Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. Secondary school o
    Happiest day of our lives was school fees drive day. We will purposely leave my paid school fees teller at home so we'll be driven. Will now trek round the whole warri, gallivanting about, happily disgracing our parents🤦
    One aproko woman🙄 na told my mum, a whole govt school teacher, that she should try and be paying my school fees on time so I won't be following bad friends or get kidnapped. When I'm the bad friend people should not be following 😥
    Na so my mummy carry me go school the next day, disgrace my life. Flogged me in assembly😕

I loved my school. Demonstration secondary school for lifeeeee❤️

1. 😂🤣😹
      Badt gurl
      Mine was Niomp and it turned out fun btw despite all of them beatings from seniors
      The city train rocked too if not for one day that my eyes were turning me big time
      Niomp,Itakpe I hail o

2. I attended Demonstration too in Warri

2. Secondary school does but I think it's kinda relative.

3. Secondary school is the biggest flex!
    For Tertiary, you don dey plan your life small small.

4. All for me...

Find it difficult to distinguish

5. Secondary school.

The love letter I wrote to my crush was intercepted by another lady who didn't like me. She took it to our form teacher. It was discussed at the staff room and read before the whole class by the teacher the next day.

I almost lost my self esteem but last last me and the girl still friend sha. Each time she brought it up then, we laughed over it.

Years later, my path and the other lady crossed. The lady that casted me. I no get strength to type again oooh. Make I stop here.

6. Primary.
    4 different schools.
    Too many memories.

7. It's secondary school for me,my best memories,true friendships, fights,and all

1. Lovely memories both secondary and tertiary. But life long friends are from my secondary school!

2. It's secondary school for me too. I fell in love for the first time ever! It felt good! 😌😂

8. Secondary school where I had no care in the world. Where uniform covers all body shaming. Just be neat and you’re good to go.

9. Secondary school

10. Secondary School..Sotey for most of my dream na my Alma Mater Pro Unitate!

1. Fgc Okposi pro unitate

2. You mean you still see your secondary school in your dreams?

11. Tertiary for me, since I have to choose, otherwise, I would have said all

12. FGC Okigwe 2001 set. My Fondest memories

13. Secondary School for me. I got to know Fela shrine during my secondary school day, during sports practice, we would sneak out of the school to a particular friend's house to watch 'blue film'. Chai, so many memories I can't type now cos of low battery.

14. I think Secondary and University days!

15. Secondary school still have memories and friends from there. 14 years after graduation

16. Tertiary school

17. Secondary school oo..nice memories

18. Secondary school environment was too dirty for me to enjoy fully
    Unfortunately same for university

19. Secondary school, had so much fun in secondary school to the extent we all begged our Proprietor to set up a University so we all could attend and not miss each other.
    I attended UPSS in Benin by the way.

20. Primary school. So many adventures. Remembered living school with my friends and visited a large forest housing a big python that protected the Townspeople during a certain war. Searching for wild sweet fruits in the bush.