Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Whitemoney Talks About Consistency And Urgent 2k Girls

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Big Brother Star Whitemoney Talks About Consistency And Urgent 2k Girls

Hmmmm emergency motivational speaker..

26 comments:

1. Please don't key into every successful person. Not all successful people made their money genuinely. Some have the look of innocence but deep down must be into some dubious activities not worth emulating. So please people need to be careful where they tap from....@@@@Xara 😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶

2. Which one is avoid urgent 2k girls? Are you saying we do not have urgent 2k guys.

1. Women should avoid them too.
      #dontsweatit

3. I blame the people who crown these jokers as winners.

1. When it was said these shows be given the grade they deserve, we hear?
      Hindsight is 20:20
      But we go still use our money vote.

2. I'm telling you. This is so frustrating and disgusting. What did Nedu just create 🤦🤦🤦.

3. If you feel attacked by his innocent post, check yourself.

4. 9:52 @ truth well said.

4. I need that urgent 2k now
    Anakoheri

1. Me i just sk my bros for urgent 20k to buy pad. I don marry oh,get my money,but my brothers urgent money dey sweet. Na their wives remind me say e don tay,i disturb them.

5. Go sit somewhere. If they include your family now, you’ll not let us breathe.
    If we check now, you are into some shady stuff.
    Well, I don’t take y’all seriously.

Sluttychic.

6. Good for his female fans
    What do you expect 🤔
    The way Doyin dragged him,he better shush
    🤫

7. Just say you don't want to help, what is avoid urgent 2k girls, haven't you been in that position before.nke ndi I have arrived

8. Hmmmmmm

Everything has a process, model and system which one must follow.. Don't pray or try to be rich or wealthy in one day.

9. The level of whoring among young girls is really alarming. Its a pandemic,I pray to God to help us raise,Godly young girls.

1. So long as there are buyers, there will always be sellers.

10. Lol, whitemoney be humble & face your business

11. What does he even do for a living? Marry you no marry, abeg leave girls alone.

12. Why does he look like one actor like that in star wars that has face like baboon?

13. All these people that did not go to school, will just be exhibiting ignorance. Whitemoney should better go back to school to help his IQ. His line of thoughts always warped

14. Lol..

It's no longer urgent 2k tho,
    They're now urgent 5k, all with the same format-" my bank app is misbehaving,. My bank doesn't have network "..

You'll now be wondering why it's you they met just few days ago that they're contacting for help if truly their bank is having ishh.. like what happened to all your friends and family that have been in your life for over 2 decades 😂😂

But we understand that it's a down payment for "a roasted corn" so we render the assistance and eat the 'corn' later..

Yahoo yahoo girls everywhere fam🚶🚶🚶

1. Oh Dante, thou art mouthed amongst men and women!

15. Mr Gaybriel. Rest!

16. When did folks like this become motivational speakers? Why does Nigeria hype mediocres? I’m not sure Okonjo Iweala, Funke Opeke, Ibukun Awosika, etc don’t say things worthy of motivating women. It’s this guy’s words that blogs carry? Na wa for some younger folks. Pls be ignoring these types of folks. Mediocrity is the rave of the moment when pink or yellow money is the “adviser” of women.

1. Did he talk the truth or not? Is the urgent 2k syndrome befitting of women and men?