Sir. (Obediently A..Otti)

Licious babe

14. CONGRATULATIONS Sir Alex.
    I pray you don't disappoint the people. Since 1999 Abia state has had a series of useless governors. No governor in Abia state has been able to move the state forward. Aba of the 1980s to 1990s is a hundred times better than Aba of today. At a time in the mid 2000s dem dey kidnap people wey dey go ariaria market from PH.

Sir Alex deliver on your campaign promises and return the glory of Abia state

15. Congratulations to the Abians

16. If he f*up we will throw him out after 4yrs. I am sure he is aware

17. I wish him every success. It's been a long journey.

18. Heard Mrs Nnenna Oti was offered N160mm to rig for PDP and she refused. God bless you Ma, you are the real hero of democracy and pacesetter for us aspiring females.