Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#beautifulbewday #stayintact #neversaynever #loverreigns #itiswatitis

Good Morning..

Have a splendid day and dont forget that everyone will be a per taker of Gods blessings....Stay Blessed!

Warm hugs to those who are drained.

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

124 comments:

1. In a world where people have chosen to be selfish, betrayers, envious, backstabbers, malicious and judgemental, you can choose to be different and make this world a better place!
    People are already going through a lot. Let's make each other's burdens, lighter!
    Be kind. Just be KIND....πŸ™...
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. THE JOYS OF HEAVEN (2)

'There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain.' Revelation 21:4 NIV

Sometimes people describe dying as 'crossing the Jordan'. That's because the Jordan River runs into the Dead Sea. The story is told of an elderly Christian lady who was dying. For most of her life, illness had confined her to bed or a wheelchair. The family gathered to say farewell. One of her grandchildren asked, 'Are you afraid to die?' With tears of joy, she replied, 'No, I'm not afraid of death because my Father owns the land on both sides of the river.' What an answer!

In Heaven there will be no sickness, or depression, or pain, or loneliness, or fear, or grief, or any of the things that make life on earth so difficult. God's word says, 'For you that honour my name, victory will shine like the sun with healing in its rays' (Malachi 4:2 CEV). Isaiah writes: 'The ransomed of the Lord shall return, and come to Zion with singing, with everlasting joy on their heads. They shall obtain joy and gladness, and sorrow and sighing shall flee away' (Isaiah 35:10 NKJV).

When we lose a loved one in death, the question arises, 'Will I see them in Heaven; will I know them?' Yes! You wouldn't know less in Heaven than you knew on earth. Paul answers, 'For now we see in a mirror, dimly, but then face to face. Now I know in part, but then I shall know just as I also am known' (1 Corinthians 13:12 NKJV). Heaven will be the greatest family reunion of all time. And here is the best part of all: we will never be separated again.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

3. Stay In Christ!!
    Isaiah 54:17.

Excerpts!!

"In Christianity we dwell in Christ. Christ is our home. In Christ, we're in safety. We're immune from hurt or harm."

"As long as you're in Christ as long as you stay in the truth of God's Word - death, evil and peril will pass over you. You will live perpetually in victory."

"When the reality of the Word and who you are in Christ dawns on you, you suddenly come to a place of absolute confidence and independence, where you realize that you're superior to Satan and nothing he does can affect you. This is our life in Christ."

Confession!!

I dwell in the secret place of the Most High, and under the shadow of the Almighty. He is my refuge and my fortress. I'm forever protected and fortified against all evil, wickedness and corrupting influences in the world because I dwell in Christ, the place of safety, glory, dominion and everlasting joy - where I reign and rule over circumstances, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 2:14; Psalm 91:5-9

4. I affirm:

Today is a great day

I'm thankful for the gift of a new day

I know today is for me

Everything works together for my good

I'm God's beloved

I'm blessed and highly favored

My business prospers and I expand in all realms

I'm coming out of my comfort zone and doing something today that my future self will thank me for πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Good morning everyone πŸ’•

5. Almighty Father, it’s another day, and we are up and grateful.
    Lord may today count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus name πŸ™
    None of today’s blessings shall elude us. We shall be elevated beyond our wildest dreams in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our hope's shall not be aborted, and we shall have every cause to smile, because the Lord will be our shield and buckler. Before we call, the Lord will answer us. IN JESUS NAME WE PRAYπŸ™πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Good morning beautiful people.. greetings mo darling.. amen to the prayers πŸ™

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 March 2023 at 08:05

Good morning bvs,
    May God's favor go with us today, wishing us all a blissful Tuesday.

8. A very good morning to everyone..may our day be fill with laughter IJN..AMENπŸ‘‹

9. Good morning everyone. πŸ’•

10. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead

11. Good morning Stella, hope you're better today?
    Good morning BVs... Wishing you all a pleasurable day!

12. Every child that can talk can pray. When you are praying please don't say he or she is too young to join in the family prayers. Sometimes ask them to lead the prayer and say amen to whatever they mumble.

Good morning great people.

13. Good morning folks and Stella happy new day. All I wish for us all is hugs πŸ«‚ and love ❤️. May God see us through today πŸ™πŸΎ

14. Remember the days you smiled and said "this is the blessing I prayed for,God did"

Satan will not have access to our happiness and blessings πŸ™

Good morning SDKville Fam πŸ’•

15. Good morning Bvs
    Is there anyone that uses Fiverr here?. I have been trying to set up a payment method for days now, they send otp but when I input for verification ,It doesnt submit.
    I was also advised to use payoneer but i saw a one off charge of 19dollars,this is too much. Is there other payment method I can use?

16. There are alot businesses to do if not for the capital to start with..for the past four weeks red oil has being cheap,14k for 25 litters,I wish I have the money ,I would have buy
    many and stock them, and during raining season ,I will start selling them ,and make alot of money..shugbo kosowo.. Okiroyalty ok it is well.

1. Wia please, if I see money, this is what I have been thinking of for the past One month

2. God will help us. The price might go up now that cash is in circulation.

3. This your new format will not work.
      Tell the oyibo that is proclaiming love to you that you need money for palm oil business πŸ™„

17. Good morning everyone ☺️☺️
    Have a great day ahead 😘😘

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€ super eagles win away but can't win at home? Hmmm❗

2. Sorry. Good morning someone πŸ™

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      @Paris,super eagles didn't play well,they were just lucky. They need to improve in all departments

18. There is cash everywhere. Things are beginning to normalize. The shame that catch face mask and hand sanitizer will catch some bank branch managers and POS operators.
    The question is.. What happened to the billions used in printing the new notes. Where are the new notes printed? . This same people want to use billions to conduct census. Nigeria money must Finish by fire by force
    They divide us with tribe and religion, pay us peanuts to serve as thugs to kill and destroy anyone who stands on their way. Fly out of Nigeria at the slightest headache. Have all there children in the best schools of the world.
    We are better United than divided.
    Good morning wonderful family.

1. Yesterday, the POS operators charged 600 for 3k. I tried 3 different agents and it was the same so it's not back to normal yet

2. The new notes have mysteriously become scarce.

3. Good morning ZazaπŸ’•

4. There's no cash EVERYWHERE, just say everywhere in your own town where you live.

5. Ennie baby, they are thieves in that your location, I don't blame them, it's because people are still patronizing them.
      Most ATMs are paying now if one can be patient enough to wait. Cashiers also pay inside banking hall.

6. SMH Nigeria is embarrassing

19. Good morning to y'all on here andπŸ‘‹ i just hope your Tuesday turns out inspirational enough.
    #TalkTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #TerifficTuesday

20. RAMADAN DAY 6

Do not despair of the mercy of Allah. Qur'an (39:53)
    Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️

21. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam just full of Thanksgiving this morning,God is ever faithful no matter the circumstances,may our days be blessed πŸ™

1. Yes dear. God is too faithful. Your joy Will not be cut short.

22. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Tuesday is just the cousin to Monday.

Happy beautiful Tuesday morning everyone, hope we all slept well.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Cousin to Monday indeed

24. #Fact

Kanu nwankwo (papilo) is one of the few athletes who have won the Olympic Gold Medal, Premier League, FA Cup, Champions League, and UEFA Cup. He is recognized as one of the greatest players in African football history.

Good morning country people!
    Ms tee

25. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers Stella

26. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wishing us all the very best of today, amen πŸ™

27. I produce notable results in Jesus name. I'm unstoppable and I'm considerate to all my friends.

I am focus, I have vision, I'm obedience and hard working and I shall eat the fruit of the land.

Personal affirmation.

I love u all

28. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful Tuesday.

29. My brother u wear one boxer for 7 days and you dey clean ur chair before u sit down in church? I have nothing to tell you bro...... Just go

30. My application to work with NEPA has been approved, I pity the street my ex is living see them see darkness

31. When l was young, l used to think that parents sleep together to discuss what the children will eat the next day.😳😳

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Yes Praise, they also discuss the quantity of a water each child will drink the next day. Crazy fellow 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣

32. Goodmorning everyone πŸ’“

33. My dear sisters, not all men that wears a well ironed suit are rich. Some of them are choirmaster

34. Good morning SDK and bvs

So I finally watched the first few episodes of Sex/life 😁😁😁😁
    Omo! Come and see chomtin! 🀣

Ojigbijigbi!

It's more or less a soft p*rn, like you watch it without feeling guilty that you are watching soft p*rn cos there are many lessons in it.

I recommend it for every couple. Watch it with your partner so you can learn lessons about marriage and relationship.

If you don't like " isekuse" don't download it o, sisters and brothers in the Lord, stay away from it o, una you see the title. I no wan hear complain o.

*Let me finish what I'm doing fast and watch more episodes 😁

1. Nah, be like this particular couple lessons, I no go learn amπŸ₯±
      Very cringe sex scenes! Can't be subtle like Anthony and Kate of bridgerton season 2? Scenes I loveee. Slow burn romance😍

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜ @your last paragraph. One should endeavor to read a preview of any movie before downloading.
      That was how I went and downloaded the Nun after someone mentioned it here, I had to quickly pause it when it started making me scared. I was watching it late at night. I could not sleep well, I kept seeing those graves and images.

3. Fidel, I love the crazy type, that slow one doesn't do it for meπŸ™ˆ

Erm, you say bridgerton season two? Hope there are lessons in it, I don't want to waste my sinπŸ˜†

4. Mercy, 🀣🀣 I don't like horror movies too. I will just be having nightmares, that is if I survive watching it till the end, the last one I tried to watch almost gave me heart attack, "The last of us"

5. Chei, that movie(The last of us) made me cry. I hate seeing people suffering even in movies. Couldn't finish episode one. I was just weeping.

6. What is in the last of us that you almost had a heart attack

35. Good morning everyone

36. Pleaee recommend whitening toothpastes for me.

37. It's a sunny Tuesday morning here. I can see the smiles coming back on people's faces gradually. We shall overcome and be thankful in the end.